Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Hostel Split

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 1,158 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 1,158 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
88% 1158
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2016
10.0

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2016
10.0

Good location (beside the port and the bus station), nice staff, good advices... They have a problem in our booking and we have an upgrade because of that haha Even the dorms are clean, well organized and safe.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2016
9.7

Muy bueno para su precio, tuvimos suerte y nos tocaron vistas al mar, muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2016
10.0

I stayed at hostel split for two nights with a friend. The location of the hostel was perfect for people wanting to see the best of split. Very friendly and helpful staff who explained everything and went the extra mile to show me activities around split. Great hostel and great prices :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
10.0

Absoultely amazing!!!! Was greeted with kind and warm staff. Able to leave our bags at reception, rooms are beautiful and clean. We will definitely be booking here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2016
10.0

What an amazing experience, great staff, very good service and definately best value for money from what i have seen in Split. The location is great, bakeries, supermarket, harbour and great outside night club are just around the corner. Will definately come back next time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
8.0

When we arrived the hostel had upgraded us to a private apartment. Location was good, few minutes away from main streets but apartment was very small, could just make room for our bags, bathroom was minuscule and shower was hot for about a minute. On the bright side the aircon was fabulous and we had a full kitchen. More than one bowl/plate would be helpful for future stayers. The day trip to Krka national park was amazing and easy to book with reception. No hostel common area to socialise in.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
8.6

Nice facilities for the price. Large bathroom and spacious lockers. Awesome location for Split, too - a few minutes away from Diocletian's Palace and the Riva. Staff could definitely be more friendly.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
6.6

Really good location and helpful staff. However we were in a four bedroom dorm and it was so small we couldn't move. If all the rooms are like that I certainly would not recommend staying, luckily we only booked it for the night! There was also a shared kitchen facility but again was too small and didn't have much equipment.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2016
10.0

Hostel Split was the perfect place to spend a night in. It was close to all the best sights of the city and very easy to find. I stayed in an 8 person room which was clean and had great air conditioning, as well as friendly roommates! The staff was very helpful, gave great recommendations for activities and restaurants. I accidentally left something behind in the room, and the staff went above and beyond to ship it to me. I would definitely stay again, thank you Hostel Split!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.