Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Inka King

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 284 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 284 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Feb 2017
9.4

Beautiful place to stay and rest after Machu Picchu! The building is beautiful, and I had the best hot shower of my entire trip here. Staff is friendly and enthusiastically gave me a tour of the place and suggestions for exploring Ollantaytambo. If I had it to do over again I would have spent one two nights here and one in Aguas Calientes, rather than the other way around. They were nearly empty during off season- I had the entire six bed dorm to myself. Good or bad depending on the person.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Feb 2017
9.4

We stayed in February, the low season, and it felt almost as though we had the place to ourselves. The room was clean and beds were comfortable, a nice quiet stay before the early morning train ride to Macchu Picchu (about 15 mins. away walking). The real reason this place gets such a high review though is the staff, they were friendly and helpful for the person in our group staying behind to explore Ollantayambo, providing good tips for exploring the surrounding ruins.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2017
10.0

クスコで高山病になるのが怖くてクスコ空港からオリャンタイタンボに直行しました。 マチュピチュに行く前に一泊しましたが、もしスタンドバイミーコースで行きたければ受付で水力発電所までのシャトルバスを手配してくれます。スタッフは皆さん親切で、若い人達は、英語が話せます。マチュピチュに行ってる間荷物も預かってくれました。 ホステルというよりはプチホテルみたいな雰囲気で2階からは花が、3階からはオリャンタイタンボの風景が一望できて気持ちが良いです。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Feb 2017
9.7

We found the terrace! It's an awesome 360 view of Ollantaytambo that's perfect for early morning photography. Very helpful, friendly staff & in a great location only a couple blocks from the main square. Got a free basic breakfast (egg, coffee, bread & jam) made to order. Surprisingly few guests during our time here (is it off season) so we had a 6 bed dorm for the two of us! Definitely a great spot.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 20 Bewertungen
31 Jan 2017
7.1

The hostel and rooms are clean but it was super quite, I was the only one in my dorm and didn't meet anyone in the common areas (low season). Breakfast is super basic (bread and jam). The staff is nice, although I wasn't shown where anything was when I arrived. I was just pointed to my room and had to discover kitchen and bathroom on my own. Also, would've been nice if the staff had mentioned to me when i arrived that there would be a strike the next day- made getting transport pretty hard.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2017
9.1

Nice garden and proper taking care of hostel guests. Strongly recommend this hostel. I will stay again! God Bless.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Jan 2017
7.1

More of a hotel than a hostel, not very sociable but lovely building with a nice courtyard. The staff were friendly, one in particular was very helpful. However the other one seemed a bit disorganised and they left me locked outside in the cold for 10 minutes! The other issue was the bathroom was disgusting when I arrived and not cleaned for about 24 hours.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
3 Jan 2017
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel! The staff are super nice but they don't speak a lot of English. The hostel was very quite while we were there, which we liked. It's located right next to the main plaza, and the terrace view is AMAZING! The rooms and bathrooms are very nice and clean. The showers had hot water. They made us a breakfast of eggs, toast, and coffee. This is one of our favorite hostels! We would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Dez 2016
7.7

Nice family hostel and superb location! For me it would have been more comfortable to have hot water available 24/7 without needing to ask for the heating 1h in advance as I was out long days and only came back to sleep late at night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Dez 2016
10.0

Sin duda es un sitio muy especial!! Estar allí es una recarga de pilas completa. El espacio es precioso y no puede estar mejor cuidado. La ubicación es perfecta y además allí te aconsejan y ayudan con todas las cosas que puedes hacer en ollantaytambo que sin muchísimas y a cada cual mejor! Todo el equipo que lo lleva es maravilloso! El desayuno es de los mejores que he probado... No lo pueden hacer con más cariño!! Ha sido una gran experiencia pasar allí unos días!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Tan linda!.. Gracias por tu comentario

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.