Hostelworld.com

Houston International Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.8
Gut 233 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 5.7
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 5.1
  • Ausstattung 5.6
JETZT BUCHEN
6.8
Gut 233 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 5.7
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 5.1
  • Ausstattung 5.6
Houston International Hostel Located at 5302 Crawford St., Texas, Houston.
Houston International Hostel
USA
Houston Texas 77004 5302 Crawford St., Texas
68% 233
29.7246943 -95.3831934
Houston International Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
5.1

They need to fix their issues immediately. Close off the bathroom that is a safety issue. It's missing a bathtub. Hole in floor. They should probably focus on the bed bug issue as well. There is an infestation. They also charged less than they advertise on this page. I didn't mind that, but now i know why. I've had to make sure I didn't bring ANY hikers home.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
3 Apr 2016
6.6

Good location, great value, staff were really friendly and helpful but the facility's and cleanliness leave a bit to be desired.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Feb 2016
6.6

Not the cleanest but, the facilities were good and Chris was extremely helpful!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2016
8.6

We stayed for 3 days on our way to New Orleans and really enjoyed it, Chris was a great host and even kept our valuables safe during our stay - the hostel is also in nice area near the museum district, I found it perfectly clean with good facilities

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jan 2016
5.7

I'm sorry to say that the place was really run-down and dirty. I mean, it was $16 a night, which is a good price, but i would expect the place to be in better shape even if it's a cheap place. But staff was good, and it's walking distance to everything fun.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Dez 2015
6.3

Dirty. Windowsills, floors, carpet, just looks run down. I almost fell down the stairs because the boards were breaking under the carpet. Shower head holder was broken- you have to hold the sprayer while showering. Made me think of a 70's flop that was never kept up. The staff was friendly! =)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
27 Dez 2015
9.1

I don't why there are so many bad reviews, I had a great time here. Chris and Elena ( I can't remember her name exactly, I'm sorry if I got it wrong) who work at here have been very nice to me, and people who lived here are very friendly, I've made some friends. This hostel maybe a little old but I like this place. And the location is really good, you couldn't ask for more at this price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Dez 2015
7.4

Great location for museum district

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Dez 2015
3.1

No atmosphere and very dirty. Shower was filthy. Very disappointing.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
15 Nov 2015
3.1

Muy sucio, pase una de las peores noches de mis vacaciones porque tenían chinches y pulgas las camas, cambie 3 veces de cama en la noche y ninguna limpia de chinches. Terminé durmiendo en la sala y con muchas ronchas en todo el cuerpo. El personal de limpieza es inexistente y la casa/hostal no es confortable entre tanto desorden. Es muy barato pero no lo vale, hubiese gustado tener más opciones anticipadas que ese horrible lugar.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.