Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Hostella

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 710 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 710 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.3
Hostella Located at Via Gaeta 70, , Rome.
Hostella
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Gaeta 70
94% 710
41.9043212 12.5003814
Hostella
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hotels for two days during peak tourist season. The location was easy to find, close to a main metro station and a scenic walk from all of Rome's famous landmarks. The staff was very friendly and the owner was in constant contact with me leading up to my visit. The hotel was very clean and the local restaurants were cheap and extremely good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jun 2016
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel and I was absolutely impressed!! The staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. The hostel was clean, safe, and close to public transportation so it was easy to get around the city. If I ever make it back to Rome I'd definitely stay here again!! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jun 2016
9.4

After staying in a mixed dorm in Florence which turned into all guys and me by the end (which means super super stinky), I was so excited to flee to a female-only hostel. This may be the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. It's pretty small which makes it feel very homey and cozy. Free breakfast in the morning. One of the nights we had a bruschetta & beer night, and I think they try to have a dinner night each week. Met lots of interesting travelers (women obviously)!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2016
8.0

떼르미니 역과 접근성 정말 좋습니다 한5-7분 정도 걸리는것같아요 밤늦게까지도 안전했구요! 스텝이 불친절 하다는건 하나도 못느꼈구요 가서 안 사실인데 한국인 스텝이 있더라구요 한국사람 정말 많이 찾는구나 생각했습니다 시끌시끌한 분위기는 아니고 방도 괜찮았습니다 다만 개인적으로 저렴한 가격이 아니었음에..다른건 대부분 만족하나 조식이 좀 아쉬웠어요! 어쨌든 잘머물렀고 다음에 온다면 또 머무를 의향있네요!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2016
10.0

It was perfect for me!! The staff is kind, room and bathroom are clean, close to big station and free breakfast! If I have opportunities I'd like to stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2016
9.4

Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and dining are were very clean and spacious. Bathrooms were average. Bed was very comfortable. Overall good value for money. Location was fantastic.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jun 2016
9.4

Brilliant place to stay if you are in rome - staff are very friendly and it is located very close to the termini station. Only thing is the hairdryers are standard off the wall ones so its not as powerful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jun 2016
8.9

엘베없는거빼고 다좋았어요!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jun 2016
9.7

2층이고 엘리베이터 없음 스텝 정말친절해요 전 무슨복인지 스텝이 하루는 저녁에 파스타만들어줬어요 무료 맥주도 제공해줬구요 같이 카드게임도 하구 놀았어요 한국인 많아서 서비스차원에서 처음으로 이벤트처럼 제공된거라고 했는데 식사후에 같이 카드게임도하고 그랬어요 스텝들이 한국인에게 호의적인것같아요 한국인많아서 한국어로된 규칙적힌쪽지줘서 영어잘못해도 큰부담없었어요 테르미니역에서 걸어서 진짜 5분이에요 이불이나 베게 깨끗해요 제가쓴방은 캐리어 펼칠자리도 충분해서 너무좋았구 2층침대가아니여서 좋았어요 다른방은 들어갈있이 없어서 잘모르겠네요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mai 2016
10.0

Good location, easy to find, clean. There's an equiped kitchen if you want to cook. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Stayed there twice on different occasions, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.