Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1178 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 1178 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Mai 2017
8.9

Brilliant staff, super helpful, and the view from the terrace made it for me!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2017
9.7

The receptionists are all amazing and go above and beyond to help. The hostel is very central to most places in Dubrovnik so the location is great too. The best thing is that it attracts really friendly people, and the rooms are clean. If I ever travel to Dubrovnik again, I would love to stay at this hostel. The people were super friendly and we had so much fun every night!! Te only downside is that there are quite a few stairs to get to it, but most places in Dubrovnik probably have stairs too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2017
9.7

Loved it here!amazing staff and the terrace is purrrfect. .the place overall is very small..but worth it

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mai 2017
9.7

My stay at this hostel was absolutely great, the staff so friendly and always up to adventures. Thanks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Mai 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here, Matea was a great hostess! Chilled and relaxed atmosphere in such a beautiful city.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2017
9.7

Perfect location! We had a really warm welcome, and this hostel is run by a lovely group of people! It totally felt like home. We met lots of cool people who were staying in this hostel. The staff were also super helpful and accommodating. There is a beautiful terrace, and we had an amazing view from our room! The beds are super comfortable, and entire hostel was kept very clean! We had a fantastic time in Dubrovnik, and when I come back, I will definitely be staying at this hostel again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2017
10.0

Good atmosphere, comfy beds and clean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2017
9.7

Hostel Villa Angelina has a really nice atmosphere! Good terrace to chill out during the day/evening . Everything was clean and the staff was amazing, they helped me a lot even when i was gone and during my stay they organized some cool events ! I totally recommend !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2017
9.1

Great spot in a quiet corner of the old town. Ignore other comments about the stairs–it's Dubrovnik, there are stairs everywhere. Lovely staff, very helpful, nice terrace to relax on in the day. The rooms are very small, but that's due to the precious nature of real estate in the old town. The staff kept the place very clean. Lockers are a bit too small for the average backpack which can lead to further clutter around the already small rooms, but not too big a deal.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2017
9.7

Excellent staff, attention and location! if you want to see Dubrovnik there is no better way to experience it than this lovely Hostel. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.