Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

House Inn Backpacker

  • Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima, Lima, Peru

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 38 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 38 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.3
House Inn Backpacker Located at Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima, , Lima.
House Inn Backpacker
Peru
Lima Miraflores Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima
75% 38
-12.1159493 -77.0323991
House Inn Backpacker
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • colshickman9244
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
10 Aug 2016
7.4

Good Wi-Fi, hot showers, safe and close to the main Miraflores touristy area. The staff member on my arrival was a decent chap

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jul 2016
5.4

Mattresses were very uncomfortable you could feel whole wooden bed underneath. Fake advertisement. They'll tell u totally differemy thing that in the website. We had to fight for our breakfast as in the website the hostel was offering it and when we arrived they told us that we didn't have breakfast at all. Also we wanted to stayed one more night so one of the staff told us that it wasn't any problem with that and guess what happend next day? We have to leave! Staff were very rude

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
11 Jun 2016
6.0

Definitely a good location, however, staff are mad, not in a good way. Kitchen was good and showers were ok, wifi was strong.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2016
8.9

立地は少しわかりづらいかもしれません。ミラフローレスの繁華街から少し遠いですが歩いて20分くらいです。 スタッフは英語が話せる人とスペイン語のみの人がいますが、いずれのスタッフも親切です。 時々トイレットペーパーが切れてることがあります。

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
7.4

Its ok. Not the best atmosphere and the staff does not speak much English. Although they let me check in early which I really apreciated. Has a kitchen, dining area and the best where ok. Quite small rooms. Had hot showers which is quite a luxury in Peru, I would say.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
16 Apr 2016
8.9

Very close to beaches, restaurants and shops. Staff were very friendly and welcoming, even though we arrived very early in the morning we were let in and had hostel rules and breakfast routine explained. A really relaxed hostel, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
8.0

Buen lugar

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2016
8.3

Ottima qualita-prezzo, location mediocre, ottimo internet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
9.7

Jose was so kind and was beyond helpful, there was another man and a girl that were so helpful as well, I wish I could remember their names. I believe the service of the staff is what makes it or breaks it. And they went above and beyond! I stayed in the 6 bed dorm. The kitchen was nice, and coffee in the morning was fantastic. The wifi worked well, and the hostel had a nice vibe to it. The location was stellar, and could walk to parks, restaurants, the beach, and paragliding available nearby.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Mär 2016
6.3

Cheap and located near the centrum of Miraflores. The dorm smelled urine the whole night we spent there without being noticed. No toilet paper available.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.