Hostelworld.com

Hosteller

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 464 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 464 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Feb 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic stay - comfortable room and nice kitchen. Tom was really helpful and made a real effort to help with directions to the gorge and view points for Bled. Thanks so much - we absolutely recommend. Bled is beautiful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2017
9.1

위치가 호수에서 멀어 꽤 걸어야하지만 우리를 데리러 오고, 기차역까지 태워다 줬을 정도로 너무나도 친절했던 톰아저씨 ! 비수기라 사람이 없어 우리 그룹과 다른 한명의 숙박객 뿐이었고 호스텔이라기보다는 홈스테이 같은 느낌이었다. 짧은 일정때문에 아쉬웠던 블레드. 다음에 오더라도 여기에 묵을것 Thank you Tomi :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Dez 2016
9.1

사실 위치가 그렇게 좋은 건 아니어서 첫 날 저녁에 도착했을 때 캐리어 끌고 간다고 좀 고생했습니다. 하지만 조용하고 차량도 많이 없는 곳에 있다보니 공기도 정말 좋고 밤에 별 보기도 좋습니다. Tomi는 정말 친절한 호스트였습니다. 블레드에서 갈 만한 곳들을 추천해주고 관광객들이 잘 가지 않는 숨겨진 명소도 추천해주었습니다. 비성수기에 가서 사람들이 많이 없어서 6인실 방을 이틀 동안 혼자 쓸 수 있었습니다. 방 앞에 발코니도 있고 아침에 해 뜨는 것도 바로 볼 수 있어서 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 마지막 날에 더 구경을 하고 간다고 체크 아웃 시간보다 늦게 나갔는데도 흔쾌히 짐을 맡아주었습니다. 다음에 블레드를 가게 된다면 또 방문하고 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Dez 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Hosteller. Tom gave me a lot of tips to organize my trip to Bled and around. The hostel is clean and tidy. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Dez 2016
10.0

Great little hostel that has everything you need. Tom (the owner) was really helpful with lots of good tips of what to do and where to go.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Dez 2016
10.0

I had a great stay, the location was really nice and the host Tom was fantastic. I'd highly recommend! He went the extra mile giving me some great advice on places to go and things to do :) Bled as a location is stunning too!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
28 Nov 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel! We really enjoyed our stay here and would absolutely stay here again. The host was incredibly friendly, kind, and helpful. We stayed in a private room that was clean and beautiful with a nice view. The property is just a short walk out of town and was not a problem for us as we just had backpacks. We enjoyed the walk and being out in the countryside with great views. The hostel was very quiet and the people we met there were all friendly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Nov 2016
9.7

Tom was great and the facilities were, too!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Nov 2016
10.0

Ideal location, lovely house, friendly and informative host. Thanks Tom for the clear and useful guide, it really make our trip awesome and memorable. Strong recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 20 Bewertungen
1 Nov 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. I chose it because it is not a party hostel. Super comfy beds, really clean facilities, great kitchen, and only 10min walk to the lake. There is a lockable drawer for each bed for your valuables. But the best part is Tom, who goes out of his way to make sure you are enjoying yourself and get the most out of your stay. He gave a wonderful intro to Bled, some insider tips and recommendations and was always around for some advice. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.