Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Faust

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.2
Gut 101 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 5.8
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.0
  • Atmosphäre 4.2
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 5.6
JETZT BUCHEN
6.2
Gut 101 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 5.8
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.0
  • Atmosphäre 4.2
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 5.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2017
8.6

Très bien situé, très propre. Seul bémol, nous sommes tombés dans une période de travaux : odeur de peinture et cuisine démontée pendant 2 jours. A part ça, excellent rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
4 Apr 2017
8.3

Emplacement idyllique pour cette auberge à deux pas de la place principale au cœur de la veille ville et rapidement accessible de la gare. Le personnel d'accueil est très sympathique et vous conseil si besoin. J'ai occupé avec une amie une chambre de neuf personnes et nous avions une seule salle de bain à partager avec une autre petite chambre (c'est le seul petit hic selon moi quand tout le monde s'y bouscule à la même heure).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Feb 2017
6.0

The location of the hostel is basically the best thing of it, located in the old town and close to the Market Square. The worst thing was that they charged all the price to my credit card without telling us anything previously. The atmosphere wasn't either really friendly, but if you're just going to stay one night is ok.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Feb 2017
2.9

A lot of noise during late night, from the bar that has the same owner as the hostel, but nevertheless, they don't care about the fact that you can't sleep. To makes things worse, staff will pretend as if nothing is wrong. Shared bathroom has almost transparent glass doors?? Bed is literally falling apart... Water is leaking from the shower cabin... I can't even remember all the things that were uncomfortable or not working as should... Avoid this place!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
3 Jan 2017
4.9

Not a great hostel - you don't get a key to get into the building or your room, which means you have to ensure someone is in reception - more then once we were left outside in the freezing cold with no one at reception. Further, there were no locks for lockers, there was only one bathroom including toilet and shower for around 20 people. We had a room closest to reception and the wifi didn't reach the room. There isn't a real kitchen. The positive was it was cheap, good location and free tea.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
25 Dez 2016
6.9

Chegar em um hostel sem tomadas suficiente no quarto, cozinha sem uma pia, precisar chamar o staff para abrir a porta não me agrada em nada.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Dez 2016
4.6

This was the worst experience in a hostel.No towels and soap in the bathroom.The bed was extremely uncomfortable and it was screeching so much.Also,we couldnt sleep because of the noise from other guests.Some guys were even banging on our window and cursing us when we asked them to go somewhere else because they were too loud.When we complained at 1AM to recepcionist about the noise she sad she didnt hear anything and she did nothing about it.Security is also bad.I would never recomand it!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Dez 2016
8.3

This hostel charges your credit card directly with no warning when the website says cash will be accepted at check in. It was hard to check in because they ask you to call if no one is at the desk but I didn't have data so I had to wait. When the girl finally got to the front desk she seemed upset that I was there to check in. Once I checked in the hostel was nice, clean, and comfortable. Wifi only available in bar at kitchen area. This hostel has a great location but a little hidden.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.