Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 1080 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 1080 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Jun 2017
6.3

Great location, nice staff, poor facilities. The location is magnificent. Right in the heart of the old city and next to a major travel hubs. Staff were all very nice and helpful. Facilities were poor. Old sheets, not enough lockable lockers which then offered very low security (flimsy metal catchs to attach your own padlock with think plywood doors). Shower head was broken. Not enough electricity socket to charge phones. Excellent wifi strength. An ok base budget hostel

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2017
8.0

Had a great time here and met some interesting people. Will come back again just for that.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2017
10.0

Ghaith is awesome! He made our stay so lovely. He was more than willing to help with anything we needed and was so generous. Hostel room was also really nice and spacious, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank alot for the lovely review dear ıt was pleasur meeting you, wish you all the best

  • Key93
  • Türkei, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mai 2017
9.4

Friendly staff and centrally location

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank kerem you are welcome ıf you would lıke to come agaın ıt was pleasure meetıng you

  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Mai 2017
9.1

Fantastic stay!! Warm welcoming! Ghaith and his team are brilliant! They give u all the information about Istanbul that u need. Female dorm is available!! Spacious and clean rooms. My favourite part gonna be the ottoman rooftop!! It's also a nice place for chit-chat and breakfast!! You got to see the seaview too

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

how nice is your review thank alot for choosing harmony hostel hope you come again 1 day best wishes

5 Mai 2017
9.7

Es un excelente hostal podrían limpiar un poco más seguido los baños pero la ubicación,la atención y el personal excelentes definitivamente será mi hostal cada que vaya a a Estambul

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mai 2017
8.9

Good!! the staff was so kind and funny.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Marokko, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2017
10.0

hostel is nice / room are big and clean . bathroom inside room , safe it has great terrace with sea and old city view , location more than perfect close to all places manager ghaith helpfull and great he give alot of advices and information you have to stay here great place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2017
5.4

When I checked into the hostel they told me the room I had booked was full and we had to spend a good 30 minutes going around all the rooms looking for a free one, ended up having to stay in an all guys room being the only girl. Everything was dirty and in our bathroom we had water dripping from the roof onto our floor making it always wet and dangerous. The facilities where awful. The only good thing about this hostel was the location.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

dear Guest, according to what you have wrote first we are happy that we hosted you in our hostel second we give you the same room and there was another girle in your room at the same time you stayed (2 girle they stay at bed number 1 and 3) about the late for finding your bed we should be faster and i dont know how its happrn since we are working with tourists we alwayes try to make sure that guest are okay and satisfied also we asked you and you didnt tell us about any troubles from january till now we have only 1 un good review and all of it above 9 . we would like to know how we can fix it . and if you can delete your review because its harm my hostel, thank again, in future our hostel welcoming you if you would like to come againe to istanbul

22 Apr 2017
10.0

Hostel is perfect manager ghaith awseom helpfull and funny Room clean and really nice Terrace amazing with view on sea and old city Come to here it's great place We will come back

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.