Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Marinero

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 243 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 243 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 6.6
Hostel Marinero Located at 9 Sveti Marak, , Hvar.
Hostel Marinero
Croatia
Hvar 21450 9 Sveti Marak
81% 243
43.1725876 16.4402246
Hostel Marinero
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Sep 2016
5.1

No social area at all. There are better options still close to the parties.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Türkei, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Sep 2016
2.9

Too noisy, no internet on the floors, dirty bed sheets, dirty bathroom. We have stayed in a 4 bed mixed room and the men who stayed in our room disturbed us

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
11 Sep 2016
9.1

Lovely staff very clean and the closest you can get to the main bar! We had a good stay here

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Sep 2016
5.4

I booked for me 3 days and my friends booked apart of me, for 2 days. When We arrived there, there was overbooking with my friends and they suggest us to go to another hostel that was completely different! In this second hostel there was another group of frinds that the same overbooking had happened too! We asked the girl from Marinero 'a receptivos to send a e-mail ordering give us the money the money, but I am sure it will work.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Sep 2016
5.7

The location is exactly in the port perfect walking distance to everything...this was the only good part about the hostel. They overbooked us TWICE in the one booking, my boyfriend and I had to sleep in the same tiny dorm bed one night even. The Internet is the worst of any hostel I have ever stayed at. There is no common area beside the staircase. Main nightclub scene literally in front and underneath the hostel so despite the ear buds on arrival if your a light sleeper, don't expect to get any

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2016
8.0

This is a party hostel. If you want to chill or even sleep then don't stay here. Other room mates were being sick throughout the night and the noise is so loud as there is a club underneath. A good place to meet other travellers- wifi is very bad, you have to chill on the stairs. If you want a refund then you pay a fee. I didn't want to stay as long because it was too loud for me but I don't think that was respected to be honest. Shower was small and you have to pay for a padlock for lockers!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Pros: very good location, very clean, rooms are big and comfortable,huge locker, staff is very friendly. Restaurant Marinero is great and good value for money Cons: the hostel is located on top of the most crazy bar of the town, so if you want to rest forget.. until 2AM there is too much noise. Wifi sucks, the only way to use it is to stay in the stairs. No common area at all, but everyone stays in the stairs (using the wifi). Definitely would come back there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Aug 2016
8.3

옆에 클럽있고 아래 레스토랑 있어서 새벽 2시까지 시끄러운데 상관없으면 괜찮아요. 공동시설이 없어서 계단에서 와이파이 쓰지만요. 여기 호스텔 특성인지 모르겠는데, 호스텔 주인이 운영하는 식당가면 할인해주더라고요. 좀 멀리 떨어진 곳에 주한미군 출신 미국인이 운영하는 호스텔도 나쁘지 않았음 이름이 제프던가 한국말을 잘 함. 동행이 거기서 묶었는데 좋았다함. 이 호스텔은 싸고 자는데 지장없으면 좋음, 항구에서 가까워서 맘에 듬. 레스토랑도 나쁘지 않음. 흐바르에 계시다면 배 빌리거나 투어 꼭 추천. 훌라훌라나 카르페디엠도 돈되시면 가보시길..... ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Aug 2016
8.0

Overall good Hostel. The key is the location. Perfectly placed near all the bars. Don't stay here if you are trying to sleep, but let's be honest if you come to hvar you aren't trying to sleep. Not very social but easy to meet people because the WiFi didn't work in the room, so you have to sit in the stairs to use it. Also the rooftop terrace was closed to guests against what was advertised. Another plus is the 10% you get from the restaurant which was my favorite meal while there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Aug 2016
9.4

Great place, best location on Hvar! Clean beds and nice bathroom facilities, helpful staff and nice people. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.