Hostelworld.com

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japan
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,580 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,580 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.6
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
90% 2580
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Mai 2016
9.4

I really like the location being so close to the JR Loop and one stop from Osaka. The staff is friendly and helpful. Mr. Yano is awesome! The mattresses are thin, as are the walls. I could hear people in the toilet down the hall.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mai 2016
9.7

Really easy to find and in a great location, the staff were really friendly, wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! Please stay longer next time! Thank you ;D

13 Mai 2016
8.9

Stayed overnight only but it was quiet and nice. Major downside is there are no lockers to store your valuables. Staff are extremely nice though!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us! We have lockers in all of mixed dormitory rooms and also some infront of the shower rooms on the 3rd floor :) Please use them next time!

13 Mai 2016
9.1

Very nice staff. Great location, just near the Jr line.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us :) We all are happy that you enjoyed here! Please come back again!

12 Mai 2016
10.0

I stayed in 6 female dorm, the room was clean and bed comfortable, bathroom was also clean. Close to station and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2016
8.9

So close to to fukushima station which is the 2nd stop with loop line from osaka station Really clean Excellent hospitality from the owner Surround by many restaurants, but there are no choice of halal food for us as muslim 1 minutes walk to 7-eleven Unfortunately there is no elevator Only stairs Getting noisy sometimes at night but it got covered by free ear-plug Overall, It is very good place to stay at osaka We really enjoy it

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. They have frequent events that makes it easy to meet other backpackers and you get to try local specialties. You really feel at home here. Mr. Yano was awesome.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! Glad you had comfortable stay with us and Mr yano!

5 Mai 2016
9.1

Overall a nice friendly hostel that was clean with very helpful staff. Easy to find in a good location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! We are pretty good access from everywhere and many guests like this point!

4 Mai 2016
10.0

Excellent place. Highly recommended. Everything was great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much! You made our day :D

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2016
8.6

Good Location, close to train. Our room was clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly. Would stay here again if I was back in Osaka.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! We are happy that you are satisfied our service and facilities! Hope to see you again!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.