Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Prague

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 4,545 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 4,545 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4545
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Apr 2016
10.0

The hostel is amazing, from the inviting common room spaces, to the family dinners, the rave cave bar and the cinema room. There's not much this hostel doesn't supply. During my time there we were taken out for day activities and night activities, which I thought was pretty great! Shout out to all the staff for being so hospitable, when you walk in at 5am and see their beautiful faces at the reception desk helping you find a food place, it just makes you happy! Love you all

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in all trip! The staff were incredibly awesome 😉 I had a fantastic time and met so many people - great for people travelling alone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2016
10.0

I extended my stay 3 times at this hostel! This hostel had the best atmosphere and vibe than any other. Everyone, especially the awesome staff, are so helpful, friendly and welcoming making it a home away from home. A party hostel with everyone hanging out in the rave cave at night before hitting the town, but also has quite areas to hang out, like the tv lounge. Wifi works through out the whole building. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms in each room. I've met some life friends here. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2016
10.0

Thanks for the Hostel one crew for one of the best euro trip experiences so far. Big thanks to Stef, Mara, Jon, Lucas, Juliet, Egle and the rest for making it just that little bit extra awesome would highly recommend for a lively and entertaining stay in Prague!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
9.7

Had a great time at Hostel One. Staff were super friendly and offered great recommendations for things to do. Location was a bit out of old town but easily walkable. The rave cave downstairs was also a great way of meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
9.4

True party hostel. Super fun but you gotta throw yourself into it otherwise I feel like would be an issue for you...staff is awesome...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
8.9

Friendly welcoming environment. This is a party hostel but you can relax in the common area or outside if you want to chill. Only problem was I don't like that people can smoke in the rave cave/ hostel bar, as there is no windows and it stinks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
10.0

Tbh I've been in hostels in a few countries and cities but this one takes the medal for the best vibe. Legit not had better hosts, the guys at the hostel were nothing short of spot on... Friendliest group ive been around and perfect atmosphere to chill or party. Place is clean, free food, good net and beautiful people. Much love you beautiful bananas!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Apr 2016
10.0

Hostel One Prague was one of the best hostels I have stayed in. I booked my bed for three nights and ended up staying over two weeks. The location and facilities are great, but the best part of my stay was, by far, the wonderful staff. Every member is extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about the area. Thank you so much to all of the stagg, especially Egle, Mara, John and Lucas for making Prague so amazing! See you all soon

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Apr 2016
10.0

I originally checked in for one night but the staff at Hostel1 were so amazing organizing fun activites every night while being super helpful and attentive that I wound up staying for 5 nights instead. Also the hostel itself is very nice and clean with great facilities like a bar and a tv room, I highly recommend this hostel for anyone looking to have a great time seeing Prague.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.