Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 296 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 296 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
93% 296
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Aug 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff, great location and really clean, would definitely come back

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Until next time, we are sending kind regards to you!

14 Aug 2016
6.3

The room smelled a little, I was on the top bunk next to the air conditioning unit which made it very hard to sleep at night. The smoking area is cool and a good opportunity to meet people. My favourite part of this was speaking to one of the staff members about football experiences, he was great... the others, not so helpful. I wouldn't go back.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2016
10.0

Left my phone there, and they were so helpful helping me find it! Thanks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

You're welcome, always here to help! Best Regards

  • Alexis_MTP
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
12 Aug 2016
10.0

Perfect, everything, the best hostel I've been for now. You can meet lot of people, staff is smiling and can help you for everything, you feel good inside. Good location in the city. I love it, if I come back to Belgrade for sure, it will be in this place. LOVE.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
10.0

A lovely hostel in a great location in the centre of Belgrade. There was a nice friendly atmosphere about the place the beds where really comfortable and the staff were cool. They sold cheap beer and other drinks there and was a good place to have a few drinks in the common room in the evening. Thanks for the stay from Jake

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

You're welcome, glad you enjoyed it! Best Regards!

10 Aug 2016
9.1

Really lovely hostel with welcoming, helpful staff! Great location. My only criticism is that there aren't enough bathrooms and showers. Other than that it was great :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

It's all about the timing when it comes to showers :) We are glad you had a great time, and hopefully we'll see you again!

8 Aug 2016
10.0

In my opinion, the best choice for the first visit of Beograd with its location. All stuff is helpful. When you enter the hostel, you feel that you belong there. I have met two great character in this hostel : Sandra and Dejan. You can prefer private rooms if you are 3 or 4 person group. Rooms are clean and Wi-fi connection is good. I can say nothing negative. This hostel will bring you the magic world of the skardarska. Go and enjoy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
10.0

Great place. Sandra was fantastic from the moment she greeted us. Really helpful. Great location. Nice atmosphere, good place if your travelling alone, met loads of good people. Would recommend and use again. Sam Cumbria

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your kind words, we will keep it up that way! Best Regards!

  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
5 Aug 2016
6.3

The girl during the day wasn't friendly. Also the picture online look better than they are. They don't have a nice common yard. Also the hostel is more for old (30+) people. But the guy from the reception was really cool.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing friendly people!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much, hopefully we'll see you again!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.