Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 914 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 914 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Sep 2017
9.4

I loved everything about this hostel. The themed rooms, the facilities, the common room, the atmosphere. I have no complain at all. Probably the only minus was the location which is pretty far from the centre. The area is also really reallllllyy quiet at night, I didn't feel very safe walking home at night. Nevertheless, I absolutely loved my stay and will probably stay here again if I ever visit Amsterdam again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Aug 2017
9.4

A very lovely hostel, staff where every welcoming and where happy to help at all times. A little bit out of the centre but only two stops on the train. Would recommended

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Aug 2017
8.6

Excellent facilities, clean kitchen, showers, toilets, rooms and beds. Very comfortable. Some things take a bit of getting used to, not sure why the bathrooms are cleaned in the late mornings but I had a fabulous (unexpected) long stay here and enjoyed it. The secure garden out the back is currently under construction but it is a lovely spot to escape from the busy of the shops out the front.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Aug 2017
8.6

I really did enjoy staying in this hostel, the only thing I would say is one or two members of staff came off as fairly rude and abrupt towards me. It has good transport links to the centre of Amsterdam as it is quite far out from the centre! The location around it, whilst there is many shops and eating places, they all sort of tend to be like fast food stores etc, so unless that's what you want, maybe eat in the centre of Amsterdam before coming back for the night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ungarn, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Aug 2017
5.1

I tried to call them in advance but the provided phone numbers are not working. The receptionist was arrogant. My bed happened to be right next to the door and people kept coming in and going out with their luggages throughout the night, lighting on my face with their phones, shutting the door right next to my head. I was woken up every 20 minutes. To place someone right next to the door when they are expecting several more arriving in to the room after midnight is just thoughtless.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear all these things. The phone number provided in all websites is real and we have it working 24 hours a day. Regarding the bed, you should have told us so we could have try to offer you a different bed in the room! Regards

  • jeaniekathleen4742
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Aug 2017
7.7

My stay was great. The staff was helpful and friendly. I needed to change my bed to the bottom bunk and they wouldn't let me sue to all of them being full. They don't include breakfast which is a downer, but there's a fridge to store your food you buy and a stove to make your own food. I loved my roommates. It's not that far from everything, but taking the train was a little stressful to get places. Plan ahead! The showers weren't the cleanest, but other than that, it was great!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
9 Aug 2017
10.0

My daughter and I both stayed at Hostelle and would do so again. It is quite far out from the centre but we enjoyed the neighbourhood. It is very easy to get into the centre by train, metro or bike. We rented bikes from Hostelle two days and thoroughly enjoyed that. The facilities are lovely and everything was great. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and everyone cleaned up after themselves. My only suggestion would be that they find a better way to have people put stuff in the fridge.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Aug 2017
9.4

Safe to say I enjoyed my stay here. Apart from the location (which isn't all to bad) I couldn't recommend this place enough. Especially for girls travelling solo this hostel is a great place to meet new people. Met some of the friendliest girls here so if you ever plan on visiting Amsterdam, stay a night or two here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jul 2017
9.1

Really nice and comfortable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2017
8.9

Nice New hostel. Disadvantage: No light on the beds. A bit expensive: 60 Euro for a 4 bed room.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×