Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 1,373 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 1,373 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.7
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA Located at 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line, Chicago.
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 1616 N. Damen Ave, CTA Blue Line
91% 1373
41.9110482 -87.6776066
IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Sep 2016
9.1

Great staff, clean bathrooms and showers, interesting and colourful surrounding. The Hostel Nerds a Second coffeemachine and some fruits for the Breakfast

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2016
9.1

Over all good hostel. Metro right arround the corner. Rooms are ok (but a bit expensive when you book on short notice). Breakfast was ok. Staff very friendly and good hostel-atmosphere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Sep 2016
8.9

Very nice and friendly staff. One staff guy even hosted an open party on the really nice hostel roof. Athmosphere was friendly and international. Location is the best because near Blue Line. Some toilets in the 3rd floor had no sinks to wash hands. So you always had to walk down into 2nd floor. The rooms had no lockers so that not each person could lock their valuable things. For me and my very nice roommates it was ok, however you can not choose your roommates, so this could become an issue.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Sep 2016
9.7

We (five guys) were at the hostel for two days and had a great stay there. We arrived early in the morning of the checkin day, so our room was still occupied. But it was possible to put our suitcases in the luggage room at the reception and go downtown with our backpacks only. We had booked a 10-bed dorm bit ended up with our own 5-bed room - a nice surprise! Everythin was clean, towels were available at the reception for free and there was a free pancake breakfast included in the price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Aug 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay in the hostel! You can get really fast to the city center, there are lots of great bars around and the rooftop is just amazing! The people are great and the atmosphere is wonderful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2016
10.0

Sehr gutes und ruhiges Hostel. Sauber. Die Atmosphäre super. Man fühlt sich sehr wohl. Die Lage auch sehr gut: direkte Verbindung zum Flughafen und ins Zentrum. Ubahn 2 Minuten weit weg. Viele Geschäfte, ein Park und schöne Gegend. :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
15 Jun 2016
8.9

Hostel in a vivid district full of bars and restaurants, huge common room and a nice roof top with a marvellous view on the Chicago Skyline. Nice staff and direct connection to downtown via CTA. In the morning sometimes a little struggle to get a bathroom and unfortunately not-so-dark curtains, but in total I would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Mai 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel in a nice area with lots of bars and restaurants. It's a good place to meet people. Staff was always friendly and helpful. I liked my single room which was clean and comfortable. (just the ac was a bit loud) Only thing I have to complain about are the showers. But the amazing roof terrace makes up for it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2016
10.0

Super Hoste in guter Lage, mit Restaurants und Shops direkt drumherum. "L"-Station nur 150 m daneben, Parken war auf Reservierung auch kein Problem.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I ever stayed in! Comfy atmosphere, awesome breakfast, nice people, and extremely friendly staff! Sam was the best to be honest, we became friends quickly and enjoyed spending time there and with him. Hope we can come back soon, Phillip

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.