Hostelworld.com

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.6
Gut 1175 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.5
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 5.8
  • Atmosphäre 5.8
  • Sauberkeit 6.0
  • Ausstattung 6.1
JETZT BUCHEN
6.6
Gut 1175 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.5
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 5.8
  • Atmosphäre 5.8
  • Sauberkeit 6.0
  • Ausstattung 6.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
9 Feb 2017
4.6

I didn't like this hostel, everything is old, and the atmosphere is weird. I don't recommend it. The location and cleanliness is good.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südafrika, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Feb 2017
3.7

The place had an awful smell, the rooms were extremely cold(ac was way too high all over the place). Staff were not helpful or friendly at all.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jan 2017
6.3

Not the cleanest. Bunk beds are shakey bugs most of the lockers dont lock

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
25 Jan 2017
5.1

Overall stay was okay. People at the desk were extremely slow. The towels and blankets were dirty, and even though you had given your passport numbers and your credit card info, you still had to give a piece of ID in exchange for a (dirty) blanket. When my friend then gave the blanket back, they didn't even check if the passport was even his. This is extremely unsafe and doesn't give a good feeling. The room was okay clean, breakfast looked terrible. Location was really good.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jan 2017
5.4

Es un hostal barato y por eso se entiende que no es la mejor calidad, pero fue una muy regular experiencia para mi, principalmente porque el colchón no es cómodo (se sienten los resortes en la espalda) y el aseo del cuarto no es el mejor. Igual agradezco el servicio prestado.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jan 2017
7.1

The place is nice, but all imployes are if a bad mod, mainly the Iran guy that stayed at night. He never polite and never try help any guest, he dont care

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Jan 2017
8.6

Good hostel, really close to beach and restaurants, good wifi and facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. It's pretty expensive, but they all are in Miami. There is a small, basic breakfast too, of pancakes and oats. I'd stay again :).

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jan 2017
7.7

Hello. I overall enjoyed my stay at Jazz on South Beach. I was sharing a 12 bedroom dormitory. Pros : cheap, well located , relaxed people Cons : not all the staff but some are not really enthusiastic or welcoming. They look bored when you ask for something. For example I had to keep my stuff in the locker room after my check-out. This service is charged 4 dollars. And when I had to take some stuff in the bag the guy seemed really pissed off, like I asked him something crazy. Thanks otherwis

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
3 Jan 2017
8.0

every thing was ok.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jan 2017
3.1

Hands down the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. Extremely rude and unhelpful staff and incredibly filthy. There was an orange peel in the shower when I first checked in and it was there when I left so I have no idea how often they clean the place but it's not enough. Had to pay more then the hostel world price when we got there and the attitude of staff was take it up with hostel world not us.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.