Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 939 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 939 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Dez 2016
10.0

Stayed as a couple in room by ourselves with shared bathroom and kitchen facilities. Able to control room temp with heaters, nice kitchen with free tea coffee making facilities and a mini mart just down the road. Easy walking distance just across the bridge into the town. Beds were comfortable. Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Dez 2016
8.6

O hostel é pequeno e confortável, tem uma cozinha bem equipada, a atendente é muito agradável e atenciosa, e fica perto do centro da cidade.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Dez 2016
10.0

We loved staying here so much! Amazing staff, wonderful secluded location but so close to the castle and the Old Town area that is so quaint and wonderful. The only issue we could find was the towels provided were a bit small, but if that's our only complaint they're doing very well!! Our advice would be to bring your own if you mind that sort of thing or just ask the helpful staff for another one. Overall we loved our stay here!!! Perfect for your extended Cesky Krumlov stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Dez 2016
10.0

This hostel was a lovely place to stop for one night while we explored Cesky Krumlov. The staff were very helpful and the kitchen and facilities are very nice. We took a LEO bus to Salzburg the next day for 10 Euros, which is much cheaper than the shuttle buses that are advertised in Cesky Krumlov for 30 Euros.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Dez 2016
10.0

love the location, the kitchen, the room and the bed and everything. Great Hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Dez 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, next to the main train station. City center by foot reachable within 10 minutes. All other destinations easily reachable via S-Bahn or Tube from main train station. Rooms and the whole hostel were very clean and made me feel like I'm in a hotel. Free Wifi works very well. Beds were cosy. Excellent security level. Even though close to the main train station and streets it was very calm. Only negativ point: bathrooms and toilets are quite small.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
30 Nov 2016
9.7

체스키에서 숙박하실 생각이라면 무조건 여기 추천합니다. 위치, 직원 친절, 시설 다 좋아요

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Nov 2016
9.7

Very cosy place. Feels like a small home to ourselves.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Nov 2016
10.0

Seriously great place. Literally a 3 minute walk to the old town, 15 minute walk(if even) from the bus stop, the staff are very friendly, the kitchen is great and fully equipped,very clean, has board games, and is very quiet this time of year. I stayed in a 1 bed room and the room was perfect! Highly recommend this hostel! I think this is the first time I've ever given out a 10/10 to a hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Nov 2016
9.7

Great place to stay- perfect quiet location, owners very lovely, bathrooms very clean and a well equipped kitchen. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.