Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warschau, Polen

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 4739 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 4739 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Apr 2017
10.0

The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The Hostel itself was clean and easy to relax in. You had no trouble getting around to see the different things. I enjoyed my stay and totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2017
10.0

L'auberge est proche de la gare, de l’arrêt des bus provenant de l’aéroport et à environ 15 min du centre Varsovie donc son emplacement est idéal. De plus de nombreux restaurants et bars sont proches de l'auberge. Le personnel est très accueillant, l'auberge est propre et vraiment conviviale.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2017
8.0

Booked a dorm for 3 females and got a mixed dorm for 5 people instead - not what I was looking for but it was alright with me. Great location, really fast wifi, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2017
9.7

Centrally located, friendly staff, a vast common area, free towels are all attributes of Okie Dokie. Sheets are comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2017
8.9

Polecam wszystkim, którzy pragną mieszkać w centrum, skąd łatwo komunikacją miejską przedostać się w upragnione miejsca.Polecam też tym, którzy chcą wygodnie odpocząć.Nie polecam tym, którzy po trudach podróży chcieliby odświeżyć swą odzież-pralka płatna oddzielnie.Nie polecam tym, którzy mają więcej niż 20 lat-personel krzywi się na ich widok!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2017
10.0

Hostel zdecydowanie godny polecenia zarówno na weekend jak i na dłuższy pobyt :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2017
8.6

I had a good stay in Oki Doki. The hostel is situated not far from the old town, good vibe and clean. Bar and living room makes easy meet other travelers and there is a pub crawl most of the days with an amazing guide Chris, such a legend! I would recommend for a solo traveler!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2017
9.4

Really lovely little hostel right in the centre of Warsaw. Staff are really lovely and the hostel is very clean

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2017
9.7

A very nice hostel in a great location near the central train station and private bus stops, a fairly short walk from the old town and only 20 minutes walk from the Warsaw rising museum. The staff were very friendly and helpful with a special mention for Chris for entertaining us all. I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • kimpkw1
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2017
9.7

Such amazing staffs here... agatha was super friendly and helpful. She told me every important thing i need to see and also gave me a kiwi (😁 we were joking about something), carolina & i chatted til like 4am when the place was dead(iLOVEher😊), anya willingly went out with us and had fun, and chris rallied a sickass pub crawl every single night just cuz he enjoyed doing it(without being paid for it). These staffs shaped my experience and i can certainly recommend u to stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.