Hostelworld.com

House Inn Backpacker

  • Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima, Lima, Peru
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 31 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 31 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.2
House Inn Backpacker Located at Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima, , Lima.
House Inn Backpacker
Peru
Lima Miraflores Calle Piura 520 Miraflores - Lima
77% 31
-12.1159493 -77.0323991
House Inn Backpacker
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2016
8.9

立地は少しわかりづらいかもしれません。ミラフローレスの繁華街から少し遠いですが歩いて20分くらいです。 スタッフは英語が話せる人とスペイン語のみの人がいますが、いずれのスタッフも親切です。 時々トイレットペーパーが切れてることがあります。

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
7.4

Its ok. Not the best atmosphere and the staff does not speak much English. Although they let me check in early which I really apreciated. Has a kitchen, dining area and the best where ok. Quite small rooms. Had hot showers which is quite a luxury in Peru, I would say.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
8.9

Very close to beaches, restaurants and shops. Staff were very friendly and welcoming, even though we arrived very early in the morning we were let in and had hostel rules and breakfast routine explained. A really relaxed hostel, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2016
8.3

Ottima qualita-prezzo, location mediocre, ottimo internet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
9.7

Jose was so kind and was beyond helpful, there was another man and a girl that were so helpful as well, I wish I could remember their names. I believe the service of the staff is what makes it or breaks it. And they went above and beyond! I stayed in the 6 bed dorm. The kitchen was nice, and coffee in the morning was fantastic. The wifi worked well, and the hostel had a nice vibe to it. The location was stellar, and could walk to parks, restaurants, the beach, and paragliding available nearby.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Mär 2016
6.3

Cheap and located near the centrum of Miraflores. The dorm smelled urine the whole night we spent there without being noticed. No toilet paper available.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Mär 2016
4.3

Las fotos engañan el lugar se mucho peor, al llegar la reserva no era el dormitorio que bookeamos y no tenían explicación para esto. Los dormitorios tenían mal olor, terminamos moviéndonos a otro hostel! No entiendo el puntaje de este lugar pero fue una mala idea ir, no lo recomiendo! No vayan!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
12 Mär 2016
8.9

Great location in Miraflores next to some cute little restaurants. Ten min walk to the Cat Park. =) Super helpful staff. Wish there was a little more room in the dorms. Not a lot of floor space for packs.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Mär 2016
5.4

Even though it says that breakfast is included, they mean that only tea or coffee is - no food for breakfast! In order to have some bread and jam you have to pay a supplement. I thought this isn't straight shooting! Moreover, my matress wasn't very confortable since in the morning it would keep "my hole" for quite a time. The staff is weird and very loud. Around Peru I had better experiences and better service for the same price, but I guess for the capital you get what you pay for!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Mär 2016
8.3

Clean facilities and nice rooms. Very friendly staff - always happy to help and do things for you.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.