Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 988 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 988 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jun 2017
10.0

It was a really nice time in hostel Waka Waka! Verry friendly stuff, helpfull, clean, all time a good athmospere. Highly recommendet. Thanks for the nice Time, and see you again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2017
10.0

I loved my stay in waka waka! Ohtman and Hocain are superlovely and helpful! I could have stayed only in the hostel all day! Besides an amazing breakfast they often gather people during the evening to have dinner together and smoke shisha! I really recommend that place! If you have the chance and time talk to hocain about life, religion and happiness! You will love his ideas, attitude and how smart he is :) Have fun at waka waka! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • julianconradmueller1330
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
19 Mai 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Waka Waka Hostel. It was definitely the nicest hostel I had during my three weeks in Morocco. The location is perfect and the breakfast is very good. Last but not least Hussain and Othmane are very nice guys. They were always ver helpful and very friendly. I really want to emphasise that they give you a map and explain to everybody all the important places and what you should know about Marrakesch. Othmane and Hussain, thank you very much it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2017
8.9

passt alles

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2017
10.0

We stayed two times at the Waka Waka Hostel in Marrakesch and we really had a great time! Apart from the very central location, the good accomodation and the nice hostel, we spent a very nice time with the staff - there was always time for a mint tea, a talk and music evenings together. We appreciate the warm-hearted atmosphere and we would always come again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2017
9.1

We stayed here for three nights and had a great time. :) It was also possible to let our baggages in the hostel during our trip to the desert. It was also no problem to extend our stay. The hostel is located near by the main square but a little bit difficult to find in the Medina. We met a lot of nice people and traveler here and were welcomed very well. Thank you for the stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Mär 2017
9.1

Familiar from the beginning Waka Waka was enjoyable for the two planned and the one spontaneous stays in Marrakesh. Especially both Osman and Hussein were friendly, funny and close to us the moment we entered. Once you have found the way to the hostel, the location is great, as it's a 2min walk from Djemma el-Fnar. Painted in bright colours it fits perfectly into the turbulent souks and streets. Waka Waka is highly suggestable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Feb 2017
9.7

The waka waka is right in center of Marrakech, but far enough from the big place, that you can relax from the trouble peacefully at their beautiful rooftop terrace. The crew is the best Part of the hostel. They are super friendly, took care of my sick friends, free tea all over the place, incredible marrocan food and played a Jam Session with us. You will feel welcomed instantly, which is very good when arriving in this crazy city. Besides that, it was clean, very colorfull and relaxing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Feb 2017
8.9

We had a worderful stay at hostel Waka Waka, two times. The second time we came here was like coming home :) This hostel has a very nice common rooms to meet other travellers. The staff is always helpful with information, for chatting and will give you a lot of mint tea :) It is not very easy to find the hostel when you just arrived in Marrakesh, but once you know the area it will turn out to have a very nice location. We will come back! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.