Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 889 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 889 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2017
9.4

Eravamo 10ragazze per un addio al nubilato, abbiamo alloggiato tutte in 1camera. L'atmosfera era unica e accogliente. Arredato con gusto. Offre molti servizi tra cui la possibilità di fare i biglietti per la metro e il noleggio bici. È situato all'interno di un quartiere commerciale dove è facile trovare locali per mangiare (fastfood e cafè) se non si vuole cucinare lì. In pochi minuti si arriva a piedi alla stazione della metro e dei treni, che permettono di arrivare in centro e all'aeroporto.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2017
8.0

This hostel is perfect for girls who want a clean, girl friendly environment. It is centrally located in an outdoor shopping plaza with food, drinks, etc. The train is easy to focus out with a little help from the info workers to get to central Amsterdam. I only stayed a night but found it welcoming and confortable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
8.3

Great hostel overall, lots of showers and toilets, staff was friendly. Though there were a few stains on my comforter and pillow. There were a lot of people hanging around the common area which makes it a great place to meet new people. Aside from this there's free coffee :).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
9.1

Hostelle was such a lovely place for me to arrive at, after having been at a very dodgy hostel the night before. The girl who checked me in was so friendly, the place was super pretty, and perfectly clean. It was nice and quiet but not awkward, felt very safe - like a bit of oasis from the outside world! So many great features too, like a book/clothing/"stuff" exchange & free tea and coffee in the common area.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2017
9.1

Hostelle is hands down the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Would 100% recommend to any girls traveling to Amsterdam. Although it's a little outside the main tourist area, it is really easy to get downtown with the metro. When coming to the hotel DEFINITELY use the directions they give on their website. You cannot get lost using them. The interior is personal, unique, clean. Kitchen with free coffee, tea, and pasta. And people actually wash their dishes. Just experience it for yourself!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2017
9.1

Fantastic Hostel for any femme. The location left a little to be desired, given that it was in the middle of what appeared to be the commercial center of Amsterdam. The hostel itself was amazing. Clean, fully stocked facilities. The staff was informative and very nice. Great place to stay if you don't want to be in the center of the city, surrounded by the other sex. 👍👍👍👍👍

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Sudan, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2017
9.7

This hostel is one of the best ones i have been in .. Its super super clean ..organized ..i was welcomed with a great smile , ppl were comolaining about the location ..but i found it ideal , its about 10 minutes away from amsterdam center by metro ..but very close to the arena , so if u are coming for a concert, omg this will be thr perfrct choice I will definitely check in again at this hostel , i was very happy with it

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2017
9.7

I had an excellent experience at Hostelle. From the moment I got there the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The space was nice and clean and everyone was respectful of each others space and items. I would highly recommend. Though it is in Amsterdam Zuidoost (20 min train ride south of the city center), it is located in the middle of a mall. So there is a lot of food and shopping in the immediate area ! Public Transit is also nearby and the transit is very easy to use !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
9.4

Hostelle is so cute! I loved it there and would definitely go back! Very close to transit and was only a 25min metro ride into town. The rooms are very nice, they all have different themes which I thought was cute. The bathrooms have free tampons/pads (excellent!!) and the showers we're good too. I very much enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Norwegen, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jun 2017
8.6

Exceeded our expectations! Very clean, except for in the morning after all the girls had gotten ready for the day, friendly staff and great interior. Was a bit hard to find, but the location is great. It's easily reachable by metro, and the station Bjilmer Arena is only 600m away. For night-owls, one can take the nightbus no 757 to Bjilmermeer, which leaves every 30 min 😊

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.