Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 1091 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 1091 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mär 2017
10.0

After 4months of travelling around Europe this has definitely been our favourite hostel!! It was so welcoming and exceeded all of our expectations!! We loved the friends/hosts that turned into a little family while we were there and we will be coming back very very soon!! This is definitely the best hostel in not only Dubrovnik but all of Europe!! Thank you Matea, Annamarjia and everyone else for the most amazing experience ever ❤️ Xx

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2017
9.4

This was a wonderful hostel. The location cannot be beat, just follow Matea's directions for easier access to the hostel. The rooms and bathrooms are tiny, but clean and totally workable. The beds are super comfortable, best beds in a hostel EVER. The best part about the hostel is Matea. She is super friendly, helpful and just plain wonderful. She felt like an old friend. She is part of the reason I am so sad to be leaving Dubrovnik. Thank you, Matea!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • josephinetse
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mär 2017
10.0

I started my first leg of my solo travels here in Dubrovnik and could not have had a better experience! I love this hostel and everyone who was there. Such a welcoming environment, there was always something to do. I had my first cevapi here- it's my new favorite food. Thanks Matea and Anamarija and everyone else who made my stay enjoyable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mär 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have stayed at. Since I arrived I felt I was part of a small family or community. The hostess Matea really makes the place, she helps everyone becomes friends and organizes drinks or dinners... seems like only fun great people come to this hostel! Also, you are within the walls, have an amazing view in a chill terrace, and te rooms are clean and nice. This is the place to stay in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mär 2017
10.0

Excellente auberge ! Très bien située, propre, calme. Le personnel est vraiment adorable et disponible et l'ambiance est conviviale. Merci encore à Matea pour son accueil souriant, son aide et ses conseils ! Je reviendrai avec plaisir.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mär 2017
10.0

Not only is this the best hostel in dubrovnik but one of my favorite hostel experiences. Perfectly located in the old city. Easy to walk and find from the bus station. Beautiful authentic building but also modern and very clean on the inside. Comfortable beds and very quiet at night. A terrace that you can sit and relax on with a great view. Superb staff that will go above and beyond. I was originally booked for 3 nights but ened up staying 9...So i guess that says it all. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Mär 2017
9.1

Matea is a great host! I was a little shocked that the location is not really "heavy luggage"-friendly cos there were a lot of stairs. But one of the staff, Colin, was really helpful helping me carrying the luggage, so props to him. Matea also told me where to eat at cheap restaurant, buy cheaper souvenirs, and places to get students discount. Overall, the hostel is very clean, it's not noisy, perfect for the money value. I'd definitely coming back to this hostel (and carry lighter luggage)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Okt 2016
10.0

Everything about the Hostel Villa Angelina was fantastic! I stayed in one of the four-bedroom annex buildings just a block off the main street. The accommodations were fantastic! We had our own bathroom, lockers, and plenty of floor space in the center of the room. It was more like a condo than a typical hostel, which was awesome. The few times I went up to the main building, the staff were all incredibly friendly and always eager to offer restaurant recommendations or things to do.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Okt 2016
7.7

Decently clean, friendly staff, good location but the nature of the city means you'll be climbing steps to and from the hostel every day. Biggest complaint would be cramped quarters, everything from dorms to kitchen to bathrooms are absolutely tiny. Not something that can really be avoided as space within the city walls is at a premium, but worth noting to set proper expectations.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Okt 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Always clean and tidy. Great location in old town. Facilities are a bit small and cramped (room, toilet, shower and kitchen) however that is most likely the nature of buildings in Old town. Great stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.