Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Hacienda Bled

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.6
Gut 72 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 5.5
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 5.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 6.4
JETZT BUCHEN
6.6
Gut 72 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 5.5
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 5.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 6.4
Hostel Hacienda Bled Located at Jelovka 25, , Bled.
Hostel Hacienda Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Jelov�ka 25
66% 72
46.3602568 14.1147279
Hostel Hacienda Bled
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2016
5.4

Bad welcoming. No keys for bedrooms. 1 locker, 1 plug for 5 people ! I had to claim my money back to have a working locker cause they told me they can't do anything about it and that everything in this hostel was brocken anyway ! They keep your passport until you pay, you pay a "journey tax" not wrotten on your bill .They tried twice (reception+driver) to make me pay the taxi to the railway station whereas I've been told it was free, and it was also wrotten on my reservation. But clean.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
13 Aug 2016
7.7

Only stayed for one night. Kitchen was quite good, and overall place was clean/functional. Atmosphere was okay in the kitchen and garden. There were no lockers in rooms though. The staff were nice, but seemed a bit too keen to sell bledtours stuff. Not so much a hostel as a sharehouse, but nonetheless a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2016
6.9

Muy mala atención, el peor colchón en el que haya dormido en un Hostel. Todo limpio y muy linda vista, dos duchas para todo el Hostel

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
13 Aug 2016
6.0

If you are expecting a normal hostel it's really not what you get. As already some other people mentioned it's more like a private house rented to tourists. I had to wait 1h until someone from the staff came to let me check in. The house is badly soundproofed and from the lockers in our room only 1 out of 4 was working. Positive to add: Everything was clean, the kitchen has a decent equipment and different then other guest before the staff was really friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
8.6

Definitely a different hostel in comparison to ones I've stayed in before, but that definitely doesn't make it worse. There's a nice kitchen to cook in and a nice area outside the back to socialise in. The staff and the lady who we saw most were so nice, friendly and welcoming. My only issue was that I felt the kitchen to be a little crampt at times, but that's part of the novelty of staying in this hostel. We also managed to book things here which helped a lot! I would come back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
6.6

A nice place with a nice atmosphere, a 15 minute walk from the lake...but you have to be trusting - the lockers didn't have locks (apparently you could pay for them additionally but this wasn't offered to us) and the hostel insist on keeping rooms keys. They seem to only have one key per room so keep them in case you are sharing your room with another party. Not ideal when travelling with valuables.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
7 Aug 2016
4.9

too overpriced for what we get and too far out of town. wouldn't stay again

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2016
6.6

One of the strangest hostels I've ever stayed in. There was a weird party room downstairs and you had to call the reception but the weirdness made people band together. Also there is a backyard which is odd for a hostel probably cause it was really just a house on the outskirts of Bled.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • niallcasey
  • Irland, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
22 Jul 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for here, the cheapest hostel in Bled. The owner was very helpful about organising activities, however the operation as a whole was quite disorganised. The beds were clean, and the location wasn't bad at all, it was a nice walk to the town.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
21 Jul 2016
4.6

We were over all not impressed with Hacienda Hostel. It didn't felt like a hostel, more a big house where people were staying. We weren't met by any staffmember - we had to call them. The person who showed up was very confussing. We had the room besides the kitchen, it was very noise and the door couldn't lock. There was a cat running outside and inside, on the table and on the bed. The owner showed up at 22:00 and wanted to take payment for everyone in the House - it was very unprofessional

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.