Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hotel Texas

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 340 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 340 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 7.7
Hotel Texas Located at Via Firenze, 47, , Rome.
Hotel Texas
Italy
Rome 00184 Via Firenze, 47
83% 340
41.9027401 12.4937939
Hotel Texas
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
31 Dez 2016
10.0

Muy bonito hotel, mi cuarto tenía baño y estaba en muy buenas condiciones. El personal es sumamente agradable y me ayudaron con mi estancia. Hay muchos lugares para comer cerca, el metro y la terminal de trenes también están a pocos minutos. Lo recomiendo sin dudas. Solamente hay que decir que no hay cartel en la puerta que indique que el hotel está ahí!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Dez 2016
8.3

Good location (very close to Repubblica metro station). Do not expect anything fancy, rooms are small, but ok (stayed in a double with ensuite bathroom). Bathroom was accessible via private balcony, it was alright. Daily sheet and towel change. Unfortunately, it was winter and due to the smog the hotel was not allowed to turn the heater on until a certain time (8PM, I believe), so if in the room before that time, the room could be cold (it's in an historical building, so high ceilings).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Nov 2016
9.7

The hotel was pefrect for our short trip to Rome, comfy beds, great location with all the sites in walking distance and very friendly staff. They made us feel very at home here :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Okt 2016
9.7

Staff was fantastic! Room was basic, but had all the basic amenities including lots of outlets. Comfy bed and towel provided. Really close to the train station and the metro. Walking distance to almost all of Rome. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Aug 2016
9.7

The hotel is so close to the metro; rooms are extremely clean and we received clean towels everyday. The hotel wasn't very busy which made it quiet. It does not have A/C; however, there are ceiling fans in the rooms which do help. The front desk was said to be 24/h online which it is; however, staff were not always at the desk when needed. Overall, we would stay again for the value and the clean rooms.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2016
8.6

As other reviews have mentioned, this is a hotel not a hostel. Comfortable bed and facilities, and fantastic location for exploring Rome on foot. My 'female dorm' turned out to be a double bed and ensuite which I had to myself. Great stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Aug 2016
6.9

Convenient location to center, but for the price, room was small, especially bathroom, and facilities a bit rudimentary. Staff was very helpful, though!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
7.7

A decent place to stay but no AC in the summer makes for poor sleep quality

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
5.4

This hostel wasn't at all what I had expected from a hostel. It was pretty much a very cheap hotel where you share a room with randoms. There was no common area and so the atmosphere was nonexistent. There were no lockers in the rooms and when we wanted to leave our things they were just placed in a hallway where anyone could access them. It was also extremely hot without AC. The staff were very friendly but not very helpful and didn't speak English that well.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2016
6.9

Hotel correct mais sans plus. Il fait extrêmement chaud dans les chambres, le personnel peut plus ou moins nous informer sur la ville et l'ambiance est absente. Toutefois c'est très propre et sécuritaire.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.