Hostelworld.com

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 255 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 255 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
94% 255
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Apr 2016
10.0

Lovely location, excellent staff! Spacious bunk beds. Had a really nice time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic and so charming. Hostel itself is very cute, colorful, well decorated with this beautiful garden. I love this part of the city where it's situated, probably the most authentic part in gorgeous Belgrade, Skadarlija. Staff was very friendly and open minded therefore I fell in love with the place, the hostel, the city, people, food. ..Thank you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your response, we will keep it up that way. Hopefully we'll see you next time you're in Belgrade! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2016
10.0

My home in Belgrade!Excellent location, nice hostel and magical people :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
9.4

Location is so wonderful. At Skadarlija go out to dinner just a minute. 5 min walk from Knez Mihajlova. The rooms are so cleanly and safely. Marina is quite interested. She has contacted us one day ago. Thank you so much

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are glad that you had a good time staying in our hostel! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

9 Feb 2016
9.7
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt so viel! Herberge liegt sehr zentral, alles zu Fuß erreichbar und befindet sich auf einem sehr schönen Straße voller Restaurants und Bars. das Personal war einfach so schön, wir haben unseren Aufenthalt auch dank ihnen wirklich. Viel Glück!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

This is a district where all of Belgrade's artistic elite gathered from 19th century looking for inspiration, and we are glad that you experienced it. Thank you for your trust and hopefully we will see you next time you're in Belgrade! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

  • rhwalters94
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
29 Jan 2016
7.1

Pro's: great location, lovely welcome & friendly staff. Free upgrade into double apartment. Con's: really uncomfortable bed, with itchy linen; horrible, small bathroom (awful shower, which was near enough over the toilet); kitchen falling apart (cupboard doors didn't fit/close); bedroom layout seemed not thought out; no one else staying so no atmosphere at all. Overall, facilities were poor but it's an excellent base for exploring in terms of location. With work, would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Your objections were well taken and we've already did renovation in the apartment. We truly hope Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise will be your base next time you're in Belgrade! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

13 Nov 2015
9.7

Great hostel with excellent location and big rooms! Also the staff was very friendly and easy-going. My special thanks to Mauricio for being extremely helpful when I needed. Felt at home there!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • andrespianzola7047
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
9 Nov 2015
8.3

Si bien cuando estuve solo habia 4 personas en un hostel grande, la pase bien porq esta en plena calle bohemia, llena de bares y personajes. Los quue atienden siempre estan a disposición para lo que necesites y belgrado tiene tanto que descubrir. Volveria si!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Nov 2015
9.4

Top Location: middle of old Belgrade, car-free street with trad. Serbian restaurants and a great bar next door Top Staff: very friendly, flexible and relaxed, non-invasive and great bakery skills Top Security: electronic tags to enter and cameras in building and hostel Great Facilities: very clean from bedsheets to toilets/bathrooms (multiple times daily), wifi solid, shower pressure solid Good Atmosphere: larger kitchen room, small separate common room, ppl are out and about to see Belgrade

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.