Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Garden

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 197 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 6.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 197 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 6.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Nov 2016
6.9

Friendly owner but bathroom not that clean. Owner allowed us to use kitchen in upstairs. There is no proper luggage storage so less secure. Overall its just okay to stay for one night.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Okt 2016
6.6

Great wifi in and out of room, the owner is really helpful despite slight language barrier. really amazing location, only 4-5 min walk at most to the old town & 5 min from a beautiful little beach where you can watch sunset. However-really odd that all the beds (not bunk beds) are pushed right up touching next to each other, so you are literally just sleeping in what feels like a huge double bed with 3 people. Kitchen is usable but not the nicest.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
29 Sep 2016
8.3

Excellent location to be close but not in the old town and bus stop 10 meters away for trips further a field. A welcoming host, only downside not the cleanest but I stayed there 3 nights and it was fine. (It is cheap accommodation for Dubrovnik).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Sep 2016
9.1

Mi estadía en el hostel fue grandiosa, es mas una casa, tiene otro clima al del hostel, pero es muy tranquilo y agradable. No se puede socializar mucho porque no tiene muchas áreas comunes. Las habitaciones y los baños excelentes y muy buena calidad de los colchones y almohadas.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Sep 2016
9.7

필레 게이트에서 도보로 7분정도 거리에 있습니다. 큰 길에 있어서 찾기 쉬웠고. 일단 1층에서 초인종을 누르면 할아버지가 답 하십니다. 문열어주는데 문을 밀면 열리고 2층 3층을 지나면 4층에 할아버지가 사는 곳이 나오는데 집이 언덕에 비스듬하게 지어진 구조라 3층, 4층엔 야외에 앉을 수 있는 의자도 있고 빨래를 널을 자리도 있습니다. 방도 깨끗하고 좋았고 샤워도 편하게 할 수 있어서 여행에 지친 피로를 풀어버리기 좋았습니다. 물론 조용해서 잠도 편하게 잘 잤습니다. 다시 두브로브닉을 방문한다면 다시 숙박할 겁니다.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Sep 2016
7.7

Very cheap, good location but a bit erratic! Owner was very friendly and helpful but had no idea I had a reservation or how many nights it was for.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Sep 2016
5.1

Wanted to stay in one more night in Dub & my hostel was full. Chose this for location 5 mins from Old Town. Lovely older man who checked me in but somewhat disorganised, trying keys to lockers that other people's belongings were in. I said I didn't need a locker so he just handed me the keys with someone's locker key. Was put in a ground floor room with 5 beds all beds lined up touching each other... so are are sleeping right against someone you don't know.. that's just not on in my book.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
15 Sep 2016
8.3

주인 할아버지가 굉장히 친절해서 좋았고 길을 물으면 아주 친절하게 알려주셨습니다. 이정도 가격에 꽤나 괜찮은 1인실을 쓸수있어서 좋았습니다. 시설이 전체적으로 매우 낡았으나 청결상태는 괜찮았습니다. 특히 위치는 정말 좋습니다. 가격대비 매우 만족스러운 호스텔입니다.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Sep 2016
7.1

I'm pretty sure I was the only one staying there but it's really close to the old town so can't complain too much.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Sep 2016
7.7

I stayed there for 2 nights in my own room with ensuite. room and bathroom was clean and it was very quiet. the owner was very helpful with suggesting places to go and see around Dubrovnik and the rest of Croatia if you are traveling more. it is a good location only 5 min walk to the main pile gate entrance of old town I would stay there again for the price. It is very basic I am not sure what the shared dorms are like.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.