Hostelworld.com

Hotel Paola

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 161 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 5.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 161 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 5.8
Hotel Paola Located at Via Faenza, 56, , Florence.
Hotel Paola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Via Faenza, 56
73% 161
43.7781125 11.2509226
Hotel Paola
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Mai 2016
7.1

We chose this hostel for the price, and it met our expectations. The location is nice- very close to the train station and Duomo. The staff was very friendly and were helpful with any questions. We stayed in a 3 bed private which had its own shower and sink which was nice. one thing to note- if you would like hot water pull the string in the shower. we were not told this and ended up taking a couple of cold showers before figuring it out.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
7.4

Muy buena ubicación.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Apr 2016
8.6

L'ostello è situato in una via molto vicina alla stazione, è ben strutturato ed economicamente conveniente. Il ragazzo che ci ha accolto è stato molto disponibile e anche la pulizia di camera e bagni non ci ha deluso. Noi abbiamo già prenotato per tornare! Lo consiglio a chi vuole viaggiare consapevole di non alloggiare in una suite e spendere poco.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Apr 2016
9.1

位置很不錯,沒有上下舖的困擾,浴室很乾淨,洗澡空間是小了點,若是對於高壯的外國人洗澡會很辛苦,員工人都不錯,下次再來弗羅倫斯還會選擇住這。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
9.7

Pequeño, muy pequeño pero muy agradable en todo aspecto. Muy limpio y una grandiosa ubicación.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2016
8.3

La gente de la recepción super buena onda. La ubicación perfecta.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2016
2.9

I wish I could rate the cleanliness of this place lower than 1/5. The bathrooms frequently had no toilet paper and were dirty, the sheets & bedding were not washed between guests. During our stay the wifi was "broken" although the network showed up (none of the posted passwords worked and when we asked for one they said it was broken). Staff seemed unconcerned about the problem. The only good thing I can say is that the location was close to the train station which made leaving easy.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Apr 2016
5.4

The hostel was fine, however it wasn't the cleanest place i have been to. Furthermore, they advertised as having Wifi - and it wasn't working and would work that evening. I asked in the evening and it still didn't work (which I understand can happen) but only for my next question asking for a towel - they charged me 1 euro. I didn't think this was right as I wasn't getting what I had paid for (in the wifi), a complimentary towel would have gone a way to making up for it.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Mär 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful 99% receptionists, clean and safe, light place- 10 min walk from city. In Firenze you have good lunch to eat outside- they will tell you the hottest places to grab very good lunch/ dinner for low prices. Thank you for the nice stay. Would recommend it highly to you dear backpackers and all the others.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
7.1

The rooms are OK, the bathroom was quite smelly and often dirty while I was staying there. Location is really good, there is a small fridge and microwave. Overall I would recommend if you care about location and want to keep on a budget!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.