Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 526 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 526 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre Located at 11, rue burq, , Paris.
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 11, rue burq
80% 526
48.8860390 2.3360967
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • rars1889
  • Venezuela, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Nov 2016
9.1

Muy bien ubicado.. cuartos y baños limpios.. ideal para viajes cortos en parejas...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Nov 2016
8.0

Relativement content de cet Hotel ! Bon rapport qualité /prix juste dommage d avoir les toilettes et la douche dans le couloir et pour plusieurs. Très désagréable le matin : le patron ou gérant de l'hôtel qui se dispute avec le personnel et que l'on entends dans toutes les chambres ☹️☹️☹️

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Okt 2016
9.7

Parfait: idéalement situé, près delà place du Tertre, propre, rénové, calme, confortable, pratique, accueillant ! Prix imbattable à Paris Bon petit dej a 7 euros

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Okt 2016
8.3

Really nice hotel - currently undergoing renovations, so some areas are modern and sleek and others a little dated but the staff were lovely - the location is excellent and it was perfect for myself and my friend wanting to stay in the centre of things. You're a stones throw from the Moulin Rouge and a hundred coffee shops and restaurants. We felt secure and happy walking around in the daytime or at 3am and you've got metro stops just 5 minutes walk away. would stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Sep 2016
9.4

deuxième séjour au Bonséjour Montmarte et toujours aussi satisfaits, idéalement placé, l'hôtel est très propre, le personnel accueillant et arrangeant (possibilité de laisser les valises avant et après le séjour pour se balader) bon rappot qualité prix

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2016
9.7

We stayed there 25.08.16. We were satisfied by the chosen little hotel. We appreciated: - the organised transfer to the airport of your choice (minibus for €18); - our nice totally renovated room #53 on the last 5th floor with a shower, double bed and a balcony with a little table and 2 chairs at it; - great location on the Montmartre hills among other ancient buildings and narrow streets; - sympatic helpful owners (Maroccan father and daughter). Yuliya (Kyiv-Montreal).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2016
9.1

Very nice place and accessible from Metro stations, with supermarket and pub directly across the street. The breakfast is a sit down breakfast, so if you have travel plans in the morning to get to, incorporate about 25 mins for that. Very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2016
4.9

The staff was very rude from begining. Although our reservations showed one value to pay at the hostel, the recepcionist charged us some unexpected taxes at the check in. The hostel is going through renovations and work start as early as 8 am. Our room was really smelly because of the painting. When I asked for a change, he told me it would be more expensive. As I didnt wish to pay more, I stayed with my friend in the room, but gave me headaches and allergies to my friend. no wifi on 1st day.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Bonjour, Nous sommes tristes de lire votre commentaire témoignant votre insatisfaction... car ce n'est pas du tout l'habitude que nous avons de recevoir ce type de retour de nos clients, et nous sommes vraiment déçus quand cela se produit. La chambres que vous occupiez a été refaite il y a plus d'un ans. Vous nous avez demandé un changement de chambre avec salle de bains et deux lits ce qui explique la différence de prix , le prix que vous avez payé étant de 23.75 par personne. La taxe de séjour est demandé à chaque client et est indiquée sur le site . Il est de 0.83 cent par personne et par nuit. J'espère que mon retour vous redonnera l'envie de revenir pour une meilleure expérience, Merci Ines.

21 Jun 2016
3.1

We stayed in four different accommodations during our time in Paris, two of which we booked via Hostelworld website. None came even close to Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre in terms of awful service, poor facilities and terrible bang-for-the-buck ratio. I've never stayed in a hostel worse than this, let alone a hotel -- they are definitely not worthy of their name. There were holes in the walls, for pity's sake... Further explanations in the actual review, though 500 characters are not enough.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.