Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Dada

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 149 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 149 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Mai 2017
10.0

Very welcoming place ! And a delicious breakfest ! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mai 2017
9.1

Ms Dada is a lovely person, she gave us all information that we need about Mostar and surrounding. Hostel location: near the centre in a block of flats - not easy to find the entrance, not easy to find the spare place for car, many beggars around. The hostel isn't of very high standard but in this price you can have all you need and, what is more, you can feel memorable real bosniak atmosphere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2017
7.4

The lady who owns it is very sweet, you can tell she is eager to provide good service. It's not a hostel, but a room in her apartment which I find very nice to give locals support in their business. However, if you're looking for a party hostel book elsewhere, I myself prefer a place like this, it's quite, comfortable, efficient, and she makes a yummy breakfast of eggs cheese and bread with a smile. It was a little difficult paying because she wasnt around in the AM, but I left change on the table

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2017
6.3

Okey hostel. Was no people when i was there,only the lady who owns it. It felt like i was in hear private place,as i was, but maybe to close. Felt i had no place to go inside,only the doorm room where it was very cold.. You can not use the kitchen. The lady is nice,nothing about that. But it dont feel like a hostel. And its no signs outside where the hostel is..

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2017
9.4

Very nice stay in Mostar !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2017
2.0

We went to hostel but No one is at the reception. And no one greeted us. There is also no sign or sign indicating the hostel. Hostel in an apartment where local people live.It does not deserve this score. We could not find someone to be hostel, we stayed in another hostel. My reservation went to waste my money.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • olivierhoule000
  • Kanada, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
26 Apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Everything is perfect and the staff is really helpful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2017
8.9

Dada was really welcoming. Homey place with little foot traffic and can be difficult to find the place but Dada's hospitality overpowers all the negatives. She made sure I had everything necessary and goes beyond to make dinner!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2017
10.0

Dada es simplemente increíble. Quedarse en su hostal es como ir a casa de tu abuela, pero en Mostar. Siempre tiene una sonrisa para ti, aunque no llegueis a entenderos 100%, y cada mañana te recibe con un desayuno bien contundente. Sin duda un lugar para quedarse

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2017
10.0

Dada is such a nice and sweet woman! Really enjoy the stay! Coffee or thee when you arrive, great breakfast with eggs! Good free parking spot for your car. And the distance to the city is ok. Great stay at a really nice hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.