Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2,655 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2,655 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.6
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
91% 2655
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Sep 2016
9.7

This is a great place to stay in Osaka! Craicing atmosphere, super friendly staff- so accommodating and even came out to say bye when we left! Mr Yano is hilarious. Great for solo travellers. Ideal location for the station and airport express (Kansai). 100% stay here again, even after I checked out (waiting for a night bus) they allowed us to use the facilities and shower before leaving at 2100 at night! Great people very friendly and excellent English! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
23 Sep 2016
2.9

Verry Bad

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
21 Sep 2016
8.9

The hostel was really well located, 5 minutes from the subway station, ten minutes from Osaka station and right in the middle of lots of restaurants and convenience stores. The staff were really helpful and spoke fantastic English. There were staff cleaning constantly and the common living room and kitchen were great. The only slight annoyance was the fact you have to make your own bed but that seems to be the norm in Japan so can't really be taken as a negative.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! We all are doing our best for the guests :D Thank you for understanding guesthouse rule :) Hope to see you again!

19 Sep 2016
9.4

I only stayed for two nights and unfortunately didn't get to experience any of the hostel outings. This hostel is right in Fukushima and has great travel guide books all over the common area to help you plan. There are also more books in the living room downstairs. The wifi was great. The room was a tad warm and noisy, BUT they give free earplugs so no big deal. The staff are fabulous and Mr. Yano is hilarious. I wish I could have stayed longer. Right by the JR station. Bunk was quite comfy.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Sep 2016
6.0

Not the best hostel. One of two I stayed at while in Japan. Staff was somewhat friendly. The "party" with mr whoever was canceled during my stay which was one of my main reasons for booking. Rooms didn't have the best ac and beds were just a joke. Wouldn't really recommend this place because there's got to be better ones in the area..

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment. We cancelled the party because of the typhoon. Sorry about this :(

  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
14 Sep 2016
8.9

The location is ideal for eating out at all hours. The staff were really sweet and helpful and they seem to organise a lot of fun activities for the guests. A social hostel with a good atmosphere-good for solo travelers! The only thing lacking was a lift, especially since there are 5 floors. My friend and I stayed in a twin room which was fantastic value and quite clean!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you enjoyed here with nice guests! Hope to see you again :)

13 Sep 2016
10.0

It was very close to the JR station, and everyone was friendly with me, I'll recommend it

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel- location was next to the JR loop line. Kitchen was well equipped, staff were very friendly. Good kitchen area which meant it was easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your comment! We like our kitchen area too :) Nice to hang out right? Hope to see you again!

11 Sep 2016
8.9

Perfect place for visit Osaka and around. I stayed a few days and I only regret that it was too short, waiting to came again as soon as I can !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us! Please stay longer next time!!!

11 Sep 2016
10.0

Really awesome experience and lovable facilities. Very recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! You made our day :D Hope to see you again :)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.