Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hotel Baron

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 182 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 182 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 7.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Aug 2017
8.0

Good hotel very close to all the attractions. Good value for money. Should state on website you can only pay by card and not cash.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Aug 2017
9.1

The prices are very good if you just need a place to sleep and don't need much space.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2017
8.6

The stay was great. Location and everything. Only thing that tripped me up was that I got a double room. It charged be per bed on the website at $36 each ($75/night). I was expecting two twin beds. I get there and I have a double bed. They said that's the room I ordered. I guess just a little different thinking.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jul 2017
6.9

Good for the price.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2017
8.0

great location-worn looking but clean, quiet. staff unfriendly- never looked up from their phones to speak

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2017
8.3

Honestly I was skeptical. The price seemed too good to be true and when I showed up I was worried it could be sketchy - the building inside is very humble. That being said, I was pleasantly surprised that my room was very clean and neat as a pin. It's not the Ritz, but perfectly adequate and an excellent value for the D.C. area. I just needed a clean safe place to land at the end of long days of sight-seeing and this fit the bill perfect. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2017
8.0

Fine hotel. Good location. Overall, it's a bit shop-worn and could use some updating.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2017
9.1

I thought this was a lovely little hotel in a pleasant area with good transport links. Staff were friendly and there's a popular bar on site. Lovely stay, thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2017
8.0

To just get there for one night was a nightmare. Tried to cancel ahead of time but the website had no policies in place with the hotel. So I had to go back and forth with 2 parties. Finally I had to drive over 80 miles to avoid cancellation fees including full night charge just for their failure to have a more solid communication system that goes along with the nature of hospitality business. I did not like my experience period.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2017
8.9

The attached bar/restaurant is great: the staff there is so welcoming and friendly!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.