Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Han

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 479 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 479 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Mär 2017
10.0

The hostel is nice and the personel is very friendly. They give you all the information you need and there is ambiance. They are big cases for you to secure your belongs.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Feb 2017
10.0

The minute I walked in the door, I was told to make myself at home. So I did. Someone popped on the kettle and I settled in right away. This is one of the most comfortable hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff and guests were all so friendly and we hung out a lot, drinking beers and watching Futurama. They were also brilliant for telling me things about Kosovo and helping me find my way around. Thanks guys, I had a great time.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2017
9.1

Nice hostel just near the city center. Good staff and really nice atmosphere. Rooms are comfi.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Feb 2017
10.0

정말 친절한 직원들과 함께 해서 행복했음. 같이 대화도 하고 언제나 먼저 인사해주는 유쾌한 직원들. 위치는 번화가 바로 앞이라 너무 좋았고 주변에 슈퍼도 30초거리에 있음. 방도 넓고 락커도 24인치 캐리어 넣을 수 있음. 단점이라면 4층인데 엘리베이터가 없음. 그거 말곤 모든게 대만족

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2017
10.0

It's very cozy and feels like home. Everything was neat and clean. It's right in the middle to Pristina so everything is within ten minutes walking distance. There's also a large common room great for meeting people and there's breakfast in the morning.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Feb 2017
10.0

This was a great choice for affordable accommodations in Kosovo. The staff is extremely friendly and fun. Everything is quite clean from the common spaces to the bathrooms which was very reassuring. The beds had curtains which gives you a little bit of privacy when staying in the dorms. The location could not be better, located right on Nene Tereza, making most things very walkable. I would for sure stay here again. Only downside is the 4 flights of stairs to get there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • stcapacchione8691
  • England, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Weltenbummler
  • 37 Bewertungen
29 Jan 2017
9.1

Really nice place with awesome staff. It's well secured and in a perfect location right next to the main square. Only slight let down is the breakfast but I think they already know this. (It's just bread and jam). One last thing, their walking directions are not great. Make sure you check it on google maps. (I've sent an email to them with my suggestion so hopefully they update it for you).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jan 2017
9.7

Clean hostel and good atmosphere for the worker of this hostel l have liked my stay in han hostel

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Dez 2016
10.0

Whether it’s a clean hot shower, a reasonably priced comfortable bed, a party, a rest, some privacy or a chat with some new mates. Don’t let the cold get you down, Han Hostel is always warm! The excellently feng shued common space is great to relax and have a chat, with more than enough space for a dance. Such a wonderful eclectic musical taste always sets the vibe. Beni, Asdren, Flamor, Ard and Ismail each offer there own eccentricities, and take on what to do in town (The nightlife is sick!).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Dez 2016
7.7

The beds are good. Hostel is clean and the staff members are lovely. However, even though the breakfast is included, on both days there was no breakfast as they had just re-opened again after renovation. There was no coffee etc either. I still had to pay the same amount for the room.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.