Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,609 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,609 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
90% 2609
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jul 2016
10.0

Accueil et ambiance très sympa! Bien situé, propre et pas trop de bruit! Bref, je recommande

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Russland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2016
10.0

Definately one of the best hostels I've seen in Japan. However, walls are as usual very thick so you'd better have quiet neighbours.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
10.0

- Great location ( 3 minutes walk from train station) - The room was clean and bed comfortable, bathroom was also clean. - Staff were really friendly. - Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
8.9

Nice clean hostel very near the train station whixh is convenient. Staff are excellent- especially Kaiko on the desk who helped me with route planning etc. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
7.7

Lovely staff and good location, however hostel wasn't up to the best standards. Shares dorms were too hot and when we went into a private room the second night the ac was loud and didn't work properly.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
9.7

Yano-san is the best! He has a wonderful spirit and is such a nice guy. Can't go wrong with a guy who tells you two minutes into meeting him that he's going to get you drunk. Location is great, it's near a lot of places to eat and right next to a JR stop. Facilities are nice and kept pretty clean. The rooftop is a great place to have a beer and chill. Only I'd suggest is getting a normal drip coffee machine and updating the computers downstairs. They are pretty old and are very slo

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 9 Bewertungen
17 Jun 2016
10.0

Very good location (3 minute walk from subway), super friendly and helpful staff, and modern and always clean facilities. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! We are doing our best for all of guests :) Hope to see you again!

16 Jun 2016
8.6

The only thing bothers me is that the stairs were too high but there wasn't any elevators, for the people who brought plenty of things, it's not too nice. But overall, the location, the cleanliness and the service was great, and they have events at every single day! Too bad my group didn't have the chance to participate as we always came back too late.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! Sorry for the lack of the elevator, if you have many bags, you also can keep in the luggage room! Please join the party next time! Thank you ;)

21 Mai 2016
9.4

I really like the location being so close to the JR Loop and one stop from Osaka. The staff is friendly and helpful. Mr. Yano is awesome! The mattresses are thin, as are the walls. I could hear people in the toilet down the hall.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! Also thank you very much for coming back j hoppers Osaka :D Hope you had a great time with Mr Yano like 4 years ago! Please stay with us again!

19 Mai 2016
10.0

Excellent. J-Hoppers is my favorite hostel brand because the facilities are always clean, conveniently located and the staff is very nice and helpful. With regard to the Kyoto location, Mr. Yano is as awesome and wonderful as the other reviews say he is. Believe it! Another big plus is that J-Hoppers provides a comfortable bed AND a surrounding curtain. I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! We all are so happy that you satisfied our facilities and service. Mr Yano is happy too! Hope to see you again. Thank you!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.