Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Inchy Rooms

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 128 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 128 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.4
Inchy Rooms Located at Kresimirova 3, , Split.
Inchy Rooms
Croatia
Split 21000 Kresimirova 3
97% 128
43.5085695 16.4397667
Inchy Rooms
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Aug 2016
9.4

Inchy is wonderful. Her place is quiet but in an excellent location. The kitchen is fully stocked and she was always easy to reach and happy to accommodate us. She did a wonderful job making sure we were orientated to the city and pointed out key areas that would be of interest. We had a relaxing time here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice room. Comfortable bed. Amazing location. Owners were incredibly kind even when we were 7hrs late for check in. Highly recommend staying here for a visit to this beautiful city.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Aug 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at Inchy rooms - had the most welcoming, homely feel I've ever experienced travelling through all of Europe. Location is amazing: set in the Diocletian's Palace complex. Inchy and her son Boris have had 7 generations of their family live there! Renovations ~10 yrs ago has updated modern facilities but keeping beautiful old features. Rooms have cable TV, great aircon and there's a roomy kitchen with complimentary tea/coffee & cookies. Will definitely book again when next in Split!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Aug 2016
9.7

Inchy and Boris were very welcoming. Couldn't ask for a better location -- right in the middle of Diacletian's Palace. Expect a pretty intimate atmosphere if you stay here as the hostel is also Inchy and Boris's home.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
3 Aug 2016
9.7

I recommend 200%! The hostel has the perfect location, in an old, beautiful building in the very heart of Old Split, at under 2min of walk to all kind of shops and 10min to the beach. It's very safe and clean. But most of all, the lady that runs the place is the kindest, most hospitable person ever. She offered us cookies and snacks at arrival, and we talked about all kind of things, she's like my Croatian mother. I would definitely stay there again !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Aug 2016
9.7

Très bonne adresse en plein coeur de split. Emplacement vraiment parfait au centre de la vielle ville. Chambre et logement très propre avec la climatisation, tv et petit frigo dans la chambre. Un accueil très gentil et soigné, pleins d'infos sur la ville et de bonnes adresses. Un très bon rapport qualité prix !! À recommander

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jul 2016
9.7

My boyfriend and I stayed at Inchy rooms at the end of July for a few nights. PERFECT location in the city centre, clean rooms/bathrooms, and very helpful staff. Inchy helped my boyfriend and I plan out our days and she gave us great restaurant suggestions. We stayed in the double room Ensuite and I was pleasantly surprised by the air conditioning and mini fridge in the room. My only minor complaint would be the slight smoke smell in the common areas (not the room), but otherwise great stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2016
10.0

Great hosts that care about your stay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2016
8.6

Great location. Pretty quiet atmosphere as it's in their home. Bed wasn't super comfy.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2016
9.4

Myself and my sister had a wonderful stay. The location was extremely good right inside the walls of the old town near the palace. As we arrived early they cleaned our room first and stored our luggage which allowed us to check in early, which we highly appreciated after spending hours travelling. Inchy and her son accommodated to any need we may have had and were extremely hospitable throughout our stay. Feels more like you're in a home then a hostel and has a nice quiet environment. Stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.