Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 805 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 805 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Aug 2017
10.0

I loved this hostle. It is really sweet and the location is perfect. Me and my friend were in private room with two beds, we had the kitchen, what is very useful. The staff are really nice too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2017
10.0

We loooooved that porch. Will one day go back, I'm sure...

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2017
6.9

I tried to spend as little time as possible in this hostel because it creeped me out that I was only one of two people staying there. And nothing seemed very clean. Tap water is not drinkable. I liked the location and that was about it

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2017
8.9

My partner and I have stayed at Merlin about a dozen times over the past fifteen years, initially at the hostel, more recently at the pension., and we will sya there again on our next trip to Cesky Krumlov. That's the best reference we can give,

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • josecorreiaproenca9521
  • Portugal, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2017
9.1

Owners were super nice. Offered us a possibility to change rooms, so that we would have more privacy, and we did. Everything was clean. Location is SUPERB. Owner even let us keep the hostel key so we could pick up our luggage later in the day, after we had already checked-out. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Apr 2017
5.7

an ordinary place, nothing special, except location, no good atmosphere, lacked the social vibe of other hostels.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Apr 2017
8.0

젛았던거같아요.. 다만 캐리어 끌고 다시 버스타러 간다면 좀 힘들수 있어요 벽돌길이라 캐리어가 잘 안끌려요! 뷰는 너무 좋았어요 창이커서 창문 열면 가게도 보이고 강도 보여요 살짝 추울수도 있는데 담요는 있어서 따뜻했어요 아! 저는 저녁8시에 도착했는데 주인이 안계시더라구요.. 전화해서 도착했다는걸 알려줘야 했어요

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2017
4.3

We were taking the bus at 16:00, so we asked when we arrived if we could leave our luggage there after checking out and they told us it was possible. What was our surprise when we arrived to take them and the door was closed! As we had already done the check out we did not have the keys to get inside. Finally, after calling more than 20 times to two different numbers we were able to speak to somebody. When they arrive to open the door it was to late and we missed the bus. WORST HOSTEL EVER!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.