Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 159 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 159 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.1
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo Located at Ferhadija 21, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo FBIH 71000 Ferhadija 21
89% 159
43.8592831 18.4264433
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Aug 2016
9.1

Front desk staff were very helpful with whatever you needed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
9.1

Hostel Vagabond is certainly one of the very best place to stay in Sarajevo. Centrally located, rooms are clean and spacious enough ( i was in a four beds room) with good lockers.The common area was quiet during my stay. But the hostel proposes a lot of excellent facilities and services : Landry, shuttle bus to Belgrade, a lot of interesting tours... Thanks to Harris for the 1 day tour in Mostar, Kravice, Blagaj and Ploticej ! One car, 1guide, 2 travellers, perfect tour !

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel. Friendly staff that'll remember your name, give you all the advice you'll need to make your way around town. Good wifi. Lots of good people. We had some noisey roommates but other than that the experience was one of the best.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2016
10.0

Really nice place! The location is perfect and the staff are so friendly! Recommended! Hugs from Chile

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you so much for your kind words, hope to see you again.. :) All the best from Vagabond team

3 Aug 2016
9.4

Nice clean big dorm room, in a good location. Would stay here again, the staff are super friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you for choosing hostel Vagabond and we are happy to have been your hosts. See you again.. Vagabond team

2 Aug 2016
6.9

Hostel itself is ok. Location is great. WiFi is poor amd I'm fairly sure I was overcharged when checking out (43 marks for one night?). Staff where also all on a break at 10am which is checkout time so I had to wait to be overcharged. Stayed at other hostels in Sarajevo that are much better

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you for choosing hostel Vagabond. First of all, we are very sorry to have overcharged you. We admit it is our fault, but we are only humans and this is first time it happend ever. You mentioned that you are staying in Sarajevo for couple more days, and we were waiting for you to come back for the money but you never showed up. Regarding the break, that is not true. We have check out at 10 am and we were on the second floor handling something with other guest. Since it is high season, reception is not the only place we have things to do at, and since we are super friendly with all of our guests, on that day we were helping another guest with some issues. When the hostel is full, all it takes is a little patience and everything works out in the end. All the best from Vagabond team

1 Aug 2016
9.1

I had a really good time (twice) staying at the Vagabond Hostel. The staff is very friendly, hard working and always willing to help you, and with the nice common room there's a good hostel vibe every night. If you want to have a good time in Sarajevo and meet other people, I'd surely recommend staying at the Vagabond.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward having fun with you again. All the best from Vagabond team

29 Jul 2016
8.3

Excellent hostel. Espace commun propice aux rencontres. Dommage que la cuisine soit si petite.. Très bon rapport qualité prix, je recommande vivement l'auberge pour les 21-35 ans

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2016
10.0

Lovely chilled out hostel with a good common room and smoking area to meet and chat to people. Which is always good when traveling by yourself. They organise and run some really good small group tours. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words, we are really looking forward meeting you again. Regards from Vagabond team

23 Jul 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. The common rooms a lot of fun, the owners and staff are great. Beds are comfy and clean but there was only 2 showers at peak showering time so you just had to wait your turn. Ideal location, not noisy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you so much for your kind words, it means a lot to us. Hope to see you again. All the best from Vagabond team

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.