Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

IchiEnSou

  • 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou, Kyoto, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 871 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 871 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Feb 2017
9.4

Great place, location, cozy, lovely staff and definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
11 Feb 2017
9.4

Really nice little hostel located right near the subway. Owner is a really nice guy as well and was happy to help tell us some things to do around Kyoto. The only negative was that the cleaners are very noisy when they come on the room. That being said if you're up before 11 that won't be an issue! Would definitely recommend staying here if you're looking for a cozy quiet place to stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Feb 2017
8.3

Good: The staff were very friendly and helpful, atmosphere was very cozy. First time sleeping on futon for me - it was a good experience (though I still prefer a fluffy comfortable bed). Not so good: The bathroom was tiled, and there was no ventilator - so the window was constantly open to ventilate the toilet. No issues on privacy since there is a shower curtain, but it made bathing extremely cold during winter.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jan 2017
10.0

The place is in a perfect location and the staff are so friendly! Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jan 2017
9.4

The hostel is very comfortable and Yashi is an awesome host. The location is quite good. I'm not sure that Kyoto has an ideal location to be because everything is so spread out, but I think the hostel is at a pretty good place. It is very close to 2 different subway lines. The hostel has a comfortable common area where people can interact and we found that people were very friendly and full of advice. The beds were very comfortable. My only real concern is the lack of lockers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2016
9.7

This place is a true gem! I was herenfor 1 week over Christmas and had an amazing stay. The atmosphere in the common space is magical I could sit there and relax for hours in the well heated room listening to Jazz music played by the owners. The owners are so lovely! I talked with them everyday and they made me feel like I was with my long lost Japanese family! Facilities were good. But no lockers, not that I ever felt unsafe as it's such a small place where everyone knows everyone

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Nov 2016
9.4

very pleasant place to stay with very friendly host. a small place so more like staying at a b&b than a hostel. easy to reach from the main station by tube, I actually quite liked the walk though. bit chilly at night but it was nearly December. river nearby nice to walk along.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Nov 2016
9.7

I love everything about this place. This is like your second home. The staff are all friendly and very helpful with each other. I had good sleep for all the 3 nights. The location is perfect, near train station and bus stops, walking distance to many attractions. Convenient stores and supermarkets is just around corner. extremely safe even without locker. The only bad point is that there are only 2 showers but that is not problem for me since I only take shower in the evening.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Nov 2016
9.4

Nice and cozy. Great location. Friendly people. Am very glad I stayed there for 6 nights.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Okt 2016
9.7

What a gem! Great Location, fantastic staff, exceptionally clean with real character.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.