Hostelworld.com

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

  • Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun, Mexiko
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 977 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 977 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun Located at Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun.
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
Mexico
Cancun Q.Roo 77500 Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5
91% 977
21.1598303 -86.8271237
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Mai 2016
8.9

Good location for downtown, 3 min walk to bus stop, convenience store, bank etc. got activities every night (tequila Jenga is fun) and the Staff are so welcoming, helpful and laid back. Will come back if in Cancun!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mai 2016
10.0

Here you can enjoy and relax at the same time. Really nice place!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
9.1

Kris is a good host for the hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2016
9.1

Great place. Amazing social area where you'll meet lots of people. Staff are really talkative (Chris especially) and happy to help you out with tips or just sit and have a chat. The inside looks like someone's house which for me creates a more natural/relaxed atmosphere. I would suggest a clothes line where things can hang outside as my room had a damp smell the entire time. Good activities every night if you want to party. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2016
8.6

What makes this hostel great is the staff. Chris and Robbie in particular are great guys who obviously love interacting with travellers. Good atmosphere, good choice of breakfast, good location, clean, built for socialising. Unfortuently there was a bed bug issue in my room. Just been to the doctor and he confirmed its not mosquitos, covered in bites everywhere. It's not easy in a hostel to control them for sure, but did put a damper on my experience. Apart from that I would fully recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Apr 2016
10.0

If you want to have a good time this is the place for you! Super nice staff that make you feel welcome as soon as you arrive. Advice for staying here, don't urinate on another guests bag in the middle of the night. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2016
9.4

I loved my stay here! The staff was great and very helpful. The hammocks are a great place to chill when it's too hot to do anything. There's delicious street food at the nearby plaza. Also it's nice that even though you'll always find party company here the hostel itself isn't a party hostel. So if you want to go to bed early and wake up early, it's possible :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2016
10.0

Best parts about this place by far are the staff and relaxed atmosphere. Through a weird circumstance I ended up travelling to Cancun alone as my friend couldnt make it. The staff and the other people staying there made it pretty easy to enjoy myself anyway. Thanks folks.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
10.0

Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Cancun! The hostel has a great relaxed atmosphere and the staff go out of their way to make sure your stay is one to remember. The hostel is in a great location close to food, shops and the bus station. Staff put on activities each night so there is always something to do from Pot Luck to Tequila Jenga. A massive thank you to Kris, Felicia, Robbie, Charlie and Robert you guys made our stay something else, we loved every minute!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
10.0

This hostel is phenomenal! All the way from the building itself to the people working/staying there. The atmosphere there was so inviting that we left our hostel in Playa Del Carmen just to go back to this place for our last night in Mexico.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.