Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Inchy Rooms

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 117 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 117 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.8
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
98% 117
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Jul 2016
9.4

Myself and my sister had a wonderful stay. The location was extremely good right inside the walls of the old town near the palace. As we arrived early they cleaned our room first and stored our luggage which allowed us to check in early, which we highly appreciated after spending hours travelling. Inchy and her son accommodated to any need we may have had and were extremely hospitable throughout our stay. Feels more like you're in a home then a hostel and has a nice quiet environment. Stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2016
9.1

My friend and I stayed in a twin share for two nights at InchyRooms. Our hosts were welcoming and wonderfully helpful. Ileana meet us at the door and went through the location of Split, giving us tips on where to eat, swim, shop and visit. The family also went to great efforts to help us get our luggage which was lost from our flight from Rome!!! The location is excellent, right next to the heart of Diocletian's palace, making it an excellent spot to visit and experience Split.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2016
10.0

With out a doubt one of the best hostels i have stayed in, the location couldnt get any better everything you need and want is walking distance, the hostel itself felt like a home, the facilities are clean and its very spacious. Inchy and her son Borris are very welcoming and will help you with what ever you need. As a solo traveler i would not hesitate to return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2016
10.0

Easy to find, easy to contact the owner to get in - just ring the doorbell :-) No need to have a telephone with European calling plan in order to call the owner to be let in. Excellent WiFi PLUS use of a computer in case you aren't traveling with your own device. Incredible location right within Diocletian's palace and yet marvelously quiet. Gracious, informative host. Incredible place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing! Inchy herself is so lovely, very friendly & helpful, can tell you all you need to know about Split. The location could not be better, so close to Dicoleatian's palace, in the very heart of the Split old town. Staying at Inchy Rooms feels more like staying as a guest in someone's home. Everything was perfectly clean, beds are comfy, rooms have aircon & wifi. Couldn't find anything wrong with this place, will definitely stay here again soon.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2016
9.4

Inchy rooms are in a fabulous location and Inchy and her son were very welcoming. Inchy gave us tips on where to go and what to see. Our private room and ensuite were quite spacious and clean. Definitely would recommend and go back

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2016
10.0

This was our second year in a row staying at Inchy Rooms and it was even better than the first! It was great to see Inchy and Boris again and we were very warmly welcomed. The location cannot be beaten and the rooms have everything you could need. I can't speak highly enough of the place and of Inchy and Boris, they will help you with whatever you need. If you are trying to find accommodation in the heart of Split for amazing value then look no further! Thank you for our stay, Niall and Emma!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Split!! Itchy and Boris was fabulous hosts, always up for a chat and a coffee. The location is amazing - better than I ever could have hoped for! Room was clean and spacious with great facilities. Wouldn't recommend staying anywhere else!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay at Inchy Rooms. It is a comfortable clean modern well equipped room in a fantastic location. Evana (aka Inchy) and her son Boris are Friendly Welcoming and very informative. They speak with a passion about Split. The property is accessed via a lot of stairs. We would have no hesitation in recommending. It is a stay that is like Home From Home

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.