Hostelworld.com
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 783 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 783 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.2
Hostel Postel Located at Rybarska 35, , Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Postel
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov Rybarska 35
94% 783
48.8089973 14.3136835
Hostel Postel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Mai 2016
10.0

I only stayed here one night but loved it! The owner is so friendly and helpful she made me feel welcome and comfortable immediately. I also met a bunch of friendly travellers. This hostel is a nice place to stay to explore the city and if you need a break from party Prague.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2016
10.0

The most perfect hostel in Cesky Krumlov!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
10.0

The room was very cozy and comfy. Staff was helpful and the location was great, with lots of restaurants just around the corner!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2016
10.0

진짜최고에요 유일하게 후기남긴 호스텔입니다 직원언니가 진짜 감동적일정도로 친절하고 침구가 푹신하고 매일 청소해주십니다 조식이있다면 참좋겠지만 근처에 마트도 있고 취사도 가능해서 아무문제없습니다 진짜 후회안하실거에요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mai 2016
9.4

This was my first hostel experience ever. I had some questions, like where I could take the best pictures and how I could take walking tours. The host was very patient and helped me with what I needed, including booking a shuttle to Vienna. I was allowed to hang out in the common area after my check out to wait for my shuttle, given a key to the hostel and a temporary locker for safe keeping during this time. Very clean and secure. A little bit crowded in the dorms sometimes. Great and relaxing!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2016
10.0

Didn't want to leave. Really nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. The location was perfect with only a short walk to any local attraction. Good place to get away from Prague for a couple of days. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
8.0

Staff was very nice! She did my laundry for me! Nice kitchen and courtyard with free coffee. Very quiet hostel, in a quiet town. Rooms are VERY small. No privacy and barely enough space for 2 people to open their bags at the same time

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
10.0

A good place to be in Český Krumlov!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
8.0

Stayed one night, pretty good and people are friendly. Location is spot on! Quarters are a little cramped and the shower needs a curtain or non see-through door of some sort.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mai 2016
9.4

세탁기랑 제대로 된 빨래건조대가 없어서 아쉬웠지만 다른건 최고 였어요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.