Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Villa Zorana

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 489 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 489 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Aug 2017
7.4

Caro para lo que es. Pero bien ubicado y para lo que es hvar es el precio promedio.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2017
8.9

We had such a good stay at hostel zorana! Really good atmosphere with a big outside communal space with cooking facilities. Air con was very much needed and appreciated in the heat! We felt very welcomed with ice cream and a drink on arrival! Only criticism: security guy came into the room early hours to physically shake me awake to ask if I was supposed to be there cause I'd fallen asleep on the bottom bunk with my bf. Obvs I know they want to check we are both paying guests but bit weird!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2017
9.7

The staff were absolutely amazing! You get greeted with refreshments as soon as you arrive and are provided with a very detailed map of the city. The open common room area's are great for meeting people as well. There is a grocery store down the street, and you're only a few minutes from the center of town. Would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2017
9.4

Grest staff and atmosphere. Really enjoyed my stay. Love!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
7.1

Boa relação custo x benefício, mas se tratando de alta temporada custou caro. Mas a equipe é ótima e o clima também.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
9.4

Very good location (approx. 10 minutes walk from the ferry and 5 minutes from a beach), nice communal area outside and good kitchen facilities! Staff were very welcoming and helpful on arrival - would recommend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
10.0

Stafff are the nicest people i have ever delt with and its just ben a great experience at this place. Defenetly the best hostel i haver ever stayed at. Dont waste youre time, stop searching and just book, you found the place you need to be at.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2017
9.7

The staff was so nice and helpful, they would order us boats and pizza all the time! We got the ice cream and juice when arrived! The beds were super comfy and there was a great social atmosphere. It was nice to be able to go into the community areas and meet people from all over the world. The location is great and easy to get to from the pier. The awesome air conditioning was a life saver!! There was even 24/7 security to keep us safe. But very strict on quiet hours starting at 11pm!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2017
8.3

If you are looking for a clean place to stay with comfortable beds, good AC, bathrooms, kitchen etc then this place is fine for you. I have absolutely no complaints about the facilities or security. However, this is not the place to go if you are looking to meet other travelers. There is no atmosphere here, but I suppose that some people don't look for that in a hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2017
5.1

Part of the reason we picked this place was for the supposed "quiet hours." People were yelling, laughing, talking at all hours with no one enforcing quiet hours. We had bought food for breakfast the night before, and it got taken by someone, which was really frustrating. The bathrooms are tiny and there is only one shower per gender which can make it a long wait to shower. The kitchen area was always messy. the photos online look nothing like the actual hostel. They did lots of editing on those

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

If you book 2 beds in biggest and the cheapest dorm you can not expect to be absolute quiet all night. Guests have right to come back to their dorm at any hour. You should book private room and then you will have absolute peace and quiet. The kitchen area is cleaned 5 times a day. We didn't do any editing. You booked the cheapest dorm and you expected it will look like the most expensive room. You saw a picture of superior triple room on hostelworld and then booked 2 beds in 12mix dorm and then thought it will look like a superior triple room. 12Mix dorm looks like 12mix dorm. Thank you for staying.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.