Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
5.0
Bewertung 51 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.0
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 4.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 4.0
  • Sauberkeit 4.0
  • Ausstattung 4.0
JETZT BUCHEN
5.0
Bewertung 51 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.0
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 4.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 4.0
  • Sauberkeit 4.0
  • Ausstattung 4.0
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron Located at Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti, Bron, Lyon.
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
France
Lyon 69500 Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti�, Bron
50% 51
45.7264349 4.9239349
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Nov 2016
6.0

Wallpaper was hanging off the walls, shower curtain may as well not been there and only one towel given to a twin room. It felt like sleeping in a caravan. I was only there for one night as a stop over but if looking for a longer stay I would look elsewhere.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Okt 2016
6.3

Personnel agréable mais très gênés face à notre situation : hôtel plein malgré notre réservation; ils nous avaient gardé une chambre déjà occupée. Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans une chambre où les wc fuyaient. Et nous n'avons pas pu avoir de couverture pour éviter d'avoir froid la nuit. Bâtiment vétuste : moquettes sales et effilochées, mobilier usé, des fuites sur des toilettes, d'autres sans lunettes. REMARQUE : Hostelworld décrit une chambre avec salle de bain; il s'agit d'une salle d'eau.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
15 Sep 2016
3.7

A rather grim and depressing place desperately in need of a little investment. Relatively small touches such as ripping up the badly stained carpets in corridors would help a little. However, the whole building is just about as awful as anyone could have made it. Nothing you can do about that other than pulling it down and rebuilding.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jul 2016
6.9

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron was ok. It's difficult to access without a car but there is a nearby bus stop. There's a supermarket within walking distance, though this involves crossing over a motorway without a pedestrian crossing. I thought this was a cheap hostel, but my sister (a seasoned traveller) said that we could've found cheaper, nicer, and a better location. We also found that you have to prop up the button that changes the direction of flow from sink-tap to shower-head in the bathroom!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
2.0

Very disappointed rang hostel world to cancel room on the Thursday. Was told to email hostel which I did. No reply from hostel when I was leaving Belfast on Friday morning. So I took it that they had no problem with it been cancelled due to the amount of Irish fans that would be in Lyon that weekend. Checked banking online on Monday and saw that as well losing deposit I have charged by the hostel. Saw then the hostel told me that it was through hostel world I should of cancelled the room.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.