Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 345 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 345 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Jun 2017
10.0

In the heart of the bohemian part of Belgrade. 5 mins walk from Republic Square on a street full of bars and restaurants. Ideal for party people and yet quiet enough if you like early nights. The staff were attentive from the moment we arrived. Did free walking tour from Republic Square. Very informativ and professional. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2017
9.1

Awesome reception and surprising location - it's smack bang in the middle of the lively and cosy bar district! Still seems fairly quiet, super close to most sights and super helpful staff :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the kind words. We are always happy to get feedback from our guests :) Hopefully the good impression will be a lasting one and we will have you as a guest again :)

  • Anonym
  • Chile, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mai 2017
10.0

I had the best time at this hostel, the atmosphere is just great and karmen and nesha are the best staff I've ever met! Super helpful and friendly, I hope I can come back to this place during this summer. Great location and the rooms are amazing. 100% recommended

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for the kind words, you are the best! It was super fun having you at the hostel and we expect you to show up around here again! The city only gets better as summer progresses and there will be even more fun stuff to do! So, see you again soon (enough) :D

26 Mai 2017
9.7

Super staff, great location, relatively chilled atmosphere when I was there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your feedback Paul! It was fun having you around, even if for such a short time! Hopefully next time you'll stay a bit longer and explore more of our city :) Cheers!

16 Mai 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! Feels like a home with your friends. All the staff that we met were brilliant and became friends! Book here without hesitation! Hostels are what you make of them and this was great and welcoming!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your feedback! We do our best to make everyone feel at home in our hostel, and it's always a pleasure to have guests like you. Safe and fun travels and see you again some day! Cheers :)

3 Mai 2017
9.1

I really liked this hostel! They have great confortable beds, good kitchen, clean bathrooms, nice worked that helped me with city tips. They are in the middle of tradicional restaurantes and downtonw. It's easy to find banks, supermarket, shops... I would stay there again and I recomend Skadarlija Sunrise!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your feedback and recommendations Vivian! Until next time, Cheers!

29 Apr 2017
10.0

Great place. I really like that the check out is at 12. So many places make you wake up early. Nice to be able to sleep in.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ukraine, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Apr 2017
10.0

I like all features of this hostel and especially the inner garden hidden from external noise. Thank's to all team who works there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2017
10.0

Exelent hostel, located in a very central position, clean, full kitchen, nad very nice and helpfull staff. I recommend it for sure

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.