Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Villa Zorana

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 412 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 412 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Hostel Villa Zorana Located at Domovinskog rata 20, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Zorana
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 20
91% 412
43.1678887 16.4462125
Hostel Villa Zorana
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Sep 2016
9.7

We were welcomed very friendly with delicious ice cream and a good explanation about the island and what we could do in Hvar. The room was very comfortable and especially, we liked our terrace and the view very much. Recommendable stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Sep 2016
10.0

I loved to stay in this beautiful place. It is a really nice hostel and the staff is really friendly. Bartul takes good care of the hostel and there are always people around here to meet up with. I really enjoyed my stay and appreciate the good accomodation.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Sep 2016
8.6

I was there at the end of the season for Hvar so the hostel wasn't completely booked and that may affect the experience when in high season. Prices are atmosphere are outstanding though it may have more to do with Hvar than the hostel. Facilities are cleaned every day and they remain usable despite being a bit old. The staff is nice but couldn't tell me any walking trails in the area. It is 10min walk from the main square, it has a curfew around 11h and a guard a night.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Sep 2016
8.9

I booked this hostel after deciding not to stay at one directly in the centre of Hvar. The check in was very friendly and welcoming. I stayed in a 4 bed with private bathroom for two nights and am so glad that I switched to this hostel. The location is just 8-10 minute walk from the centre. Nice big beds with lockable storage underneath. As someone who wasn't looking to party or be out late, I was happy that the 11pm quiet was enforced. Clean, friendly and definitely would stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Sep 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my time at Villa Zorana. The hosts were welcoming and helpful, and there was a good atmosphere amongst the guests. It was good to socialise in the common areas. Quiet times were quite strictly enforced, but done politely, making it comfortable for all guests.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Sep 2016
9.1

Had a private room. Was surprised by how spacious it was and had a balcony and kitchen. Was not expecting them to clean every night. There is def a party vibe but quiet hours are strictly enforced and noise ect. wasn't an issue. Only 6-8min walk from the city center.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Sep 2016
9.4

I stayed in the 4 bed dorm, although it was a tight squeeze the under bed lockers were great and having an ensuite was a big plus. I am a solo female traveller and found it easy to meet people here - really gorgeous communal areas. Including an outdoor kitchen which was fab to sit and watch the thunderstorm and made you feel less like you were trapped inside while it rained haha would stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Sep 2016
10.0

I can't recommend Hostel Villa Zarona enough. Very nice facilities, comfortable beds, good A/C, 10 minute walk to the main square of hvar, a great bar crawl, and reasonable quiet hours if you want a good night's rest. The outdoor common areas are well maintained and great to meet other travelers. There's an amazingly welcoming and friendly staff that will help with whatever questions you might have. It attracts a great group of travelers from all over which is the perfect bonus.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Sep 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. The staff were great, really helpful and welcoming. Great place to meet people too. Not too far from the center and close to the beach.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2016
8.3

Location was perfect! 10 minute walk from the main harbor. However, be prepared it is a little uphill. The private room we stayed in was perfect for 2 people ! We also had a private terrace with a great view :) Towels were provided and bed was decent :) Wifi connection was great! When we checked in, they gave us complementary juice and Ice cream, as well as provided us with a lot of information on the town, beaches, ferry times, etc. Every night they hosted a pub crawl!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.