Hostelworld.com

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.2
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo Located at Ferhadija 21, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo FBIH 71000 Ferhadija 21
92% 129
43.8592831 18.4264433
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
9 Mai 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very clean, comfortable beds, amazing location. Sarajevo took my breath away and you really do not need a kitchen because eating out is sooo cheap and near by. I also went on couple of tours with hostel and those were amazing... All in all perfect stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel, awesome staff and top notch location! Definitely one of top hostels in Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

26 Mär 2016
6.9

I was disappointed when I got here. The facilities are poor. Even though it is advertised as a hostel with a kitchen, there is no kitchen. What you get is a tiny space with a microwave and one hot plate in a cupboard somewhere. Even if you wanted to cook there will be no space. The bathrooms are tiny too. Also it is not stated that they are located on a pedestrian only street. I took a taxi and had to alight away from the hostel (and walk) which was annoying. I wouldnt stay here again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. We have all the information displayed on the Hostelworld, so everything you mentioned you could read in info section. If you had read it before you could make a deceision beforehand where to stay. Our hostel is located in old building dating back to Austro Hungarian period and it has its charm, therefore pretty normal and regular size of the bathrooms and toiletts. And we do have kitchenette and free coffee and tea are very loved among our guest, and as we are in the very centre of the city there are about 150 places to eat for amount of 1-50 Euro per person. Safe travel from Vagabond team. :)

26 Mär 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel right next to the old town. Was quiet when I stayed so lacking a bit of atmosphere, but the rooms were nice and the big lockers were a nice touch. Could have used a better kitchen and more bathrooms, but an enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

19 Mär 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Atmosphere's great, staff is helpful arranging whatever tour or ride you may need and it's right on the brink of the old town.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.