Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warschau, Polen

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 4667 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 4667 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Mär 2017
10.0

I had a short, but great stay at Oki Doki. Common room was a nice place to sit back, met some nice people there. Staff was very nice too. My room had a good size locker, there was a light and charging outlets beside the bed. The room was a little too warm for my liking but it wasn't too bad. Location of the hostel is very good - bus stop, shops, cafes very close by.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mär 2017
6.9

This hostel is definitely ok. The location and price is great, but the women's showers were awful; one had a broken door, one wouldn't drain. The staff was mixed, some helpful and some not. I left the hostel around 2am because of an early flight and the staff was drunk and questioning whether or not I paid for my stay (which I did on arrival). I did meet some really nice people, and it's a very social hostel. But I'd say it's just ok.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Mär 2017
9.4

Muy buen ambiente. Hay un bar y había un voluntario trabajando que nos juntaba a todos para salir por la noche y conocernos entre nosotros. La habitación estaba muy muy bien, camas cómodas. En un principio me asignaron una litera en otro cuarto que era muy alta y me dio vértigo, pero el personal buscó otro cuarto con literas más normales. Hay una pequeña cocina también

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mär 2017
10.0

The best hostel to stay in for a couple of days, cheap, nice, good food, excellent beds and facilities, personal is amazing, a lot of services and plus. I absolutely loved it, walked the whole Warsaw and it was always easy to find. I totally recommend it. Breakfast is not included but is only 15 PNL and is all you can eat, with nice quality food. They storage your bags without charge. They gave me towels (because I stayed in a private room), linen was super clean. They have hair dryer also.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Mär 2017
8.0

Very lively hostel in good area next to Palace of Culture & Science. Staff were great & bar was always busy. Rooms were clean but a little worn & toilets could definitely have been cleaner but nothing too bad. Was quite noisy on the last night as well but not really the hostels fault to be honest. Overall a good hostel & one I'd probably stay in again but either in a smaller dorm or a private room. Would have been nice to see towels included with the room as well but not a biggie really.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
6 Mär 2017
10.0

Great common areas. Hostel staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Hostel also arranges a good mix of activities. I participated in the Polish cooking lesson which was great fun. Beds felt a bit unstable and the bathroom was the other side of reception - that said it was large enough to take your backpacks and get ready there. The hostel is in a great location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mär 2017
9.4

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy walking distance of the railway station, good directions on how to get from one to the other, each room different from the other. Would stay again. Quite a lot of steps up to the hostel, if that's the sort of thing that worries you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mär 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, the only downside is that showers tend to flood the floor in the bathrooms. Also, I stayed in warsaw a monday night, so everything was closed and there weren't that many people interested in going out.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mär 2017
9.7

Nice hostel, pretty good location, clean, safe, good atmosphere. The room wasn't really like in the photos provided, it was a lot more basic in terms of décor, but this wasn't really a problem.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mär 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! A bar right in the building, lots of amenities and very helpful staff! Close to the train station and old town. Lots to do and see nearby.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.