Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 191 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 191 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Mai 2017
10.0

Perfect location, really nice hostel and Great atmosphere! The staff are super friendly and organise great tours :) would go back in a minute!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Mai 2017
9.1

Located right near the cathedral on the street where Eastern and Western culture meet. Easy to find from the main bus/train station. Staff were so helpful. They will recommend the Siege of Sarajevo tour - and it IS expensive - but my goodness, it's worth it. You're near everything here - food, shopping, culture, banks, religious stuff, anything else you can think of. So much history here; such a beautiful city risen out of so much pain.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2017
8.0

Hostel is in a great location, the staff are helpful and it attracts a sociable crowd. However there aren't enough showers and toilets when the hostel is full. Also not every bed has a locker.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2017
8.9

Really great place to stay, with helpful friendly staff and clean dorms.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2017
9.4

Excellent place from which to explore Sarajevo. Very close to the Old Town, very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2017
8.9

The staff was really great, they were very firendly and helpful! We had some special requests for hikes we wanted to do and Harun, one of the staff, took us on 2 different hikes. He was really generous with his time and we highly recommend to go with him if you are interested in hiking and/or to learn more about local Bosnia!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Feb 2017
10.0

I stayed at this hostel almost a month ago and I loved it so much that I came back! My dorm is 8 beds and it is big enough that even when packed, was still roomy. The staff is open and friendly and I never felt weird with them, the way I did at some other hostels. I went one of their tours to Mostar, and even though it was February, it was spectacular. The location is right in the old city, everything was clean, and free coffee and tea saved my life.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.