Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hvar Out Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 399 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 399 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Hvar Out Hostel Located at Burak 32, , Hvar.
Hvar Out Hostel
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Burak 32
87% 399
43.1707566 16.4413833
Hvar Out Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Aug 2016
8.6

The hostel is really central, staff were friendly and there was a good atmosphere. Only issues was that it was quite difficult to find, could do with better directions.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
8.9

This place was right down my alley. Super chill and nice atmosphere. It wasn't a party hostel, but they arranged pub crawl every night. Right in the center of town, close to everything. It had a great atmosphere. I will say though; there were lockers in my room, but all except for one was broken. And the one that wasn't could've easily have been broken into as well. But nothing happened, so all is good!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
8.0

Awesome location which is definitely what you are paying for. Be sure to know that this is a real party hostel - perfect for my group of friends but felt sorry for the other girls in our dorm who we accidentally woke up every time we got back from a night out. Security wasn't as good as hoped as door was basically always open even in the middle of the night. Aside from that rooms and bathrooms where really clean and staff are so helpful - be sure to ask them about the boat options.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Jordanfleeing
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
7 Aug 2016
8.6

Was in a room adjacent to the main building that was simply a key code to enter. No issues with it but it did seem like any older guests could just pop in unnoticed if they wanted to. Location is central and right by the ferry and walking to grocery stores, atm, and bars. Room was spacious and there were two showers and toilets for the big room. No issues. Kitchen was basic but sufficient for cooking a trackers meal. Not a true common room space so make friends in your room or while cooking.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I have stayed at. The staff were the absolute bomb and made my Hvar experience all that it was!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel!! Located 5 mins walk from the ferry and very centrally located! They organize free pub crawls every night which was a great way to meet new people in the hostel. All the staff were extremely helpful, kind and friendly and would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to hvar!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
4 Aug 2016
8.3

The hostel have a excellent localization and we have many restaurants, supermarkets and bares near. The staff was amazing. We recommend 100% this hostel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2016
8.0

옥상올라가서 밤바다 보며 맥주한잔 굿 위치 굿 첨에 찾기 조금 힘들어여

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. I stayed in a room for 12 people and the room was big and the bathroom was clean and good. Location is excellent too. If I go to Hvar again, I will stay in Hvar Out again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
8.9

Staff were friendly and always happy to have a good time and entertain the guests. Hostel can be hard to find as there's not much signage and google maps takes you to the wrong place! Great hostel and would recommend

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.