Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 265 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 265 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo Located at S.H. Muvekita 2, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 S.H. Muvekita 2
89% 265
43.8584804 18.4266417
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
13 Jul 2016
10.0

Great value for money, clean, comfortable and chilled out. Staff are amazing!!!!! Very funny and willing to take you on a very good night out (thank you), very helpful and give good tips on where to go etc. had a very fun time at this hostel I will be back!!! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much, it was very pleasure to have you here and we had a great time with you also. We wish you best and good luck where ever you go. Hope to see you again. :)

10 Jul 2016
4.9

Easy one of the worst hostels we have stayed at! Ended up cancelling 2 nights and only staying for one. Bathrooms were really dirty!!Our room was really weird and had the terrace off it,so people will come and go through your room at all hours,especially staff for the smoking breaks. We did not get free towels and breakfast was a loaf of bread and expired eggs that you could cook yourself.Staff was was not helpful and they played really loud music to all hours of the morning. Location is good.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are really sorry, we wish that you had better time here in our hostel. We had a bad day, cleaning lady get sicked for few days just a day before you will arrive and she is charged for breakfast too. we didn't get replacement and obviously we paid the price. Also, we believe that if you had any complaints while you were here, we will do the best to solve them. Anyway, we wish you luck in the rest of holiday and if you are looking for some privacy, you should search for hostels with private room. Thank you for visiting Sarajevo.

9 Jul 2016
7.7

Staff at this hostel were very friendly, and the room size is quite large. It's situated just around the corner of the old city, like 2min walk. Close to the tram stops. Unfortunately the bathroom wasn't very clean and the a/c wasn't working, but overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2016
7.4

This hostel is okay. The breakfast is just toast and an assortment of spreads as well as eggs that you have to make yourself. There was no atmosphere and no sense of a community within the hostel, so if you're travelling by yourself it may not be the best. The staff didn't seem to have that many recommendations for what to do in the city, but they were helpful with arranging transportation from Sarajevo.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Jun 2016
8.3

generally a very good hostel with great location ! however one of the rooms works as a passage for a smoking area outside what can be really disturbing people passing through the room at whatever hour !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, warm and amazing staff, always trying to help you with everything, creating great atmosphere. It is always clean, showers are good, and a big plus your literally in the center, close to everything. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2016
8.6

This hostel is located right in the old town. It was clean and had a very chill, easy-going atmosphere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, we had a hard time leaving it. The atmosphere is great and they have the best breakfast!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for those lovely words that you sad, hope to see you again in your Home away from home in Sarajevo..

25 Mai 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! Even more than expected! :) Thank you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you Jessika, hope to see you and your sister again in our town :D

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mai 2016
10.0

Hostel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Hostel itself was clean and located right in the center of Sarajevo. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.