Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 737 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 737 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.6
Hostel Merlin Located at Kajovska 59, , Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Merlin
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 38101 Kajovska 59
80% 737
48.8097180 14.3144989
Hostel Merlin
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Jul 2016
8.6

Only stayed here one night. In really fantastic location, so close to the castle! Rooms not airconditioned so get very hot. Overall, not a bad place. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
6.9

I stayed for one night in a double room. Great location with balcony and courtyard with views over river. friendly, helpful staff member on checking in. Room and bathroom clean. Only issue was that I arrived back to my room on my final day before I had checked out to find new people already in it and my stuff gone. It had been moved to a locked cupboard and was all present but I didn't appreciate it being moved given I had time remaining before checking out.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
8.0

Ok place to stay for a night or two. Staff could have been a bit more welcoming and attentive. Very little space but cost effective.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2016
7.7

Pension Merlin was secure, spacious, clean and had a lovely communal garden with great view. Unfortunately our stay was marred slightly by the fact that the pension was up a very large flight of stairs meaning my partner and I were lugging 20kg bags up and down. Further, the wifi promised was available only when sitting outside in the courtyard, and as it rained constantly we basically had no access. We would have also appreciated a heads up as to the hostel being cash only prior to arrival.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • hj68582361
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
4 Jul 2016
7.1

체스크크롬로프가 워낙 작아서 위치는 정말 좋구요. 샤워실도 괜찮았고 커피도 무료고 좋았습니다. 한가지 아쉬운점은 스텝이 영어가 잘 안되고 리셉션에 잘 없어서 좀 안좋았구요 방이 워낙에 좁아서 캐리어 펼치고 하는데 힘들었네요. 간단히 잠자리만 필요하신 분에게는 강추합니다만 그 이상은 아니니 참고하세요!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2016
7.4

This place was alright for 1 night. It's a little noisy due to location and 1 of the showers doesn't really work it's more of a trickle. The staff didn't really have anything to say didn't give me a map until I asked and just seemed a little unfriendly. Good location to crash at for a night though

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2016
7.4

Positives; Perfect location by the beautiful Vltava river. Easy to walk everywhere. Great view from the balcony. I stayed in a dorm room which is fine for one night. Across the supermarket. Negatives; Showers with little pressure. The staff was not very friendly. Due to language problem they dont want to talk much. The staff wasnt there all the time anyway.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2016
7.1

It is located right in the center, which is a really great location. If you have huge luggage, it is recommended to go by a taxi, cause the road is rocky and is difficult to drag the luggage, even though the way is not too far from the bus station. However, there should be either bed bugs, fleas or a lot of mosquitoes in the room as the next day I got bitten quite badly.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2016
5.4

Staff not very friendly, mattress very old and uncomfortable, sheets not very clean, showers with little pressure, but very good location and cheap price for a double room.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2016
5.7

The room is quite noisy. Temperature of water in shower is not consistent. The hygiene of toilet is not good at all. There is always no one in the reception.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.