Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

IchiEnSou

  • 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou, Kyoto, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 892 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 892 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Jun 2017
8.0

The best thing is the location. The hostel is dated and the floorboards are creaky. The male toilets are downstairs only.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Mai 2017
9.4

great location, great staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2017
10.0

I really REALLY enjoyed my stay here. My husband and I ended up extending our stay an extra night. Great location in the Gion district, 3 minute walk to the subway, down the street from Yasaka Shrine, which is a lovey place to visit at night, lots of restaurants and bars open late in that area. Owned by a lovely Japanese and Korean couple who were attendant to any of our needs and questions. The building has an older more traditional feel to it with lots of wood, I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2017
9.1

Really nice house, love it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2017
8.6

Perfect location. Understated civility in a 'crazy' world. Family run so expect family life - kids and all. Ideal first night stay, direct from Osaka via JR.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2017
10.0

Relaxing tradional japanese house, with all modern necessities thought of without loosing any style or beauty of the original building. I can't recommend this enough from relaxing atmosphere to general location, it was a great experience.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2017
10.0

A very old house 100 years. Very steep stairs. Water pressure not good. Wonderful host and hostess!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Apr 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere for meeting people. Only down side was beds were more traditional which meant they were a bit hard, but if traditional is what you're looking for then it would be great. One thing I would add would be curtains to the beds.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2017
10.0

Me and my partner stayed her for four nights. It is an awesome hostel in a great location, secluded and central at the same time. The beds are comfortable and clean. The facilities are good. Finally the staff are amazing. Very friendly and welcoming as well as knowledgable about Kyoto and Japan on the whole great for helping with travel plans. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2017
9.1

Amazing location!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.