Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Hostel Kankun

  • YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, Cancun, Mexiko

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.5
Gut 332 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 4.7
  • Sauberkeit 4.5
  • Ausstattung 5.3
JETZT BUCHEN
6.5
Gut 332 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 4.7
  • Sauberkeit 4.5
  • Ausstattung 5.3
Hostel Kankun Located at YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, , Cancun.
Hostel Kankun
Mexico
Cancun cancun mx 77500 YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26
65% 332
21.1600604 -86.8311524
Hostel Kankun
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Jul 2016
6.0

Good: wifi was really strong, location (close to ADO), very cheap. Bad: sink and shower are very very dirty, by dirty I mean there is mould there. The place itself is also dirty and uninviting. It's actually creepy. There is a dirty matress in the corridor, for exaple. Atmosphere is non-existing as there were nobody there exept for me. I felt as if I got into a horror movie. I wouldn't recommend anybody to stay there. I myself wouldn't if I saw it beforehand.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
8.0

People have left very negative reviews about this hostel but I think it's slightly unfair. Ok it's not the most modern but you get what you pay for, it's safe, good location, wifi really strong and really really cheap. If you want luxury stay somewhere else. If you want cheap convenience it's fine. The owner is a really nice guy too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
6.6

Solo un lugar para dormir, en esta ocasión no necesitaba más. Just a place to sleep, nothing else. But for me was ok.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • majuzz
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
28 Mär 2016
4.3

It is the cheapest place in Cancun and you'll feel and see it right away. Rooms are small, hot and dirty. Worse is only the bathroom and the kitchen. You basically get what you pay for ...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • FlorianStockhause1458
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 9 Bewertungen
22 Mär 2016
4.6

This hostel is maybe the cheapest in cancun, but its also the worst hostel in all the time i'm travelling in the world. The guy at the 'reception' is quite nice, but the rooms are horrible. Its dirty and disgusting, the 'rooftop is just a roof with very bad chairs. I've already been in hostels which were disgusting and dirty but there I paid maybe one or two dollars per night. Do yourself a favor and invest five dollars more.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2016
4.0

Cocina muy sucia.. baño roto.. solo para pasar la noche.. por el precio no se puede esperar mas

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mär 2016
7.4

We feel good to stay in the hostel, although we were one night there. We do think it is the best choice for us as we stay well - the room is very big, the bed is large and comfortable so that I could sleep well. There is a huge market around and we can have our dinner and buy cheap food. It is a 10 minutes' walk to Ado bus station so that we left easily. We are sure to choose again the hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Mär 2016
4.6

It's cheap hostel. But toilet and bathroom is dirty. No hot water shower

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
28 Feb 2016
6.0

A rough looking place, but if you are looking for a cheap room for a night on your way out of Cancun it will do. Bed was pretty uncomfortable and no blankets provided. Staff were friendly and helpful. WiFi was surprisingly good. About a ten minute walk to the bus station. Street with lots of restaurants is right around the corner.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Feb 2016
7.1

Pour le prix c'était très bien, j'aurais apprécié des draps et du papier aux toilettes, mais sinon pour moi qui avait un bus a prendre tot à ADO c'était parfait.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.