Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Split

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 1483 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 1483 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Aug 2017
10.0

Lo maximo! Heramos varios asi que un grupo alquiló un apartamente y el otro un cuarto privado de 4 fue genial. El apartamente estaba como a 5 minutos del lobby y el dormitorio mixto a 3. El apartamento sendiferenciaba del cuarto en que tenia baño privado y cocina pero igual los dos fueron super y sobretodo limpios. El personal del hostal tambien es amable! Se diferencian de la mayoria de los croatas que no lo son tanto, no se sorprendan

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2017
5.4

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. Close to the bus station and all and to the center. Good size lockers. However, the shower curtain felt off and they never came to fix it. The towels are really small. I had to ask for two and when I asked the front desk lady was upset about it. They was no way one could use that small towel as a shower towel. For the price you can find some other hostel.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2017
8.3

Excellent location 5 minutes from the bus station, port and town. Staff were very helpful on restaurant recommendations and day trips via the ferry. Hostel also offer excursions so you can book it through them or just get the information. No common area which I thought would be a downside but I met a lot of people in my dorm and we were able to chill out in the room as it had a table and chairs in it. Definitely recommend for solo travelers, it's a great hostel to meet new people!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2017
8.0

We found our stay here ok. The location was perfect and we slept fine.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2017
9.1

Best thing about this hostel is the location!! Staff were so helpful and friendly and showed us where everything was including bars and restaurants! It is less than 5mins from the old town, palace and bars and clubs. They were so nice we got upgraded to an apartment which we weren't charged for giving us our own space, with really good Aircon and fully equipped kitchen. Wasn't that easy to socialise with other travellers but as we were in a group that wasn't a problem!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2017
9.7

Todo excelente

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2017
9.1

The room was great, just a shame they don't have a common area. The staff are pleasant and helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2017
8.0

We had the twin privat with a shared bathroom. It was very small. Nowhere to sit or put the bags. Not even in the bottom bed because it was to low. We where here just one night. It was really near the train station and that was the reason that we stayed here.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2017
9.7

The staff here (especially the young man at the reception desk!) were so friendly and helpful. We were very surprised with our room- was not hostel vibe at all, which we loved. It was definitely a boutique apartment, with 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, dining, balcony and washing machine. The location was fantastic! Very close to the bus stop if you catch a bus from the airport and all the hustle and bustle of the city life was right outside our door step. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
4 Aug 2017
9.4

5th time staying with Hostel Split, they provide lovely air-conditioned private rooms at a great price, perfect for couples or groups wanting to escape dorm rooms. Not your typical Hostel as there is no common space just separate apartments but you're in Split, go out and meet people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.