Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

IchiEnSou

  • 4-2 Komatsu-Chou SijoSagaru 4 Choume YamatoOojiDou, Kyoto, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 901 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 901 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Aug 2017
6.6

A tired hostel in need of renovating. The staff were helpful but there were breakdowns of communication between them which I found disappointing. I had the impression that some staff members weren't fully trained and as such gave incorrect information to guests with regard to what was allowed and what wasn't allowed in the hostel. Washing facilities insufficient.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2017
9.7

Thought this place was fantastic overall. 100% would recommend. The student workers were so nice to talk to and would even take you out sometimes. The location was perfect, right in the heart of the best part of Kyoto. The other travelers were very social as well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2017
10.0

Everything nice

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2017
10.0

Awesome rooms in a great location. Family run and very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to other travelers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jun 2017
9.4

Quaint traditional style house with loads of character. Squeaky floor boards reminded us of the Ninja houses...there was simply no way of getting around quietly! Lovely staff, comfortable beds, great location in the heart of Gion.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
27 Jun 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, lots of space in the shared room. Facilities were fine and everything was lovely and clean. The place had nice character about it and was very comfortable to stay at. The staff were very friendly, there weren't many people staying at the hostel when I was there, I think in general though I would consider recommending this hostel to travellers who like quieter nights, though it's very close to areas where there are plenty of night life options..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2017
10.0

This hostel felt like a an awesome authentic experience. This was in a traditional Japanese home in one of the only geisha districts left in Japan! Loved it!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
8.0

The best thing is the location. The hostel is dated and the floorboards are creaky. The male toilets are downstairs only.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Mai 2017
9.4

great location, great staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2017
10.0

I really REALLY enjoyed my stay here. My husband and I ended up extending our stay an extra night. Great location in the Gion district, 3 minute walk to the subway, down the street from Yasaka Shrine, which is a lovey place to visit at night, lots of restaurants and bars open late in that area. Owned by a lovely Japanese and Korean couple who were attendant to any of our needs and questions. The building has an older more traditional feel to it with lots of wood, I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.