Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Inchy Rooms

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 166 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 166 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Aug 2017
10.0

Uljana and Boris were great hosts. They shared good information about Split. The location was superb and the room was comfortable. You can also use the kitchen facilities which was great as well. We had a perfect stay! Highly recommend everyone to stay there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Aug 2017
10.0

Inchy room is a great stay ! Even though you're right in the middle of the Diocletian palace *one minute away from the riva, 30 seconds away from the cathedral), it's calm and quiet at night. Inchy and Boris were adorable to us and very helpful throughout our entire stay. There was air conditioning in our room, the bathroom was clean, and we had everything we needed to make food in the kitchen. It's also very secure; I would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

All the best.Thank you:-) Owners:-)

11 Aug 2017
9.4

Lovely quaint little spot. More of an Air Bnb than a "hostel". A few decked out rooms with a central kitchen, tucked away in a little shopping strip. Mum and son run, they were both friendly and informative. The place was neat, kept, and well presented. They were helpful with maps and sightseeing tips. Pretty cool location, very central to the old town/ castle area. Definitely not a huge social hostel, but great if you need a quiet night to recover

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2017
9.4

Perfect cozy, home-y experience :) owner is wonderful and room was perfect. Would definitely recommend for anyone trying to relax and have a welcoming Split experience!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks...

30 Jul 2017
9.1

Ostello nel cuore di Spalato dall'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. La proprietaria è molto gentile. Stanze non molto grandi ma carine e dotate di tutti i comfort, anche se il letto a castello non è comodissimo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Jul 2017
9.7

Excellent choice! In the middle of the old town and the Diocletian Palace, location couldn´'t get any better. Lovely hosts that make you feel welcome and offer lots of valuable advice. Spick and span facilities. Would definetely recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2017
10.0

Excellent hosts all round. We had problems with stolen passports/wallets early in the morning and even then they were very happy to help and let us use their phone for international phone calls. Location is fantastic as it's in the Diocletian's Palace with loads of shops/bars/restaurants just outside. If I return to split I will come here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

All the best hope to see you again. Thank you. Owners

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2017
9.4

Très bien placé au cœur de Split. Chambre avec salle de bain privative propres et climatisées . Lit confortable et spacieux. Excellent accueille de notre hôte qui nous a fournit un plan avec des explications sur les différents endroits à visiter et nous a donner l'adresse de plusieurs bons restaurants et bars . Il manque juste un peu de lumière extérieure dans la chambre .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2017
10.0

Loved this Place! Owner and her son were extremely helpful, nice and sweet. This place was in the perfect location, just a block from the tower, shops, pub crawls, restaurants and supermarket. I can't say enough good things about my stay here, it was one of the highlights of my trip and made my first trip to Split/Croatia that much better!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you .Hope to see you again all the best GOOD LUCK☺

  • gemmadtch
  • Schottland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2017
10.0

This place was so much better than the pictures! Perfect room and the most ideal location in the heart of diocletians palace- everything is close and the town is beautiful! inchy and her son boris were the nicest hosts I have ever stayed with and extremely helpful! I ended up booking an extra two nights with inchy rooms. Both hosts were always available and willing to help with anything which was so nice ! I cant wait to go back to split and stay here again! Thank you inchy rooms xxx

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

A big thanks to my wonderful guests hope to see you again. Good luck.Best. Owners.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.