Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

IHSP Chicago Hostel at Damen CTA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 1466 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 1466 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Dez 2016
8.3

It is actually a really nice hostel. The only two things I didn't really like was that you had just pancakes or oatmeal to choose for breakfast. That's not too much to choose. But because you're able to bring your own food it was good enough :) The second thing was that it was super hot in our room and even with the fan,it was still too hot. But otherwise it was a really good trip and I'm glad for the hostel we choose. They are in a good spot in Chicago,they are clean,kind and safe! Good job

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Okt 2016
8.3

Das Zimmer wirkte sehr voll und es war abends laut. Sonst alles super, sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Zum Frühstück gibt es nur Pancakes, dafür aber so viele, wie man möchte.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • weltenbummlergp
  • Deutschland, Paar, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
4 Okt 2016
8.3

Location, staff and the rooftop deck remains awesome, yet compared to last year's stay I noticed two points which I do not find that awesome. The WiFi signal in the rooms towards the street is very poor and the pillow cases felt like pure plastic - somthing you would expect in a quarantine section of a hospital, not a top hostel in the great city of Chicago.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Sep 2016
8.6

Great Hostel in a great location. The rooftop is amazing. Staff is superfriendly and helpful. But it's noisy (very thin walls and half glas doors to the rooms).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Sep 2016
9.1

Great staff, clean bathrooms and showers, interesting and colourful surrounding. The Hostel Nerds a Second coffeemachine and some fruits for the Breakfast

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2016
9.1

Over all good hostel. Metro right arround the corner. Rooms are ok (but a bit expensive when you book on short notice). Breakfast was ok. Staff very friendly and good hostel-atmosphere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Sep 2016
8.9

Very nice and friendly staff. One staff guy even hosted an open party on the really nice hostel roof. Athmosphere was friendly and international. Location is the best because near Blue Line. Some toilets in the 3rd floor had no sinks to wash hands. So you always had to walk down into 2nd floor. The rooms had no lockers so that not each person could lock their valuable things. For me and my very nice roommates it was ok, however you can not choose your roommates, so this could become an issue.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Sep 2016
9.7

We (five guys) were at the hostel for two days and had a great stay there. We arrived early in the morning of the checkin day, so our room was still occupied. But it was possible to put our suitcases in the luggage room at the reception and go downtown with our backpacks only. We had booked a 10-bed dorm bit ended up with our own 5-bed room - a nice surprise! Everythin was clean, towels were available at the reception for free and there was a free pancake breakfast included in the price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.