Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Lozanni

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 889 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 7.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 889 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 7.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 6.8
Hostel Lozanni Located at 54 Kapodistriou Street, , Athens.
Hostel Lozanni
Greece
Athens 10432 54 Kapodistriou Street
74% 889
37.9871323 23.7268424
Hostel Lozanni
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Aug 2016
8.9

El servicio es excelente. Únicamente me quede una noche porque ya tenia reservado en otro lugar, pero de estar en una habitación con 5 que fue la que reserve, nos dieron una habitación de 2 personas a mi hermano y a mi. Tienes una estación del metro cerca y varios servicios.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Aug 2016
7.4

Very friendly staff and good location, no "hanging out" place though...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
5.1

There is no security, no kitchen or not even a fridge to leave food. The maintenance is poor. The beds are confortable.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2016
5.1

Room was pretty dirty like it hadn't been dusted or hoovered for a long time. Although the linen was clean towels smelt like cigarettes as the staff smoke inside near lined. Area is pretty dodgy with prostitutes working the streets but it didn't really bother me as we were spending our time site seeing. Overall room standard was good just.could have been deep cleaned more regularly. Also staff didn't take into consideration I had paid a deposit on hostel world when we paid our bill.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ägypten, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Aug 2016
9.7

its very good hostels for the easy accommodation with a good stuff with my opinion it is wonderful hostel for your stay .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
7.1

Gostei para uma noite. Bem básico.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2016
7.4

OK, I enjoyed being close to the center, just a 15 minute walk. You pay for what you get, a basic, solid 7.4 I say.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
4.9

The cleanliness of this hostel was to a very low standard. The bathroom didn't look like it had been cleaned for a very long time since there were stains in the toilet before we arrived but the room was empty. The location is very central so that is a positive but the only thing I'd say is that it is quite a dodgey area. We were greeted by two guys at the station who even told us that we were in the ghetto...despite this the staff were superb and super friendly so they made it better!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • shaysutton
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 20 Bewertungen
7 Aug 2016
7.1

The hostel it self is good. We couldn't complain. The staff were the best thing about the hostel they were so nice and very helpful. Only disadvantage was the location. It is a very sketchy area. We did not feel safe at all. We saw what it was like during the night and for the rest of our stay decided to be in before dark. Even in the day it was a bit suss. Would not stay here again because of the location unfortunately.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
6 Aug 2016
5.4

I would not recommend this hostel if you are a solo traveller. It is in a dodgy area and I wouldn't want to be walking there on my own. It also isn't very social, there is a bar in the place but they didn't have it open while we were there and it doesn't appear that they do, therefore there's no common areas. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.