Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1,405 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1,405 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1405
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Mai 2016
9.7

Simply Great

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying Backpackers Miyajima! We wish you come back someday. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

13 Mai 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night and we (group of 3) arrived late but we were warmly welcomed. We didn't have dinner yet and the staff promptly recommended a few places that were still open at 9pm. Even though we booked mixed dorms we had a bit of privacy since we got into a separate room with futons (intended for 6 people, but it was just us for that night). Would have loved to stay longer, friendly atmosphere & staff!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying Backpackers Miyajima and your warm comment! We are really glad to hear that you liked our recommendation of restaurant, even though Miyajima area's restaurants are closed pretty early. Also we are relieved that you liked Tatami room. There are many things to do and lots of places to visit in Hiroshima, so we hope you come back here someday. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you again!

6 Mai 2016
8.6

Total nette Menschen! Da rundherum nicht viel los, ist der Austausch mit anderen Reisenden findet im Hostel statt. Das Hostel ist etwas ausserhalb, aber super gelegen wenn man Miyajima besuchen möchte.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2016
7.4

Really nice staff and good pancake breakfast. Next to Miyajima ferry transfer, perfect for early trip to the island. Unfortunately the rooms don't really have windows and due to the huge numbers of beds, it can be quiete loud in the night. Anyway, a good option for one day-stay.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your important time to write the comment! We are glad to hear that you liked pancakes. Yes, exactly, traveling the island is so calm and nice during morning time, happy to know that you had fun there. We are sorry that you felt bad because of no windows nearby your bed. We will prepare comfortable facilities for summer. Thank you for your advices! We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

  • smilingstevie
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
13 Apr 2016
10.0

This place is one of the best Hostels I have been so far. Everything is great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
7.4

The place is really nice. It is a 2 minute walk to the ferry which is great! It is a bit noisy though and beds are not the most comfortable but bar, breakfast and roof terrace are super! There could me more showers. It is not the best hostel I stayed in but overall I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
10.0

Full 10 points from me. I'm totally sold to this hostel!! Wonderful location direct at the sea (drink a beer on the roof to do so), 2min to the ferry to Miyajima, 4min to a 7/11 and 6min to the nearby JR station to get to Hiroshima city within 25min. What do you want more??? Also the staff there is absolute unique, nice, awesome, sugoi! They speak superb English, they had always catching good mood and lucky me: I was there when they celebrate their 1th anniversary. That party was sooo great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.