Hostelworld.com
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 715 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 715 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.8
Hostel Merlin Located at Kajovska 59, , Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Merlin
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 38101 Kajovska 59
82% 715
48.8097180 14.3144989
Hostel Merlin
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Mai 2016
6.0

싱글룸은 쓰지마세여..절대로....

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a really great central yet quite zone of Cesky Krumlov. I came here looking for a peaceful couple of days away from the big city and I found it at Hostel Merlin. There was some confusion with our reservation but the staff was extremely kind and understanding throughout the whole process and worked with us to make sure the details were smoothed out. This confusion would have been more easily handled if there was 24hr reception staffing, but even still we were well cared for.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
9.7

Very nice and familiar place. I would just bet to explain better how to reach the parking place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2016
10.0

위치도 너무좋고 한적하고 분위기도 좋습니다!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2016
3.7

There was no attendant present throughout our whole stay and There appeared to be a family living in the hostel. There was an incident of domestic violence in the kitchen ( shared common area) where the husband was abusing his wife & child and we had to lock ourselves in our room. If an attendant would have been present we would have had access to the outside world in this situation & contacted the police. Instead we spent the entire evening scared that this man was going to come into our room.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2016
8.3

Our stay was at the pension but did not know that the check-in was at the hostel. So we had to drag our two large baggage down the stone road, while trying hard to prevent damaging the wheels. The host does not speak english, only vocabulary. So the check-in and communication process was a pain. But other than that, the location was not so bad, and the environment was great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
7.7

extremely cheap but the room was very tiny either. The staff wasnt there all the time so that i couldnt ask for further informations in the morning. The hostel sited near the river with the supermarket nearby. I think this hostel is good enough

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel, where I have ever stayed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Mär 2016
8.9

I stayed in a 6 bed dorm and had it all to myself! The room was ok, but not all plugs were working. The hostel is in The centre, so very convinient, only 5 minutes from bus station.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2016
6.9

オフシーズンやからか、スタッフは夕方から夜にかけてしかいない。 雰囲気や立地はバツグンだが、6人ドミに泊まって私が行った時には既にひとつうまっていって、ほか5ベットからどれか選ぶのに、どのベットもあきらかにシーツを変えていない匂いがした。 枕とか特に人が使ったあとのにおい。 床も掃除をしていないのかバックパックがホコリまみれになった 既にうまっていたそのひとつも翌日にはチェックアウトしていき、ベッドメイキングされていたが、これまたあきらかに人が使ったあとの臭いしかしなかった。 私はトラベルシーツをもっていたので自分のシーツで寝ましたが。 wi-fiは部屋では使えないが共用スペースでは問題なし

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.