Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hotel Jason

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Jul 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay in Hotel Jason, everything was perfect starting from the pick up at the airport. The hotel is in a good location with a bus stop right in front of the place, supermarket and restaurants few steps away. The room we had was really nice with a terrace and kitchenette. They clean the rooms every day. If I would go back to Mykonos I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • msadriennet3064
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
6 Jul 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay. Best for couples and groups because it can be hard to meet people. In between Mykonos town and Platis Giaglos but easy to catch a 10 min bus ride in either direction.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jul 2017
9.4

Overall, Hotel Jason was a nice place to stay. I walked to Mykonos town every day which was about 30 minutes. A walk to Psarou was about 20 minutes. There are buses that also bring to Mykonos town and Psarou Beach every 30 minutes as well from this location. Just wave them down. I booked a single bed ensuite, and the room was super cute! The bathroom was clean and simple. The shower area was a bit tight but doable for an average sized person. Warning: Breakfast is not free!! 9 Euros!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2017
8.9

El hotel está muy bien , solo que recomiendo alquilar alguna movilidad, porque para ir a otras playas que no sea platis gialos hay que tomarse un colectivo al centro y luego hacia la playa que se quiere ir ...está muy bueno que t buscan o llevan al aeropuerto o puerto .

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • rajiv_kamra
  • Indien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2017
9.4

It was perfect. Staff was very good.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jun 2017
9.4

I stayed in the (one?) single room which was just fine for me. Very clean room with outside space with table, chairs and a place to hang wet beach clothes. I really enjoyed having a shower big enough for an adult - the only one I had in 5 weeks of travel in Greece and Italy! The bus stops right out in front, there are restaurants and a grocery store close by and a nice big pool area which you will appreciate if you don't want to spend 20-90 (yes 90) Euro for a beach chair and umbrella everyday.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jun 2017
10.0

Loved Hotel Jason! It's a bit out of town but the bus runs quite frequently and is easy to use. There was a miscommunication (on my end) when we arrived for pick up from the ferry but Maria handled it and was able to get us picked up quickly and for free! They also took all of us to the airport for free. Loved Hotel Jason, great place for the money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • loleiniw6048
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
25 Jun 2017
9.7

A lovely hotel. The pool is great and I loved having my own little balcony/patio. Close to some restaurants and the supermarket. I only stayed one night in order to catch a flight, and the friendly staff organized picking me up from the port and driving me to the airport the next day. The room itself was basic but had everything I needed and was great value.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jun 2017
9.4

A very good price for a hotel that had everything we needed. Having the pool was fantastic and Maria was very friendly. The pick up / drop off at the airport / port were also much appreciated. To get to Mykonos Town or Plati Gialos (for the beaches), you need to take a bus. It runs every half hour, stopping at 2am and costs €1.80 per person at the time of writing. We would certainly stay here again if we return to Mykonos. Many thanks to Maria and everyone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2017
10.0

The staff was amazing. Really helped having them pick you up at the port. When we got to the hotel all the information was given to us. Was an overall great experience. Very clean and nice place to stay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.