Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mamallena

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 272 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 272 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
84% 272
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
8.6

Pros: -great social atmosphere in the common spaces -great location -Stuart the owner is wonderful and has a friendly helpful staff, almost always someone around who speaks good English - fun bar and fridge for quick drinks -good wifi Cons: -some issues with the AC in our room--but seems to have only been the one room They kick people out of the courtyard at midnight so people can sleep which is nice of you want to sleep but tough if you were up talking.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
10.0

Place was great! Awesome location (great party on Wednesday), free pancakes, spacious room, helpful staff. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2016
10.0

My girlfriend and I arrived here after 2 days of planes and airports so a pick me up was definitely needed. Mamallena and the surrounding area provided and we were partying hard for the next 3 nights! Top place top people It has everything you would expect from a quality hostel.The bar had very good price cocktails and the party often spread to the street outside which just added to the atmosphere. Stuart the boss is a top bloke and sorted us out every time we needed help. I strongly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Apr 2016
9.1

Really great hostel! Great atmosphere and the staff are so helpful with recommendations and tours. Seen some reviews where they don't get a good rap but we thought they were great! Decent wifi and A/C was a godsend. Good tours on offer. Just 5 mins walk to the centre of the old town. Would definitely recommend and would stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Apr 2016
10.0

This place was our fave place in Sth America to stay! The owner is super friendly, stocks the fridge with amazing beer and it's got a very social vibe without being hardcore party central. We met so many lovely people here and it's perfect place for the nightlife spots. The courtyard is really fun to hang out in and the security clear everyone out to the street after 12 so you can sleep if you want to. 100% recommend!! Thanks for having us xx

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • louiseblair264
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
31 Mär 2016
10.0

Awesome location, helpful staff and nice air con rooms.. can't ask for much more!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
8.9

Thank god for the air conditioning here! The staff couldn't care less about you. We never even got checked in and up until we checked out nobody asked us to pay (luckily we are honest!). The breakfast costs money but they offer free "pancakes" (no butter or anything, and they're thick as cardboard) but if you ask for just the free pancakes be warned: the lady cooking gets really annoyed and complains to the others right there. Otherwise great stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I'm glad you had a good time but sorry you felt that way about the staff. You felt we ignored you, we felt we treated you like an adult. We dont believe in asking you for money and to do check in as soon as you walk in the door, with your backpack still on. We nearly always send you to your room first and ask you to come back after you have relaxed. Then when you come back we do check-in. You must have forgotten to actually come back after we showed you the beds. We also very rarely ask for money up front, to me that shows a lack of trust in you. 99% of people pay on check out, and we assume you are honest, why wouldnt you be? We also know exactly when you are down to leave. Our staff are always available as well, but they arent usually interacting with guests unless you come to us, and usually theres guests always at the desk. Sorry about the pancakes, they can be up and down sometimes, but they are free! The staff in the kitchen shouldnt do that, but its hard to be happy all the time. We are working on that constantly.

28 Mär 2016
8.0

Nice hostel and friendly staff. Great atmosphere! Minus: In our private room they did nor emptying the toilet bin, which was a bit strange, since we stayed for 4 nights. The pancakes are not great! But nice with some breakfast.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
9.1

Very good Hostel!! enjoy there friends

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mär 2016
9.4

The owner Stuart was brilliant could not have been more helpful. Hostel has a great atmosphere and is in a great location near to restaurants , bars and a short stroll to the old town.place is very clean staff seem to be always cleaning something!! Only downfall were the staff on reception could of been a bit more helpful seemed to not care at times.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.