Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Helvetia

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 1,204 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 1,204 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Hostel Helvetia Located at Sewerynow 7, , Warsaw.
Hostel Helvetia
Poland
Warsaw Mazowieckie 00-924 Sewerynow 7
87% 1204
52.2385756 21.0207509
Hostel Helvetia
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Dez 2016
9.4

El hostal ha estado muy por encima de mis expectativas. El personal y todas las facilidades que nos ofreció hizo nuestra estancia muy muy fácil.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Dez 2016
9.7

Breakfasts is the basic, bread, butter, coffee, tea... the room was clean the bathroom too. We arrived at 1am and they received us very nice! I really recomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Dez 2016
7.4

The location is great and the staff was nice, although they could have been more helpful (for instance, I asked for a map and they just gave it to me without offering to explain – it's a small thing, but it does go a long way). Poor ventilation in both the dorms and the mixed bathroom, which is close to the kitchen and common area. The breakfast is really more of a bait to get you to buy the 'upgrade', which is really just a standard breakfast.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Dez 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, I really enjoyed my stay there. And the location couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Dez 2016
7.4

Nice big room, not so many bathrooms, kitchen opens only at 6:30, big locker beside or under the beds, good security they change password every day. Small but complete kitchen and nice common room foot guests.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Megan312964279
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
25 Nov 2016
9.4

Very good value for money. Staff was great and the place is very secure. A little but if a walk from Old Town, but close to a metro stop to get you to the newer parts of Warsaw. Vibe was not quite that if a young person or backpacker hostel. It seemed like a lot of the people staying here were families or even groups of older adults. Still, a very good value for money and I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Nov 2016
9.7

Great location but tucked away slightly off the main street so you don't get all the noise from the traffic. Great facilities and security. Don't have a 24 hour reception which could have been an issue upon my arrival but luckily someone was working late past midnight so I was still able to be let in (but almost got stranded). Thankful for the breakfast included and the tea and coffee available throughout the day. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Nov 2016
9.7

Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious. clean and had storage. Breakfast was basic but good. I suppose one small complaint was that the communal area closes at about 1am but that didn't affect me too badly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Nov 2016
6.0

As a heads up, Laundry cost is 12 zloty per 1 kilo! Which we thought was outrageously expensive considering 3 to 4 star hotels were charging us 20-30 zloty for 7-10kgs. Usually hostels have self serve washing machines and driers that we put coins or tokens into. So we found this strange and it felt like a bit of a cash grab.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Nov 2016
7.7

Was in a room full of men the whole time, which is ok sometimes. But when majority of them are creepy it really made my stay unenjoyable. I would imagine there is a way to try put a girl with girls or at least in another room just to make things easier and more comfortable. I went to breakfast one morning and the only people in there were 15 year olds on a school trip so no atmosphere there. But all in all, clean, nice hostel. But just had a bad experience

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.