Hostelworld.com

Hostel Nucapacha

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 270 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 270 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Hostel Nucapacha Located at Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central., Guayaquil.
Hostel Nucapacha
Ecuador
Guayaquil Guayas Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central.
85% 270
-2.1742130 -79.9085962
Hostel Nucapacha
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Mai 2016
9.7

La atencion de primera, gracias!!! Los desayunos muy buenos y la piscina mejor aun! Recomendado

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
9.1

Clean hostel in a safe area with a nice pool and bar! Only issue was the midgies in the dorm room, I got more bites there then in the jungle! But otherwise very comfortable!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
8.9

This hostel was very quiet while I was there, which was just what I needed! The staff were lovely, and the pool was great. Very clean, big lockers and spacious rooms, and the juice at breakfast was fresh every day. Only down side is the location - close to lots o shops but a fair way from the malecon and other attractions.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
6.0

Supermarket near, good swimming pool, good wifi, but just no one staying there when I was there so no atmosphere at all, so many rules posted around the room and they were quite stingy with the breakfast as well.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • santigon861082
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
17 Mär 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel. Cumplió con las expectativas!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Feb 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, el desayuno muy rico y los chicos super amables! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2016
8.6

This hostel was a great first stop for us in Guayaquil, Ecuador. The rooms were good as well as the staff! We got lockers for $2 which was nice. We met lots of friendly travelers and the atmosphere was cool and funky. The location was not ideal though, we had to take a taxi to go explore the city and to get food unless you want junk food which there is a lot of just a block down. The Malecon (main place to go in Guayaquil) is a hour walk if you don't take a taxi. Good travels!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jan 2016
5.7

The staff were very rude and disrespectful. We had bought drinks at the bar and it did not appear to have any alcohol in them or very little, and when we complained about it they were very snippy and rude and not service oriented. They also made drinks back in their kitchen where we could not see which was odd because they had a bar out front. We were not offered breakfast the next morning when it was clearly marked that it was included.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Firstly let me apologize on behalf of the Hostel Nucapacha that you did not enjoy your stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. Althought we do not appreciate how rude and disrespectful you were when you decided you were not goint to pay for the drinks because after you had FIFTEEN of them you felt they were not good enough. If you would have asked after the first 5 drinks, we could have pour a little more alcohol on them (when it comes to alcohol i hate been skimpy) and perhaps we could have told you that we mostly do the drinks in the kitchen because that's where we keep our ice, our small pool bar does not fit a freezer. Besides our drinks are usually serve by our recepctionist so its easier for them to do it in the kitchen instead of the bar. After all, you did had more than one rounds of drinks, so you could have told us if there was something that did not fit your needs. Imagine my surprise when i asked you close your tab and you complained about the FIFTEEN drinks, when in the afternoon i was sitting in the living room when you came to order the second round and you said (and i quote) 'do them exactly the same way. they are perfect' and then later on you said they were bad. Of course, i wanted a fair and reasonable explanation, which you were unable to give me, so you inmediatly change the subject and started asking for a deposit back, which im guessing you found out you were mistaken because you do not mention that here. About breakfast, im not even going to go there, because you know is not true - you had coffee, i remember you did not want the whole thing, just coffee. Im sorry, but i do not find that situation fair and neither this review and i can be sure of that because one person of your party (althought was unable to pay), came to apologize for you. I just whish that person was the one who did the reservation so i can get rid of this unfair review.

2 Jan 2016
8.9
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Sehr gut und empfehlenswert 10 Personen Dank! !!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Muchísimas gracias! Buenísimo saber que disfrutaste tu estadía con nosotros! Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de escribir una opinión sobre nosotros. Esperamos verte en alguna otra ocasión :)

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Dez 2015
8.9

Room was badly in need of paint. Bed comfortable. Nice large showers beside the room. No towels or soap provided. Delicious breakfast made to your choice. Fresh mangos from on site tree. Lovely patio area and great pool. Staff were wonderful. I am from Canada.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about us. We are definately already thinking about the paint in our rooms, we are just waiting for the rains to stop so the walls wont be humid and the paint holds. We do provide towels and soap but under request bcause we charge a refundable deposit for it, I'll make sure the staff starts telling this at the checkin instead of waiting for the customer to ask for it. Thanks for the idea. Glad you enjoy everything else :)

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.