Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Mundo Chiquito

  • 485 Aburanokoji Takeyachosagaru Hashimotocho, Nakagyoku, Kyoto, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 199 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 199 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Jun 2017
9.4

It's great here. The staff are super nice and I really enjoyed my stay! It's cheap and basically has everything you need. Highly recommend this place!!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2017
8.0

Very cheap hostel worth its money because it is really well situated in Kyoto. Dorms smells like feet but it is clean. Kitchen has all the necessary things to cook and their is a common room with possiblity to meet some people.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2017
9.1

I would happily go back It's a very good low budget place. I got a bit of a shock because it looks very diy, but it's all you need. The staff are friendly and respond well to candy and treats. I wish I could have got to know one of them better, lol. You get a locker big enough for a small suitcase. It gets really hot in the dorms, you need to open the door but close the outside door to stop mosquitoes Hardbeds

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mai 2017
9.7

It was great place to stay at , the stuff was super friendly and helpful Loved it

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a traditional Japanese home with sliding doors which I loved! The staff was superb and made their best effort in recommending activities. Before booking here, I noticed that some reviews did not appreciate how cramped the room is. It *is* a little cramped but I personally did not mind it. What I'd instead consider is that a single room holds EVERYONE at the hostel and it's NOT soundproof. If anyone snores you WILL hear it and it'll sound like it's right beside you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Apr 2017
10.0

Just excellent. Staff great, the hostel itself was lovely and very clean. Can't fault our stay at all.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2017
7.4

Realmente un mundo muy chiquito, pero las camas son cómodas. La limpieza de los baños podría mejorarse. Buena ubicación al lado del castillo Niko.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2017
7.4

This hostel was good for a short stay with a nice garden and facilities including a common room and bicycle rental. There was a supermarket close by and the underground station was a 10 minute walk away. The atmosphere in the hostel was friendly and lay back but a bit quiet; there was not much chance to speak to others. The kitchen had everything necessary to make a meal. The hostel was sometimes gloomy so it could be improved with more lighting/fairy lights to brighten up the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.