Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Hostel Villa Skansi

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 1,166 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 1,166 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Hostel Villa Skansi Located at Domovinskog rata 18, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Skansi
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 18
91% 1166
43.1680649 16.4458680
Hostel Villa Skansi
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Jul 2016
6.0

Overvalued... 40+ euros for a suburb dorm bed? Come on, at least get closer to the action downtown. Also 30 kunas (4+ euro beers) shows how much they try to suck out as much as possible out of these poor students, resticting you to bring own booze. On the plus side, staff were friendly

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, we are located just 1 min from beach and 5 minutes walking from main square,supermarket and ATM is just 1 minute away too as well as restaurants.We are considered as the city center ring.All our prices are 50% lower than anywhere in Hvar. Also each night we have free pizza for all guests.Guests can drink their personal alcohol outside bar area, in the garden or kitchen. Also we have a free bar crawl where you get free shots.:) txs for staying

23 Jul 2016
9.1

Brilliant hostel for both partying and resting. If you are looking to meet people this is the place. Located from the hustle and bustle, the hostel bar will get you in the mood before you head off to explore the island of endless parties. If you prefer to, rest the allocated quiet periods are very thoughtful not to mention black out blinds and sound insulated windows in the private rooms. You can't go wrong with this hostel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
6.9

I was recommanded this hostel by a friend so I was quite suprised by how bad my own experience was... There was only one shower and bathroom for the 10 people in our dorm. My bed was right beside the bathroom door so everytime someone went, it woke me up. There was an aqueduc problem while we were there so all the toilets blocked. Finally, there is not enough cheking at the entrance so 3 guys from our dorm brought girls back from the bar and had sex with them waking up everybody (gross!!).

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, we have few communal showers that you can use in case showers in your room is busy, although all dorms are ensuite.We are very sorry that you were awaken by other guests . We have two security guys you can talk too in case of unpleasant situation and you could do that and situation would be solved in a minute..Once again we are very sorry for unhappy situation .Toilets were blocked by other guests for 10 minutes and we solve it right away.thanks :)

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is the most amazing hostel ive ever stayed at the rooms are great and bathrooms are big and clean the staff are the most amazing people could not recomend a place more if you stay in hvar this hostel is a must!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2016
6.9

I had mould growing on wall n floor under my bunk bed

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
7.1

It's highly overpriced for having the worst internet connection I've experience so far in months of travelling, no hot water whatsoever in the bathroom and for charging so much at their bar. The location and facilities are gorgeous and the cleaning staff is great, but the receptionists are not very knowledgable. It's not advertised as one, but it is a party hostel. So if you're looking for more family or conversational type of hostels don't go there. Solo travellers will find it tricky

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2016
9.7

Good hostel with a great atmosphere. Good place to chill and to meet new people. Good location, 5 mins from the city centre.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
10.0

I would have given 8/5 if possible, although it's a big hostel they make you feel special. Friendliest staff and owners, very professional and hard workers. Free welcome watermelon and free homemade pizza in late evening, big plus! Extremely clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. Quiet hours respected, thank you security guys Adam and Adrian :) I am grateful to each one of the members of this hostel for adding value to my last days of my holidays in Croatia, sam da je bilo odlično, hvala

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
8.6

Really fun, chilled hostel, great staff and free freshly made pizza every night!!?!! Facilities were fine and clean, small lockers available, decent wifi and good location. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
8.9

Excelente localização, funcionários super atenciosos e comunicativos. Deixou a desejar o wifi, pois o sinal era bem fraco e não ter onde deixar as malas no quarto. Não poder fazer barulho após as 23h também não é muito bom.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.