Hostelworld.com

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 259 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 259 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
91% 259
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2016
10.0

Hostel is in a great location. Last time I stayed In the apartment next door and had a really nice time,everything was clean and had everything guests might need. These time I stayed in one of the dorms in the hostel, and once again I have no complains, room was spacious, extremely clean, with plenty of light, each bed has its own locker with the key. Stuff was amazing , professional and friendly at the same time. Highly recommended ,both, apartment and hostel if you want to meet new people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Jelifish
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
7 Mai 2016
6.0

The hostel is in a great location and our room was quite large, however this would probably be the only positive of the hostel. It was obvious that our room had not been properly cleaned, in particular the bathroom, the sheets on the bed and the floor. Also the plumbing and electrical was very dodgy or broken. We were also not located in the main hostel building but further down the road, therefore we did not feel as safe especially as the main gate to the building did not lock.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
10.0

Lovely location, excellent staff! Spacious bunk beds. Had a really nice time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic and so charming. Hostel itself is very cute, colorful, well decorated with this beautiful garden. I love this part of the city where it's situated, probably the most authentic part in gorgeous Belgrade, Skadarlija. Staff was very friendly and open minded therefore I fell in love with the place, the hostel, the city, people, food. ..Thank you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your response, we will keep it up that way. Hopefully we'll see you next time you're in Belgrade! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2016
10.0

My home in Belgrade!Excellent location, nice hostel and magical people :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
9.4

Location is so wonderful. At Skadarlija go out to dinner just a minute. 5 min walk from Knez Mihajlova. The rooms are so cleanly and safely. Marina is quite interested. She has contacted us one day ago. Thank you so much

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are glad that you had a good time staying in our hostel! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

9 Feb 2016
9.7
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt so viel! Herberge liegt sehr zentral, alles zu Fuß erreichbar und befindet sich auf einem sehr schönen Straße voller Restaurants und Bars. das Personal war einfach so schön, wir haben unseren Aufenthalt auch dank ihnen wirklich. Viel Glück!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

This is a district where all of Belgrade's artistic elite gathered from 19th century looking for inspiration, and we are glad that you experienced it. Thank you for your trust and hopefully we will see you next time you're in Belgrade! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

  • rhwalters94
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
29 Jan 2016
7.1

Pro's: great location, lovely welcome & friendly staff. Free upgrade into double apartment. Con's: really uncomfortable bed, with itchy linen; horrible, small bathroom (awful shower, which was near enough over the toilet); kitchen falling apart (cupboard doors didn't fit/close); bedroom layout seemed not thought out; no one else staying so no atmosphere at all. Overall, facilities were poor but it's an excellent base for exploring in terms of location. With work, would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Your objections were well taken and we've already did renovation in the apartment. We truly hope Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise will be your base next time you're in Belgrade! Best Regards, Skadarlija Sunrise Team

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.