Hostelworld.com

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 105 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.9
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 7.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 105 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.9
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 7.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Hosteria Rose Cottage Located at Mojandita, , Otavalo.
Hosteria Rose Cottage
Ecuador
Otavalo Imbabura Mojandita
77% 105
0.1709744 -78.2940673
Hosteria Rose Cottage
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Mär 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel. It's absolutely beautiful and the hammocks are a plus. The staff does not speak English, but they are extremely helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mär 2016
10.0

Beautiful location looking over the valley. Nice to stay outside of town and see more of Otavalo than just the market. Short taxi ride into the main square was easy and free ride on Saturday mornings to the market was much appreciated! Eggs and coffee in the morning were great. Hosts very friendly and hospitable. Facilities were awesome, hot showers, restaurant, tennis court, lots of animals, jacuzzi. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Feb 2016
9.7

I loved staying here. The pictures do not do justice to how majestic this place is. The staff was absolutely wonderful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Feb 2016
4.6

Nice staff, beautiful property. We reserved two private single twin rooms. The rooms were not what we expected. Our rooms were in a building that smelled like mold and was damp even though it wasn't raining. The rooms were concrete and cold. One of the slats on our bed fell out in the middle of the night. I could see light coming into my room from upstairs and could very loudly hear the guests from above. We had to ask for assistance several times for various issues. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
22 Jan 2016
6.9

There was nobody staying at the hostel other than 1 other couple. So as it was nice to have the place to yourself there is no one to meet. It is a bit out of town and has lovely views but it wasn't really worth the money. I've stayed at cheaper hostels with better views. Also they have adorable hostel dogs that are skin and bones. I don't think they are fed that often. We ended up feeding them ourselves because we felt bad.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Dez 2015
10.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Tolles Personal, gutes Essen, und die beste Lage aller Herberge Ich habe in über die Jahre. Schöne Landschaft - die 3 $ mit dem Taxi zum und vom Stadt absolut wert. Probleme mit heißem Wasser wurden sofort behoben, als wir informiert das Personal. Sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Nov 2015
8.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Sehr schönes Hotel, sicher, sauber, schöne Aussicht .... zum Spa, falsches Wissen, die reserviert werden müssen 24 Stunden im Voraus und was es kostet. Wenn Sie ankommen, und es ist dunkel, nicht klar, weil es niemanden gibt, ..Die Leute an Resto willkommen und es ist nicht gut beleuchtet ... es ist wahr, dass nur $ 3 Otavalo gehen Sie zu uns, aber wenn Sie zurück gehen wollen, und es ist nicht zu bequem ..

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Nov 2015
8.0

A lot of inconsistencies between the various websites about this property..prices for meals, drinks etc. Significantly higher..WiFi only good in a couple of areas. No free coffee/ tea nor TV in cottage sitting area. A lovely location, and things went well once we had ironed out the creases.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your stay, glad things went well once you settled in. Re websites, you found us through an old website called Hosteltrail that is not updated frequently, we have asked them to correct the information but so far without success, readers should rest assured that our own website, as well as that of Hostelworld, booking.com and Hostelbookers are all updated and correct. And we do have a TV room, along with a beautiful garden, horsebackriding, tennis, a jacuzzi, small gym & great hikes!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.