Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Villa Garden

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.0
Sehr gut 245 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 6.7
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 6.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.0
Sehr gut 245 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 7.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 6.7
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 6.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Aug 2017
9.1

Muy bien ubicado. La atención de Darko es excelente. Todos los cuartos tienen baño privado.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Aug 2017
8.3

Perfect location just 5 mins walk from old town... No atmosphere or life in it but it's cheap and cheerful and somewhere to lay the head down.. can be hard to get through to the owner but once I did he was fine to deal with. Air con and rooms were perfect 👌

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 20 Bewertungen
7 Aug 2017
8.6

I had a four-bed dorm to myself – it was the best!!! The only problem is the noisy street and no aircon.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Aug 2017
3.4

Eu não recomendo esse hostel para ninguém!!! Simplesmente em pleno verão ( com um calor infernal) o ar condicionado não estava funcionando e o dono não fez a menor questão de arrumar e nos entregou um ventilador!Nao hospedem nesse lugar pq vcs irão passar raiva com o calor, limpeza e etc

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2017
6.6

Great place by location but too expensive for the services they offer, 0 atmosphere.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2017
6.0

Well the location is good for being close to old town. Had an issue with room bookings that the staff was less than thrilled to help resolve. Roommates and I all booked a 4 bed room. Show up and a 5th bed is tucked in the corner, on top of that they booked 6 guests for the room after it was already full not alerting two extra guests of room situation. Best attempt to fix this was being told to either share beds, sleep on floor, or couch. Major headache.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2017
2.9

I would not recommend that hostel to anyone! Location is very good as it's close to center but the state of the hostel is bad. As we walked in we felt very unpleasant strong smell,bathrooms are disgusting,fridge inside the wardrobe! We paid for hostel and put arrival time 10pm but our bus from Split had delays so we arrived at 11pm.Owner of the hostel lives in hostel and we called couple of times,waited for almost hour outside but he didn't open the doors. We lost moneyAndHave to pay 500knForNew

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2017
6.9

A good hostel 5 minutes walk to the old town. It is a little bit run down however I had a private room with ensuite at the top of the garden. The owners vegetable garden was right outside and it felt very local. Kitchen is very small but has the basics.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • dbatlle
  • Spanien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jul 2017
3.1

From the beginning to the end, its not recommended at all. The guy wasnt at the place (we have to wait around 30 minutes in the middle of the night and the call him because no one open us the door). The garden was a mess and dirty. The room same as the garden... we had a really bad experience there. The host wasnt nice at all, all the time complaining....

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2017
7.1

had a private room with a shared bathroom even though it was advertised as having its own private bathroom. not the cleanest place. owner seemed nice. location is great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.