Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Dioklecijan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 475 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 475 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Hostel Dioklecijan Located at Obrov 10, , Split.
Hostel Dioklecijan
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21000 Obrov 10
76% 475
43.5095390 16.4376041
Hostel Dioklecijan
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Fully equipped self contained apartment with fridge and everything. Very comfy rooms and great air conditioning. Fantastic little restaurant across the lane way. Will definitely stay again. It's so well located and close to everything we needed. Thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2016
2.3

The hostel was dirty. There were no lockers available for security and the dorm doors did not lock. Staff were often absent and there are only 2 showers in total. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
4.9

This should not be listed as this is by no means a hostel, more like a room for rent. When we arrived, there was no check in, nobody there to greet us and we wondered if we were in the right place. Knocked on the only door I could find, waking up the other 'guests' of the apartment who couldn't tell me how they checked in. No website or contact number, we had to ask the nearby cafe for assistance and they happened to know the woman who eventually came after 20 min with the key

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
29 Jun 2016
4.9

The hostel was alone a meeting point. We went a place to 500mts far away. Attention of the owner appropriate, but the installations not. The bath not tapeworm place for wash the hands or teeth, we should use the shower. The shower not had support, had that hold it with the hand and wet all the bath. Wifi good...

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. The manager was nice, but he was not in the hostel often. At one point I wanted to pick up my laundry, but had to wait for the next morning since he was not around. Location is ok, even though the adress stated in the confirmation email was not the good one. I had to walk another 500m before getting to the right adress.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Jun 2016
10.0

They are very nice people!!! They speak English and they do everything is possible to make your fell confortable there. They also prepared me a dinner and paid my taxi from the port to there. Thanks for that!!! 😄 The room was the best I stayed during my whole trip!!! I would stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jun 2016
2.0

We arrived to two the hostel (no sign) 2 people on the street called my name, then said the hostel was in another location(not as advertised). We walked about 5 min to a different hostel. This other hostel was average/ok for one night, but the location was not as good and the stares where slippery (my girl friend fell and cut her arm, no staff around or any first aid) in summary I would not recommend staying here as they are a false advertiser (I am currently escalating with hostel world now)

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
2.6

Se supone que quedaba en el centro, llegamos a la dirección y no había nadie. Era solo un punto de encuentro. Arrendamos pieza para 4 y nos dieron de 6. Fumaban adentro del hostal. El baño se estaba desarmando.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2016
8.9

Great location , a short walk from everything you need , including the best ice cream in town. Kitchen was clean and easy to use , showers were a bit iffy but overall good for the price.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
22 Jun 2016
7.4

When I arrived to this hostel's address, I met a lady who was leaving the building, and if I had been 2 minutes later, and not met her, I would have been stuck without accommodation. I was then taken to a different hostel located slightly further from the city centre. The staff tried to make you feel at home and help you with anything you needed, however, they were rarely at the actual hostel, which made it difficult for check in/out and getting advice for Split. Overall, it was a fine hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.