Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Emanuel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 238 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 238 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.7
Hostel Emanuel Located at Tolstojeva 20, , Split.
Hostel Emanuel
Croatia
Split Tolstojeva 20
90% 238
43.5110553 16.4443016
Hostel Emanuel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Sep 2016
10.0

Great! Hostel is absolutely clean and cozy. The bed is very independent and nice. I can have enough space to put my huge baggage though :) All staffs are Super nice and kind! Highly recommended. 한국분들을 위해서도 남겨요 /:) 그동안 묵은 호스텔 중 전 깨끗하고 조용해서 좋았습니다 위치도 올드 타운 도보로 7분이에요. 직원분들도 정말 친절해요.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Sep 2016
10.0

Super lovely & helpful staff and overall a very good choice for accomodation. Place is peaceful and clean. I highly recommend anyone choose this hostel. Shower is particularly good!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Sep 2016
9.4

Great stay here! Very clean and the staff was so cool. All very nice and friendly. Was only here one night and didn't really talk to anyone other than the staff so I can't vouch for the social aspect. Kind of a big hill to get up to the hostel, but one of the guys saw me struggling with my huge bag and helped me up so that helps lol. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Sep 2016
9.1

A chilled out hostel with friendly staff and definitely the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in!! We had 2 beds in the small dorm, one of them was very high up and difficult to get in to as the ladder wasn't to the ground, but nice to have a privacy curtain and good storage in the room with a fridge. We hired out their two electric bikes which was so fun! Highly recommend doing that and taking them round the national park. Our only down points - very small communal area and no kitchen.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
10 Sep 2016
9.4

Clean, comfortable hostel with friendly staff only a short walk from the port. Will be coming back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
5 Sep 2016
9.4

Great place in Split, short walk to the old town centre. No kitchen, but did have a fridge in the room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Sep 2016
8.0

Beds are great, you can really get a good sleep with the privacy curtain and no wobbly bunk beds. Individual sockets and lights are good too. It is a small hostel so there is not a lot of atmosphere but we met some nice people. The washing lines are good and it all seemed pretty clean. Staff were lovely. It was a little warm without air con, but nowhere near as bad as I expected in summer!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Aug 2016
9.1

Excelente Hostel, muy limpio, muy prolijo, la atencion inmejorable y la privacidad dentro de la habitacion es excelente como también los espacios para las maletas. Le falta simplemente algun espacio comun de cocina y heladera, pero en una ciudad como Split, no te quedas en el hostel sino que solo vuelves a dormir! Muy recomendable!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Aug 2016
10.0

I cannot praise this hostel enough! The owner and staff couldn't do enough for us. 2 girls who had just got off an 18 hour train journey into a very hot Croatia and were lost. We were able to check in early, we were offered free hot drinks, given free towels, and shown around the hostel. After we'd settled, we were given a map and he recommended what to see and where to visit. Everywhere was spotless and very clean! You can book excursions with them. Would definitely stay here again!!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Aug 2016
10.0

Can't say enough good things about this place! Everything was extremely clean, it's in a quiet location just a short walk away from the waterfront, and the staff went above and beyond to help out. I stayed here both times I was in Split and the girl in the bunk below mine was staying there for her third time. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Split!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.