Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Split

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 1371 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 1371 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Jun 2017
8.3

Great location for ferries, trains and buses. Super close to the old town. Not much of a vibe but I was only there for 1 night so it wasn't an issue. Hostel clean

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2017
8.0

Great location. Nice room but the wifi kept going in and out. Staff wasn't overly helpful. Very little communal space.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
9.1

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment a short minute walk from reception! It was perfect for us! Really close to all the attractions and resturants and beach. Nice quite area. The guy who checked us in was awesome! I really enjoyed our stay here but it's not a typical hostel

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jun 2017
10.0

Staff helpful pleasant and friendly. Equipped kitchen. Clean and comfy beds. Great location near train station . Good sized lockers. No common room but there is a good atmosphere in the dorm, we all talk. Would come back here again. Plenty of hot water. Good place and great atmosphere about it. Thanks. Bernice (61) from Belfast.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
4.9

Didn't feel welcome, not a common area. There is only one shower and bathroom for whole room of people.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
4.3

The location is good, but that is about it. There is no common room and the staff was not the most friendly. If you are traveling alone I would skip this place since it is hard to interact with no common room.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
3 Jun 2017
9.1

We were amazed at our room at hostel Split - a private double that was practically an apartment. We had our own kitchen! The room was so clean, it had a balcony (shared with our neighbour) and about 5-10 minute walk into town. The main reception to the hostel was closer to the town and our room/apartment was up the road. Felt very safe and happy there. Towels were provided and a hair dryer! (Dream for this back packer). Only thing more we could have asked for was a iron and more toilet paper :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
3 Jun 2017
8.0

Great staff, very helpful! Located just outside the old town and very close to the transport so not bad at all. Simply a nice place to sleep in all honesty, no atmosphere or common areas, so a good night's sleep is ensured if that's what you're after.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2017
10.0

We booked a private double room. It was about 0.3km from the main hostel reception. To our surprise it was actually an apartment with kitchenette, fridge, cooking utensils, washing machine and seperate bedroom. Great location, safe and secure, friendly staff and comfortable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • charlesdefazio8289
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
1 Jun 2017
9.7

Fantastic staff. Perfect location. Clean rooms. Can't ask for more than that!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.