Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hue Backpackers Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 1,345 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 1,345 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Hue Backpackers Hostel Located at 10 Pham Ngu Lao St, , Hue.
Hue Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hue 10 Pham Ngu Lao St
82% 1345
16.4695467 107.5937032
Hue Backpackers Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Nov 2016
4.6

the facilities are ok but not clean. staff is super unfriendly - i arrived after doing the hai can pass in the rain, was soaked and asked if i can have the remote to switch off the aircon for a while: no if i can switch beds cos it was only (!) blowing directly in mine: no switch rooms: no then yelling at me "we get house keeping to turn it off, but if someone complains you're gonna pay for their accommodation" wtf thanks for the help.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
21 Nov 2016
10.0

Very good located Hostel in the Backpacker area. Short walk to the Citadel. Dorms were fine with big lockers. Good breakfast and good athmosphere in the evening. Would go again. Also recomend the easy rider tour over the Vann Pass to Hoi An

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Nov 2016
8.9

Wirklich cooles Hostel im Herzen von Hue. Wer gern unter Leuten ist kann sich abends in der "Lobby" bei dem ein oder anderen Bier mit gleichgesinnten unterhalten. Die Zimmer sind recht ordentlich und man kann es dort auch gut mehrere Tage aushalten. Personal ist sehr freundlich und man hat auch immer jemadnen der einem gerne Tipps rund um Hue geben kann. Ich habe meine 3 Nächte dort sehr genossen und werde definitiv beim nächsten Besuch in Hue wieder dort wohnen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
1 Okt 2016
7.1

Just stayed one night, but would not stay again. Hostel was annoying, the people arround the hostel were annoying. Its a chain, so just big business and no soul.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time for writing us a review and leaving us some feedback. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us as much as we would have like you too. We strive to create a social atmosphere for our guests to socialize and meet like minded travelers. If you are in the area again feel free to come in and have a chat with us. Kind regards The Hue Team

19 Sep 2016
10.0

Ich hab echt nix zu meckern. Das Zimmer war sauber und die Mitarbeiter super nett. Das Hostel an sich ist sehr schön und es gibt Wasser kostenlos zu trinken. Man kann auch Party dort machen weil für Stimmung gesorgt wird aber nicht auf unangenehme nervige Art sondern sehr cool und entspannt:) kann das Hostel nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Sep 2016
10.0

Nice Hostel, stuff was very helpfull and friendly! Breakfast is nice and water is also for free. The common area is very nice. Although it's kind of a party hostel, it's not to crowded or loud. I would recommend to stay here :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Greetings traveler Thank you for the kind words. We strive to create a fun and social environment for our guests to meet fellow travelers and to have a good time. Feel free to visit us again any time. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Sep 2016
8.9

nice, social hostel located in a street with many backpacker shops/restaurants, but its only a short walk to sights and cheaper restaurants. nice verandas, nice dorms.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear you had such a fun time with us. Feel free to visit us again if you are in the area. Cheers The Hue Team

25 Aug 2016
8.3

The Backpackers was a realy fun place to stay at . The staff was increadibly helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2016
9.4

Excellent party-hostel! Lots of young backpackers from everywhere around the globe. Many specials for enjoying a drinking night. The international staff is helpfull with recommending tours and destinations, or getting the party going. If you like party hostels, this is your thing!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
7.1

I knew that Hue backpackers and Vietnam Backpacker hostel downtown in Hanoi belong to the same chain, but you can't compare them. The one in Hue is not as clean, the staff isn't really nice, had to pay 5.000 dong for a very small amount of butter. Positiv: Each bed has its one locker, beds are comfortable and you have your own light and plug. atmosphere in the common area was good. As its a party hostel you won't get that much sleep, it's located on the pub street. In total it was alright.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Greetings traveler Thank you for your feedback, both positive and negative. We take all feedback seriously and will be looking into all your points. We strive to create a fun and enjoyable atmosphere for our guests to enjoy themselves and to meet fellow, like-minded travelers. We close our bar at 11pm so that guests who want a quiet night can do so. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a reply. Kind regards The Hue Team

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.