Hostelworld.com

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japan
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,551 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,551 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
90% 2551
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Apr 2016
8.6

Very close to JR Fukushima Station, many restaurants and bars in the neighbourhood, nice area all in all. Staff are very friendly and speak English of course. Standard, uncomplicated hostel with everything you need. They have weekly events to attend to, so you can meet a lot of people. Good value for money. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you enjoyed here! Hope to see you again :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
7.7

Not enough showers and toilets. Long waits during prime times.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
9.1

Très bonne guest-house. Nous avons pris une chambre pour trois (en famille). Très calme le jour où nous sommes passés. L'acceuil a été chaleureux et efficace! Nous reprendrons cette guest-house si nous repassons a Osaka.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
8 Apr 2016
9.7

This is a fun hostel in a cute area one stop from Osaka Station. The area has plenty of restaurants, izakayas and stand-up bars... and since its on the JR Loop Line, you can access sightseeing easily. Mr Yano and the staff are very welcoming and chatty and helpful. Recommend this place as a fun way to meet other backpackers

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment!! How was Kumanokodo? We are glad you had fun here with another guests :D Hope to see you in the future!

2 Apr 2016
10.0

第一天住的六人间,第二天第三天和另外两个朋友住的三人间。地理位置真的很好,离福岛地铁站超级近。周围也有很多好吃的东西,入住第一天晚上去的居酒屋就在周边,也很好。前台女生很热情,总体来说棒棒的

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! You made our day: D Please come stay with us again :)

1 Apr 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, big dorms, very clean and safe. The staff is very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
9.7

A pocos pasos de una estación de tren. Fácil de ubicar. Buenas y cómodas instalaciones. Su ambiente es genial ya que puedes convivir con los huéspedes en la sala común y conocer a muchas personas. Buena calidad servicio/precio

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
9.1

We had a Privat room. Room was not to small and the bed was comfortable. A lot of good places to have dinner right next to the hostel. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! Yes, we have many nice restaurants nearby!  Hope to see you again ;)

  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2016
9.7

I was stayed here for just 1 night. It was nice and I feel comfortable. The room for dorm type is big enough for big people like me. The location is just next from Osaka station and near Fukushima station. If you want to going to Kansai International Airport, the airport train is stop by the Fukushima station. There's a lot of little restaurant, cafe, shops, and convenience store on the neighbourhood. One thing that I don't like is there's no lift on this hostel, just stairs.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment! We are happy you enjoyed here even if 1 night stay! Hope to see you again!

30 Mär 2016
9.4

I love this place, very close to metro/train easy to go everywhere in Osaka. The staff also nice, always smiling. If they have elevator is the best things go to high level, I'll suggest to young teenager.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.