Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 798 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 798 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.4
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
96% 798
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
3 Mai 2016
10.0

I loved my stay in Dubrovnik. I even added an extra night. It is not the fanciest hostel, but it has everything you need. Location is amazing. Staff is also amazing, and met some great people there. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Apr 2016
9.7

Great, cozy hostel in the old town, just a 4 min walk from the Main Street.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • therealchrispollard8024
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
29 Apr 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Apr 2016
10.0

Very welcoming place. I appreciated the help and advice i got from the staff. Excellent in all respects.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2016
10.0

This is the only place to stay in Dubrovnik! Everything is 10/10. The staff always greet you with a warm smile and depending on what you're interested in they'll advise you what to do. As a solo traveller I found it easy to meet others- the kitchen hangout and good atmosphere ensures it. My first night there 6 of us solo travellers ended up out for dinner and drinks together, every night after was the same. Truly didn't want to leave! Right inside city walls, near to everything. Steps galore!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
10.0

Everything was great! Great Staff (thank zou Matea! ) and beautiful apartment in the best location ever!!! And worth mention: They don't make you pay for the Hostelworld.com commission, it's discounted from the total payment!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Apr 2016
10.0

Great staff, perfect location and tidy & clean hostel too. Recommend you going there :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Dubrovnik! Excelent location inside Old Town! Great staff!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
9.7

The staff were great, always happy and willing to help. The hostel it's self is small, especially the showers. However the people were great and I ended up extending my stay because of how much fun I was having.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you Kiyo!!! :-) We are happy you've enjoyed your stay! We know everything is small here :) because its in Old Town :-)

22 Apr 2016
8.3

Villa Angelina's staff are amazing!! The location is also great. I stayed in the annex building, separate from the main hostel and literally in the heart of the walled Old Town, which was aweome but also meant we were quite removed from the main hostel (down a LOT of stairs) and made it hard to get recommendations, socialize, etc. Annex four-bed felt like a comfy studio apartment but the hot water ran out in literally 2-3 mins and there weren't enough plugs (esp for top bunk). Needs to be fixed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you Kate! Anex building is right off the mainstreet - so location really cannot be better! We always try to give recommendations to each guest on check in - and its only 3 min walk to reception if you need anything else we forgot to recommend! Yes there are stairs - this is Dubrovnik...:-)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.