Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Prague

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 4,619 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 4,619 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4619
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
9.7

Had a great time at this hostel. The staff were very helpful (especially Jon and Tristan) and very knowledgable of Prague. Would definitely recommend this hostel, especially if you're travelling on your tod, really good atmosphere here and very easy to meet and make new friends!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
10.0

Missing this hostel already! The staff is great, the atmosphere is modern & lively, and the free nightly dinners and downstairs bar make it easy to get by on a low budget. Will absolutely stay here the next time I'm in Prague :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2016
7.7

Most of the staff were great and very friendly. Organized night outs were not great because of bar selection from staff. Most guests (and the staff that led the night) hated the venue we were taken to. Atmosphere at hostel is good. Cleanliness is poor. No hand soap of any kind in the bathrooms. Really small showers. Otherwise facilities were fine. Location could be better but not bad. Still walkable to old town.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2016
9.7

This hostel is made for anyone and everyone who wants to sink some drinks, dance erratically, and walk of shame home from the club with all their new besties at 7am. The atmosphere is always fun and energetic, with plenty of variety in spaces to suit all types - the lounge is especially nice when the hangover comes knocking. Their facilities are top-notch, the rooms are very decent, and although a tad far from the main centre of Prague, it makes for a nice walk. I love you, Hostel One!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
15 Mai 2016
8.3

Great party atmosphere. The Sunday river walk is a must. Rooms are clean enough but with small lockers. Free meal each night is great. Good location, public transport is close by. Staff are helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Mai 2016
10.0

I stayed here with my girlfriend for 3 days, stayed in a 8 room mixed dorm. Great place! The atmosphere was the best part. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. The hostel itself is easy to find, great location. It is safe, there are private lockers in every room. The staff is incredible, they are always helpful, and kind. Once you check-in you will want to extend! We will stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
8.9

I loved the room we had! It was an 8 bedroom with a sweet loft. The kitchen was nice and the staff were all super friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here even tho it was kinda far from the center of town. I thought it was awesome that they offer free dinner every night (even tho I never took advantage of it). There are tons of grocery stores really close to the hostel which was nice too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
10.0

Favourite hostel thus far - wonderful staff, dorms, and atmosphere. Booked for three nights, ended up staying for six and now wishing I stayed for longer. Jon/Lucas/Tristan/Juliette/and co all were wonderful hosts and I couldn't recommend a better spot to stay in Prague - especially as a solo traveller. It really feels like a little family in there. Mattress absorbency is also top notch.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2016
10.0

I want to say a massive thank you to the staff at Hostel One Prague especially Juliette. One of our friends accommodation fell through and there was absolutely nowhere for her to stay as it was last minute. Juliette did whatever she could to make sure our friend could stay with us even though they were completely booked out. Not just that the hostel was super clean and there was always someone available to help with general queries/recommendations. Definitely well worth a stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
9.1

Great hostel, just not in the best location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.