Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Nomadas Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 89 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 89 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
30 Mär 2017
8.9

This hostel was great, even though I was only there for less than 12 hours! I got there there in the evening, and left around 3 AM to catch a flight. The owner was amazingly nice, and welcoming, and drove me to the airport in the middle of the night. The showers are HOT and the space is great, with a cool breeze at night. It's a little hard to spot the hostel at night, so keep your eyes peeled!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Mär 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay if you're heading for a flight, very tidy rooms, good amenities and the staff were excellent took us to the airport for a small fee at a very early no bother at all. Definetly reccomend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Mär 2017
9.1

Très belle hostel ! Le personnel est sympathique et très aidant, les lieux sont propres, l'ambiance est bonne et c'est un secteur très calme à la nuit tombée pour dormir. Malgré que l'hostel est un peu éloigné du centre ville, il est très facile d'y allée avec un autobus municipale qui passe à proximité de l'hostel. Bref je recommande !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mär 2017
8.6

We were in the Hostel just for one night. We arrived late at night from the airport so we did not spend much time in the Hostel. The stuff was very nice. Breakfast was toast with marmelade.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Feb 2017
5.7

Arrived late, hot rooms with open windows for cooling and curfew at 9/10pm. Stayed for location between airpot & Mepe for cheap taxis but was far off from anything otherthan a McDonalds and a minisuper. They said breakfast was 7-11 but never cooked but for themselves. Slow WiFi if you could get it. Late night paper shredding (tearing by hand) was weird.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Feb 2017
10.0

Estuvimos de pasada un solo día. Espectacular calidad humana desde el minuto q llegamos. Con respecto al lugar muy lindo para ser un hostel en una zona céntrica. También nos ayudaron con toda nuestra planificación del viaje!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jan 2017
9.4

This hostel is a perfect place to stay if you're on the way to the airport. Clean, nice place, friendly staff, good access to airport, book your transfer with them. Was perfect for my needs on the way out of the country.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jan 2017
10.0

We chose to stay at Nomads because of its proximity to the airport... and we were so glad we did! Gabriel (the owner) is amazing! He enthusiastically offered to pick us up late/ drop us to the airport early (for a small fee) and he was gracious and welcoming at all times. On arriving for the second time he welcomed us "home" and that is exactly what Nomads feels like. The rooms were clean, the property is secure, the breakfast that is included was basic but satisfying. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jan 2017
8.6

I only stayed here one night, as i was flying in and out of San Jose. Gabriel was super nice. Easy to communicate with before arrival, he picked me up and dropped me off at the airport, which was great. The hostel is their house. Room is spacious, you can use all the amenities, and it is in a really safe neighborhood. Their dog is the sweetest and cudliest, which was a great bonus :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2016
9.7

Easy pick-up and drop-off to/from the airport and the host, Daniel, was SO sweet. Very accommodating and kind! They really made sure I felt safe and comfortable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.