Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hotel Jason

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 111 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 111 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Hotel Jason Located at Glastros PO Box 323, , Mykonos.
Hotel Jason
Greece
Mykonos Cyclades 84600 Glastros PO Box 323
91% 111
37.4251672 25.3333353
Hotel Jason
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Sep 2016
8.0

Very good location, inbetween the beaches and the town! Supermarkets only 2 minutes walk away. Nice swimming pool you can relax at.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Sep 2016
10.0

Well, it is the second time i stay in jason hotel (and i am from Brasil, really far from mykonos) and i just love it!!! Everything: The Staff of the hotel is wonderful. They pick you in the port and they are very helpful; the location is also perfect in my opinion.. It is either close to town (20min on foot) either to psarou beach (15 min); the hotel is also beautiful, confortable, safe! I definetly would recomend it!!!!! Next year i will be back!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Aug 2016
9.1

A great, family run hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location between Mykonos town and the party beaches, relaxed atmosphere and clean rooms. Would definitely go back, great value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • diegool_86
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
19 Aug 2016
9.7

Nice and confortable place to stay in Mykonos. The pick up / return to the airport is precious specially if your flight arrives / departures early in the morning. The staff is more than friendly, there is almost a familiar environment which I appreciate it. The price for the services they offer is more than fair. Just wanna say Thank you for the lovely time I had there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
10.0

Es un lugar muy agradable, acogedor, limpio, tranquilo y el personal que lo atiende es muy amable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 8 Bewertungen
19 Jul 2016
9.7

We all thoroughly enjoyed out stay at Hotel Jason. The staff we're great, very welcoming, organised airport transfers for us and even helped us seek our lost luggage. The hotel is exceptional clean and we would all highly recommend. Location was a little bit away from the Mykonos buzz but if you hired scooters or quads it was so easy to get anywhere and was good not be caught up in the middle of it all, given we went during peak season.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
9.4

Amazing team and fantastic Hotel. The only downside was that it was a bit far from Town.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2016
9.4

This place was amazing and relaxing. Maria is a wonderful human being who offers the most humble price on the island of Mykonos. The bus stop is RIGHT across the street from the hotel so it is easy to get around. Beautiful pool, beautiful rooms, and you are not getting a better price somewhere else.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Mai 2016
9.7

Just such fantastic value for money on this expensive island

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • nielsth
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
10 Mai 2016
9.7

A comfortable, clean and pleasant place to stay. Location isn't too bad, considering the free pick-up that Maria provides and the busstop in front of the hotel that makes it easy to get to Mykonis Town as well as the beach. While I imagine the place being mostly booked with families in high season, it's a nice and affordable place for younger crowds / backpackers to spend a night or two as well. Awesome pool!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.