Hostelworld.com

Hotel Paola

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 151 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 5.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 5.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 151 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 5.7
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 5.5
Hotel Paola Located at Via Faenza, 56, , Florence.
Hotel Paola
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 Via Faenza, 56
71% 151
43.7781125 11.2509226
Hotel Paola
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Apr 2016
8.3

La gente de la recepción super buena onda. La ubicación perfecta.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2016
2.9

I wish I could rate the cleanliness of this place lower than 1/5. The bathrooms frequently had no toilet paper and were dirty, the sheets & bedding were not washed between guests. During our stay the wifi was "broken" although the network showed up (none of the posted passwords worked and when we asked for one they said it was broken). Staff seemed unconcerned about the problem. The only good thing I can say is that the location was close to the train station which made leaving easy.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Apr 2016
5.4

The hostel was fine, however it wasn't the cleanest place i have been to. Furthermore, they advertised as having Wifi - and it wasn't working and would work that evening. I asked in the evening and it still didn't work (which I understand can happen) but only for my next question asking for a towel - they charged me 1 euro. I didn't think this was right as I wasn't getting what I had paid for (in the wifi), a complimentary towel would have gone a way to making up for it.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Mär 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful 99% receptionists, clean and safe, light place- 10 min walk from city. In Firenze you have good lunch to eat outside- they will tell you the hottest places to grab very good lunch/ dinner for low prices. Thank you for the nice stay. Would recommend it highly to you dear backpackers and all the others.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
7.1

The rooms are OK, the bathroom was quite smelly and often dirty while I was staying there. Location is really good, there is a small fridge and microwave. Overall I would recommend if you care about location and want to keep on a budget!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
23 Mär 2016
8.6

Staff was kind, room and bathroom clean. The location was very good. There is no kitchen, just a microwave and a fridge. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • MuhammedYasser
  • Ägypten, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 8 Bewertungen
22 Mär 2016
2.9

We found insects and bugs in the beds and on the walls. They changed the room then and we also find this dirty in the second room .. no reception at night so no help .. they don't believe that there are insects even we took photos of these insects on our mobile.. they refused to refund the money but after emailing them they get the money back. Noise all the night by other guests. Bathroom is not that great. Only location away 10 minutes to the center. Not recommended by any means for any reasons

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
30 Dez 2015
3.4

The hostel is well located. However, when I arrived the heater was not working so the room was really cold. Then, the next day they 'fixed' it, but the room was still too cold. The staff only proposed me more covers. I had to leave the hostel since nobody could help me. The price is too high given what you get. There is neither common area nor kitchen, that makes no ambiance at all. Again, the hostel is only well located but there are a lot of hostels in the area with better options.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
7 Nov 2015
7.7
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Gute Lage, die sehr nah an der Station von den Bars und Restaurants umgeben ist. Aber der Waschraum ist recht klein. Wie auch immer gut zu bleiben, wenn man nur ein Bett zum Schlafen

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.